Am not surprise you cant give out any solution to this problem. It equally mean you must shut up for your own good. Empty buch of you called mother fuckers
kanawo 10 years ago
Useless lesbian bitch. Only Ghana will give this fool space to call herself celebrity, stealing foreign movies and changing it and calling it your own idea, and fools praise it, that's what's killing the country, kwasia
Nyansasem 10 years ago
Ghanaians are so stuuuuupid and DUMB! Why do you think we vote people into power? To solve the nations problems, and improve our lives and well being. The president and those that he has hired have the responsibility to see to that. It is a very big job that some will do well and others will fail. That's the reality of life. Anyone with half a brain will understand that it isn't Lydia Forson's job to come up with solutions for the power outages. Only a person without depth of thinking will suggest that. The responsibility solely lies with those who have the ability to make decisions that can change our dumsor fortunes. That's not Lydia Forson, the NPP, or you and I. The buck stops with those in power. End of story. Maybe one of these days Ghanaians will start to think critically. This same.govt asked for solutions to improve the economy, suggestions were make.by well meaning Ghanaians, and Kwakye Ofosu said they have their own people so they don't need anyone. But again, this call for solutions from others is a mere attempt to justify their incompetence. If they could buy power to give us a dumsor free christmas, why can't they do it now to keep businesses running and people employed? Think about it....we prepay electricity so they can use the money to buy some if we dont have enough here? Why isn't that happening? You d*umb as*es are too stupid to figure things out. Give me a f**ken break!
Dan 10 years ago
All those throwing insult should just provide one solution to solve the dumsor problem
if u have one. U just like her, wid no solution so shut up
All those throwing insult should just provide one solution to solve the dumsor problem
zorror 10 years ago
cant u hide this fat arsch of yours,is it not ugly enough?people line becca shd be posing but not urs ,tweaaa.This can of arsch dont dare to kiss there bcos it stinks,they cant wash there well
Highlife 10 years ago
What she simply said is that those in power( Dumsor Mahama and his team) should use their brains. She cannot give power to Ghana so she did not apply to rule Ghana. That Dumsor mahama cannot do the job but he is still clinging on to it!!!. What is wrong with this truth and reality? It is only equally brainless NDc fools that will insult her
kk 10 years ago
Loud mouth Lydia Forson no brain to suggest any solution. It is easy to say someone is not doing his job when u can't even give one solution. Only good at insult
kay, uk 10 years ago
This ugly fat bitch has to shut up. She's from a dysfunctional home so what do you expect. Close your legs to the many married men, bisexualfool
Kkd, 10 years ago
Eh Lydia...nice one there ...well done you are a star...see u soon at boj....once again
maami 10 years ago
ghana stars indeed,look at something talking.no one nigerians say ghanaians are ugly.this one can only wash toilets in europe,she is not fit 2 be a star,a disgrace 2 ghanaians.u r fat work on ur weight.
Baffour 10 years ago
Kanawu and co-u need to know u are sowing seeds of your govts destruction. Is what the lady has said do different to merit all the insults you are throwing at her. Be not be deceived for God is not mocked .....
Michael 10 years ago
How come everyone seems to know what is wrong with our energy sector but fail to proffer a solution only to open their mouth wide to pour invectives on the leaders. When we disregard conservation of energy and build ineffective homes that require constant cooling, when we refused sound counselling and open our society to the use of used fridges and airconditioners what doyou expect? Does leadership have any control over rrainfall into the dam?
oga 10 years ago
who at all is this idiot of a girl.what a fat ass girl . u got to work out lady
oga 10 years ago
what a hell is this fat ass idiot girl saying
Mensah 10 years ago
you wish your girlfriend has that kind of an ass
Kofi 10 years ago
Oga, if you have a girl like this you would be singing alleluia. Don't be envious of her. She has property both in front and behind. What else do you want?
Kofi new York 10 years ago
You mean excess fat that can be detrimental to her health, hers is ugly
gh man 10 years ago
This is exactly what our problem is..what did she say wrong that all you guys are calling her names..she daid everything right..damn u guys need a reality check..
kweku 10 years ago
In fact I am sad for Ghana .people, do u know her party, stupid fools, stupid northners and ewes, so she die in darkness, you people are disappointed Togo guys and Burkinabes . Disturbing the true Ghanaians, God is watching and your time will surely be up, u guys attempt your dirty tricks of rigging elections and u shall see . Dirty guys
issa ALHASSAN 10 years ago
no doubt,from the long tail behind you, we all know you are an ASHANTI MONKEY,so just go and hide that long tail before calling us fools..."SHEEGEY" you miserable and aggresive .monkey
Mensah 10 years ago
you motherfucker brainless toilet carrier who eats dead dog and disease-infected dogs talking shit; if an Ashanti is a monkey, you are an ape, fool
Akpese 10 years ago
His name suggests he's a Fante. why do you hate Asantes so much to the core? what shows he's an Ashanti?
williss 10 years ago
I dont understand these animals, what de lady is saying is real problem we re facing now but u fools still backing dis useless government, emere no beso paaaa !
gloria usa 10 years ago
what is wrong about her opinion she is ghanaian citizen and she is saying
what is right dumsor is killing ghana softily she is a beautiful girl
Johnson 10 years ago
eeiii democracy yi
Afr Amer Male with easy solutions 10 years ago
Lady Forson,
am "Black American" whom has been to GH a few times. Sometimes for nearly a year's stay. Ghana is like Mexico and other parts of the world. When the people from those countries move to places like the US long- ... read full comment
Lady Forson,
am "Black American" whom has been to GH a few times. Sometimes for nearly a year's stay. Ghana is like Mexico and other parts of the world. When the people from those countries move to places like the US long-term or permanently...the 'GH locals including the GH govt' usually turn their backs on such people and disrespect. There are many US-Ghanaians and others, whom are non-GH born Americans, that have ideas and funds to help uplift Ghana in this 21st Century. But no ear, no audience, no respect shall they have from the locals, chiefs or govt. So such people give up and continue to live their lives abroad, as they feel for Ghana's suffering.
Now here is the icing on the cake(hypocrisy):
Those GH-Americans, whom have come to the US, STILL remain closed-minded and will not listen to or accept the efforts of those not born in GH prior.
I am such a victim.
Today, I can teach only 12 GH-Americans minimum how to reach a $10,000 per week US income within 6 months...with no start-up capital needed. I have or am in a few US-based programs that can do such easily. PLUS such would create "TRUST FUND BABIES" within one's bloodlines here in the US initially. Starting with their grand-kids. Then spread across Ghana and later, the rest of Africa.
Will GH-Americans give me a stage??? NO! They would rather dismiss me and call me,"Akata"(such is a no-work solution). Why? They fear my intelligence-level plus are afraid GH will become the next Liberia tomorrow. Such is commonly discussed knowledge in the back-rooms of Ghana's governmental offices for years now. This is why the few organizations centered on African Americans returning to Africa and living in GH permanently are usually headed by Afr Amer females in Ghana. Since Africa-born Black men fear the intelligence-level of the US-born, AWAKE Black man or African American man.Whom has made the transition and became now an "American African".
Until Black African men over-come their fears of inadequacy when standing before Afr American males returning...Mother Africa will continue to suffer.
I live in a city full of GH-American associations and can join NONE (closed-door policy). They all fear my insight and know-how (other Africa-centered groups do too). Africa-born men all want to be "THE CHIEF" and when they recognize they are not, they run blockage collectively.
Blacks globally can not unite with such shallow/inward mindsets. All we have EVER needed is UNITY...nothing else.
Again, Lady Forson, I respect you and apologize for my small-minded brothers whom offend you on the web. Did not these same type of men(boys really) offend the Great Ancestor, Yaa Asantewaa, when she needed them to really step up and be MEN?
I rest my case here and will still keep trying. I have no other choice.
Thank you Mother of all Mankind,
Torgbui (in all of my lives)
PS: Greetings to my extended family in Tegbi, V/R (the late author, Alex Haley, was not the only one). Also, hello to Mr. K. Avege in the V/R.
Best wishes.
kanawo 10 years ago
Help your fellow akatas first, you guys have more problems, start to clean up your house then you can help your neighbors to clean theirs, that's a sensible thing to do. Most akatas are lazy that's why Africans don't want to mix with them, most are violent, they kill each other like dogs in the streets for stupid trains, the women are so cheap, we fuck them work Mcdonald meal, they are loud, don't respect, hate africans, call us stinky, but I'll take stinky Ghana woman than fresh smelling akata who don't know how to was their vagina. Hiv/aids is prevalent among akata, the women will use all their money on their weaves but can't afford simple school supplies for their children. Should I go on, go help your people ok. Btw what's your name, be bold tell me so I can research and see how much you make. If you can't give your name you are a phony.
Kofi 10 years ago
Well-said, Lydia. The problem is not lack of brains but rather not using the brains. Those who attack you here only envy you. You are pretty!
A gOod citizen . 10 years ago
Hmmm wow do hv a pretty assets...are u single i do need a girl like u..u know...then again u might taken.
i like ur features...strong hard. keep it girl u gad it girl . do ur thing u know...lol !
Hmmm wow do hv a pretty assets...are u single i do need a girl like u..u know...then again u might taken.
i like ur features...strong hard. keep it girl u gad it girl . do ur thing u know...lol !
BE HOLY 10 years ago
Ghananians don't want to pay their bills,taxes or obey the law but want the GOVERMENT to carter for them.We can't eat our cake and have it.Stop kalaburing Ghana your own country.
Bobby 10 years ago
These are some of the brainless people you call celebreties in Ghana.
God is watching. 10 years ago
I learnt that in the past all Ashantis were MIDGET but God changed their story by sending a moshi man to kumasi.He slept with their women and produced that is why we can see tall Ashantis now.Kweku stop been so tribalistic.
God is watching. 10 years ago
Hmm oh they were.having tails i forget to add that,forgive me readers.
Brave man 10 years ago
lydia forson speaks on dumsor
TAMBRO 10 years ago
HY DON'T YO USE YOUR BOTTOM POWER TO GENERATE ELECTRICITY?IF YOU WONNA SHOW US YOUR "SHANKUS"
Ghanaians are so stuuuuupid and DUMB! Why do you think we vote people into power? To solve the nations problems, and improve our lives and well being. The president and those that he has hired have the responsibility to see t ...
What she simply said is that those in power( Dumsor Mahama and his team) should use their brains. She cannot give power to Ghana so she did not apply to rule Ghana. That Dumsor mahama cannot do the job but he is still clingin ...
How come everyone seems to know what is wrong with our energy sector but fail to proffer a solution only to open their mouth wide to pour invectives on the leaders. When we disregard conservation of energy and build ineffecti ...
In fact I am sad for Ghana .people, do u know her party, stupid fools, stupid northners and ewes, so she die in darkness, you people are disappointed Togo guys and Burkinabes . Disturbing the true Ghanaians, God is watching a ...
eeiii democracy yi
Lady Forson,
am "Black American" whom has been to GH a few times. Sometimes for nearly a year's stay. Ghana is like Mexico and other parts of the world. When the people from those countries move to places like the US long- ...
Help your fellow akatas first, you guys have more problems, start to clean up your house then you can help your neighbors to clean theirs, that's a sensible thing to do. Most akatas are lazy that's why Africans don't want to ...