with all these people in Ghana, why wont the country experience dumsor. we are tired of this polikem news..
Kpegah 10 years ago
What is entertaining about this piece of rubbish? Can't you find anything intelligent to write about 25million Ghanaians?
ola 10 years ago
crap those chinese shoes does not cost more than 10 dollars.
luky 10 years ago
look at her ugly nose like an arab
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 10 years ago
Speak something better into the brains of the youth.This relationship is a vogue and it won't last at all.
Kiyaah-USA 10 years ago
what kind of shoes is she talking about??????????????some of these girls can really make street noise like a boneshaker vehicle.
cute shay 10 years ago
Lol at boneshaker vehicle... maybe the fake gucci, LV and stuff. ..they could have used a pic of her wearing a great pair of shoes, but these basic Payless Shoes de3, that didn't do any good, lol
Maabenaa 10 years ago
aaaaba so is this news aaa
kay 10 years ago
fooooooooools.......how does this concern us.....lazy reporters
GHANA IS SICK...!!!!! 10 years ago
This is no news....who at all are dis people..? Who even knows dem...nonsense
you noe dada 10 years ago
What is all this bullshit!!
Okity 10 years ago
How does this piece of shit add to the quality of our lives as Ghanaians?
Pablo 10 years ago
No insults please. We are just destroying Ghana with the so called stars and celebraties. We should think about the millions of children who are hungry out. Who is pokello. Let us be serious. Young man get serious with your sewing business.
quophy Libya 10 years ago
AND SO WHAT? WHO IS THAT IDIOTIC
Ricky 10 years ago
Idiot journalism
Why wasting time on this pokello and wife bonking elikim. Nonsense.
Who are they at all
Fuck !!!
Idiot journalism
Who are they at all
Fuck !!!
JJ 10 years ago
Who are these people?
who knows them
nkwasiasem Nkoaa
aaba
Who are these people?
who knows them
nkwasiasem Nkoaa
aaba
Andrew Naija 10 years ago
You bring down your celebrities and other African celebrities are treated like gods when they come to your country. Ghana entertainment will never grow.
cute shay 10 years ago
You know our love for strangers is epic (in my sarcastic voice), lol
Insurance Co vacancy 10 years ago
Do you know anybody in Accra in need of a job? Or even you, yourself
There are over 200 vacancies available for Sales Reps for a reputable Insurance Co, even if you don't need the job, you definitely know someone who does. Send full name and contact to 0265217070 and the company will give you a call back
Thanks
Nonsense. Is. She not from zimbabwe? Are theere not more poor people in zimbabwe than Ghana. She should take her money and shift. I dont blame her it is just that elikem is an opportunistic gold digger reaping where he didnot sow. MtcheeeEww
PADDies 10 years ago
Tailor tinz
Tailor tinz
afia addai 10 years ago
Oy3 ade3 yie with a lame porn star... she just lay there like a piece of wood
Ama 10 years ago
Your five pairs of shoes eh?. I'm assuming you've worn them. If you have, the value will be depreciated so I'm guessing $50 a pair?.
cute shay 10 years ago
$9.99 please, $50 shoes look better than this, lol
STUPID U ARE 10 years ago
HOW MANY SHOES DID U HAVE BEFORE BLUFFING WO MAAME TWEEE PAAAAA.THAT FARTING FARTING ASS THAT U GOT AS UGLY AS GORILLA ASS TWEAAA.IN FACT UR WAIST LIKE LIZARD EE WAIST OK.NXT TIME U WANT SPEW SHIT ON THE NET ,THEN NOT GHANAWEB.AVUKOKLO WITH THAT UR FUCKIN ALBINO BODY.CAPITAL BULSHIIIT U ARE OK
AS 10 years ago
What is news abt dis. Next tym don't try it.
brightt 10 years ago
why alk these stupidity.elikem kwaaia pokello aboa
eli 10 years ago
Please who cares cheap ugly shoes
appiah 10 years ago
Y aa u saying dat, so aa u sayin she shd stop?
tj 10 years ago
Ignorance is bliss, they say.
stev 10 years ago
u ppl re nt serious koraaaa ah! cnt u write beta news tweaaaaaaa
osaman 10 years ago
nkwasiasem aaa kwaakwa. here we are suffering as a nation and all that u guys could write about is some lady's crap talk. masa, if aint got nothing sensible to write about, den dont write at all. mtcheeeeeeew
Nana Kwayie 10 years ago
gyimiii nkoaa is what u post hear, instead of u to do proper research how to revive the entertainment industry.
Do u see this kind of useless post in the American entertainment industry.
gyimiii nkoaa is what u post hear, instead of u to do proper research how to revive the entertainment industry.
No insults please. We are just destroying Ghana with the so called stars and celebraties. We should think about the millions of children who are hungry out. Who is pokello. Let us be serious. Young man get serious with your s ...
Idiot journalism
Who are they at all
Fuck !!!
Who are these people?
who knows them
nkwasiasem Nkoaa
aaba
There are over 200 vacancies available for Sales Reps for a reputable Insurance Co, even if you don't need the job, you definitely know someone who does ...
mtchweeeeee. Wae y3 as3m tweaaaa. Ghanafo2 gyegye ns3mfo so paaaaaaa ooooo.
STUPIDITY.........
Nonsense. Is. She not from zimbabwe? Are theere not more poor people in zimbabwe than Ghana. She should take her money and shift. I dont blame her it is just that elikem is an opportunistic gold digger reaping where he didnot ...
Tailor tinz
HOW MANY SHOES DID U HAVE BEFORE BLUFFING WO MAAME TWEEE PAAAAA.THAT FARTING FARTING ASS THAT U GOT AS UGLY AS GORILLA ASS TWEAAA.IN FACT UR WAIST LIKE LIZARD EE WAIST OK.NXT TIME U WANT SPEW SHIT ON THE NET ,THEN NOT GHANAW ...