oookkkk now we ve seen a lot of boobs, bum and hips now lets see some substanc....talent.
Kiyaah-USA 10 years ago
Why all these?????????? Is it what will boost our economy in the world market?This is called human CARGO full of unwanted producted.They even dont have the legs to carry it, all of them have skinny tinny legs look at Becca, no go
Wuyena 10 years ago
It is not nice. Women should stop exposing themselves. A woman's nakedness alone does noit exhibit her beauty. Give us a break!
kofi 10 years ago
There is no celebrity actor in Ghana. no one has done anything special. so stop confusing us with your bad English.
They are all stars!!!
There is no celebrity actor in Ghana. no one has done anything special. so stop confusing us with your bad English.
They are all stars!!!
Ama 10 years ago
Even K Kardashian has been trying to loose weight!!. We as Africans forget the health implications of being a big unit..
Angie, UK 10 years ago
But kim k is not natural too, she did fat transfer to her buttock and breast job, and a whole others, but still is loved so leave these ones since they seem natural, except for two of them. Peace did something whiles in UK and Joselyn hips is bigger in Ghana and reduces when she go to London, hip pads or? Ghana ladies abroad are starting to do plastic surgeries now so they can come home and be celebrates, I don't blame them we have many foolish rich men and stupid media houses so why not.
3dem 10 years ago
Eeeiii Angie nono, always with extra filla ooo
Angie, UK 10 years ago
It's the truth, Ghanaians are scared of the truth, we like pleasing pleasing all the time and lying, we are even scared to say someone is ugly when in fact they are.
Rose ???? Bristol 10 years ago
They are Fattttttttieeeeeeee
3dem 10 years ago
Angle nono, always with extra filla for good measure....
Kk 10 years ago
3to Nie...
3to Nie...
Papa 10 years ago
WooW ebeeeeeiii nofo tabraba
Buttpcon 10 years ago
Fake...I belive born natural..however in uk had some lipo done to even out the bumps.what else does she have to offer us?
Angie, UK 10 years ago
She knew she was going to be popular after getting work done on her body and coming home, and she was right. I can't even hate her for riding on gullible Ghanaians, soon most girls would be coming home with fake bodies to be popular
Andrew in Naija 10 years ago
She didn't come with a fake body. She came with a first class degree. I don't care about her body. I love her brains. She's very very intelligent. Come home too if you're as smart as she is.
Angie, UK 10 years ago
Am smarter but that doesn't mean I should come home. I can decide to come at any time on my own terms. Fyi I am a pharmacist, and a smart person loves her body, you don't put silicon in your body to change it. Since she is smart, she could have helped the country in a smart way not in this over sexualized industry, she came to join the sell your body to the highest bidder trade in Ghana. She has a science background, she could have even tried to be the next professor Addy of science and math quiz fame even if she wanted to be in the entertainment industry. I am not hating on her, I just feel she is so smart and can help her country better than this way, we are a broke country who are imitating the west so much that we put priority on entertainment but not on education. She is wasting her talent, she will gradually become dumb as the other girls, sad
Boatemaa Linda 10 years ago
apart from d first one,I think the rest are natural.God is great indeed.it baffles me hw som people were created.it looks beautiful
jorge 10 years ago
Whiles people who are obess struggle to reduce weight, black ladies of today go in for injection to increase the size of their breast and hips..what a shame...I call this load KVIP.
ben gazy 10 years ago
celebrity for which country. twweaaa
NANA KWESI 10 years ago
Except for Becca, they have all exceeded their BMI. Pls raise awareness on obesity and weight gain and it's complications as you age, not curves!!
afia addai 10 years ago
Becca has funny looking chicken legs, not appropriate to her hip ratio, and that hip looks some way be, her 3to ate agu, not nice
Paa kwesi 10 years ago
Some if these girls are plain fat and it's not cute and its unhealthy. They need to lose weight and they would look much better. Lydia for son especially is an attractive woman but she she needs to lose weight
gloria usa 10 years ago
Ohhh africa women junk in the trunk ladies you need to lose some weight
Regina Owusu Benson 10 years ago
Pls is it true dat u can get dis shape artificial
cute shay 10 years ago
Regina, it is true but women don't need it, just like the Silicon breast implant, we have silicon butt implant, but they all come with a price. There have been cases where the Silicon popped outta butt, gross right. Natural is always better, but if you want you can transfer fat from other parts of the body like from your tummy to your ass, safer than the Silicon. Then you can use waist trainers to get very tiny waist which may affect your organs since they pretty much compresses everything in your abdomen, not healthy. You see you can get it artificially, but natural is better, if you got it natural that's good, any other way, not so good.
atingah 10 years ago
Ohoooo; so that makes her shitless woman? .who give a fuck about all this nonsense in Ghana.
EDUARDO DOMINGO 10 years ago
PEACE HIDE YOU ARE REAL MAMA JAMMER!!
ENOUGH TO GRAPPLE WITH ALL WEEKS!! CARRY ON BABY!!
Brian 10 years ago
Ghanafuo kasa o..norr the ladies should loose weight, they are ugly etc.eiieh.?This western notion that a woman must be at all cost skinny is gradually creeping into our society. The races in the world all have different shapes and stature. the Asian are naturally short and have flat ass..the Caucasian race are quite skinny natural to..the Brazilians naturally have curves and African women are heavily endowed .its all natural. Stop this western idea of everybody must be skinny to be called beautiful.
MENA 10 years ago
I agree with you. must we all be skinny? aaba!!!!.
apuuu 10 years ago
Hey guys never invite this girl to use toilet bowl
Castro Fosu 10 years ago
Gr8t
Gr8t
felix 10 years ago
baby u luk so so active... that's all love it
Abaji 10 years ago
Artificial or not they are cool.l love Peace and Lydia at the same time, you know
syndeytish 10 years ago
It's called FAT
kwaku yaw 10 years ago
How ironic, in the western world these women would not be counted as beauties.
MENA 10 years ago
That's why they are not from west. so now we must copy everything western.
Why all these?????????? Is it what will boost our economy in the world market?This is called human CARGO full of unwanted producted.They even dont have the legs to carry it, all of them have skinny tinny legs look at Becca, n ...
They are all stars!!!
But kim k is not natural too, she did fat transfer to her buttock and breast job, and a whole others, but still is loved so leave these ones since they seem natural, except for two of them. Peace did something whiles in UK an ...
3to Nie...
She knew she was going to be popular after getting work done on her body and coming home, and she was right. I can't even hate her for riding on gullible Ghanaians, soon most girls would be coming home with fake bodies to be ...
Am smarter but that doesn't mean I should come home. I can decide to come at any time on my own terms. Fyi I am a pharmacist, and a smart person loves her body, you don't put silicon in your body to change it. Since she is sm ...
Regina, it is true but women don't need it, just like the Silicon breast implant, we have silicon butt implant, but they all come with a price. There have been cases where the Silicon popped outta butt, gross right. Natural i ...
Ghanafuo kasa o..norr the ladies should loose weight, they are ugly etc.eiieh.?This western notion that a woman must be at all cost skinny is gradually creeping into our society. The races in the world all have different shap ...
Gr8t
It's called FAT