You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 02 03Article 345146

Birthday turns sour for John Dumelo who is involved in a minor car crash

Read Comments Comments (59)

• ST PATAPAKYANA 9 years ago

AND WAS HE DRIVING WITH THIS SLIPPER ?

• k the h 9 years ago

Ofuiy, what is wrong with you? Are you mad? What is wrong with driving with your slippers on?
    Which section of the highway code prohibits one from wearing slippers to drive?

• Ernest 9 years ago

It is illegal to drive wearing slippers, are you a licensed driver ' k the h'? It's amazing the caliber of guys who wanna be experts on every issue on this forum. Shame!!!

• k the h 9 years ago

Shame unto you as well. Why dont't you quote the exact section of the law for reference.
    After that you tell me what a slipper is.
    Do not exhibit your foolishness

• KKD 9 years ago

K the H are u really licensed to Drive in Ghana, Wow I wonder why a person licensed to drive have the gott to drive with slipper. I THINK UR LICENSE SHOULD BE TAKEN AWAY FROM U

• DR KOFI [USA] 9 years ago

DID YOU GUYS KNOW SOMEBODY CAN DRIVE A CAR AND REMOVE HIS OR HER SLIPPERS AND DRIVING A CAR BAREFOOT AND IF U ABOUT TO GET DOWN FROM THE CAR YOU WEAR YOUR SLIPPERS BACK.IF YOU ASK THE LADIES

• Sarah Appiah 9 years ago

happy birthday.all that God does is good k,worse thing could have happened but He saved your life.

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp on 0244717600 for more latest pictures.....samo jewellery deals in yellow n gold rings for engagement n wedding rings...we can design any kind of ring...n our finnish product are just perfect....we are locate ...

• afia addai 9 years ago

Look at the fool still taking selfies

• JP 9 years ago

I was thinking the same way...

• OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 9 years ago

JUSS TAKING PICTURES FOR INSURANCE PURPOSES AND OTHERS,,

• cute shay 9 years ago

I wonder how insurance works in Ghana, hmmmm

• k the h 9 years ago

Afia, you have just exhibited your foolishness. Have you been involved in an accident before? Do you know what is called evidence? Just shut your dirty smelling mouth

• Yuuuuu 9 years ago

Do u expect him to cry or wha. Ah gh ppl koraa. Cnt u see he was taking piks of d car? Cheep tlk go kill ghana stinking pussy bitches

• cute shay 9 years ago

Is your mom a Ghanaian woman? Boy mind your language ok

• TIMOTHY THOMAS 9 years ago

Hard luck.

• fine boy 9 years ago

If some body is star then he or her is Jesus ooooo

• Gyiga 9 years ago

Brofo ye dru. He or her paaa.

• cute shay 9 years ago

Lmfao. ..I just come here for the comments

• achimorazo 9 years ago

laughing my ass out

• fine boy 9 years ago

If somebody is star he or her is not Jesus oooo let me tell Ghanaians

• Apaska 9 years ago

He or she is the right words to use ok?lt can't be he or her.

WELL SAID MY BRUDA,,,

• Concerned guy 9 years ago

It's interesting to note that the police is unaware Dumelo is wearing a slipper whilst driving.

• naana asantewa 9 years ago

all i have to say is we thank GOD HE IS ALIVE,,he may have made mistake by wearing slippers, but i always say in all things we should give thanks to God,all the same happy bday JD i wish u more of God's abundant blessings.

• toboh 9 years ago

Soo he is the one who cause the accident?You people paa!

• Gifty Osei Bonsu 9 years ago

oh JD I tank God Dat u are alive becos u are my star bt pls be careful always .happy birthday

• Harriet Frempong 9 years ago

sorry for the accident,we thank God nothing happened to you. happy birthday.

• Gifty Osei Bonsu 9 years ago

tank God u are alive. happy birthday

• Harriet Frempong 9 years ago

Thank God you are okay.

• Desmond 9 years ago

thank God saving u nerver alow dat to damp ur spirit.

• Queeny kukua Asamoah 9 years ago

happy birthday

• brightt 9 years ago

dis guy is just a child .anyway he ought to change n stop fooling around

• costerro 9 years ago

ghana fuoo paaadie.no regards 4 the ordinary man God have mercy on us how we c tins

• Nicky 9 years ago

After investigation by the police,they must be bold without favour to arrest John Dumelo for driving with slippers since he dumelo is dot above the law.He is a role module for most of the young guys and must obey the law as s ...

• Arhin Germany 9 years ago

Please don't justify or judge at the first place...he might be driving without slippers..anyway we Thank God for their lifes

• gloria usa 9 years ago

John we love you we don't want to lose you just be carefull hbday

• ODAME Eugene 9 years ago

oooooh de snr most actor John dumelo sorry for dat unexpected accident n the GH is wishing u a speedily recovery

• afia tuffour 9 years ago

happy birthday bro

• majid 9 years ago

Fucking Ghanaians, he was wearing easy wear not slippers. Foolish people are more than normal people on this platform. They always want to show their stupidity every time. Politicians are fooling them and all they knows in dr ...

• Patrick Kwame klonu 9 years ago

Happy happy birthday my guy

• Patrick Kwame klonu 9 years ago

Happy happy birthday my guy

• KKD 9 years ago

Which planet are you living on brother, hahaha you are out of the equator hahaha stay bless easy wear or slipper he has to know what kind of shoes he should wear...

• Kiyaah-USA 9 years ago

John Dumelo, you are a ROL MODEL of Ghana who have traveled alot in many advanced countries, wearing SLIPPERS in driving is UNLAWFUL, you travel to bring us civilization and not to mess us.John , you should have brake or lowe ...

• Priscilla 9 years ago

Ooooooh sorry. Bat pls take wen eva ur drivin ok

• Priscilla 9 years ago

Ooooooh sorry. Bat pls take care wen eva ur drivin ok

• GBESEY 9 years ago

does Ghana police know their work? the first thing is to give him a ticket

• clement 9 years ago

Lets give tanz to Almighty God dat he is alive cos his life is important dan de car

• Dotse 9 years ago

Sorry big bro! Accident wishing u hbd

• buhary yopoo 9 years ago

Ooh my guy sorry 4 dat incident

• herty 9 years ago

so sad his bday turned out like this Buh thank GOD he did not get hurt

• Vivian 9 years ago

Hmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!

THE GIRLS ARE JUST UP ON DUMELO,,SO SO GIRLS DE WISH HIM WELLLLL,,

• cute shay 9 years ago

Hahaha, But don't worry you see hold the ass title, lol

• CITIZEN 9 years ago

NO WORRIES.INSURANCE GO TAKE CARE OF THAT.

• don 9 years ago

31?? Man !! He looks like 45. Jeez.

• Benuye Mawuli 9 years ago

I thank God his life,may His name be praise now and forever Amen.

• Anita Amartey 9 years ago

In all things give thanks to God,i thank God u are alive.happy happy birthday. may all ur wishes come true

• Anita Amartey 9 years ago

happy happy birthday