You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 01 29Article 344489

Stop borrowing cars to shows - Shatta Wale ridicules Ghanaian artistes

Read Comments Comments (25)

• shatta 9 years ago

look at this idiot !!!! ur big mouth should not encourage you to be saying stupid things Ass hole. very soon your juju go die.

• EVIL MIDGET FROM KYEBI 9 years ago

This moron is the most empty-headed person that I've ever come across. Everything that comes out of his big smelly mouth is shit. That's why he will forever get himself into trouble. He doesn't deserve to be forgiven for anyt ...

• Opoku 9 years ago

Fuck u too. tht camry u go buy wey u dey tke dey rush come yonkee came see ebi high school students dem dey drive tht car. while u smll muscians for here dey drive farrari u dey rush with camry. apuuuuuuu village micheal Jac ...

• hanna 9 years ago

Shatta is not ur fault.Samini has given u food now, just bearly over a year now so u can say anytin.Who knew u in GH music until u started attacking samini

• Agbo Emmanuel Hector 9 years ago

What shatta wale is saying is true.Lets help people with what we have but not for just show.And let our own people know us.Bhimnation

• Rasta 9 years ago

Shata 1 megye wo girl hahahahaha shata movement

• kabila 9 years ago

Foolish talk, what is camry? Come see the BMW for ma garage not to talk about the Venza, Shatta shut ya dirty mouth wai.

• koby @1 9 years ago

He always want to make news.

• kwame penta 9 years ago

he is right! these broke ass ghana so called stars cant be original! they wanna act like ameiricans yet aint got shit! they borrow cars and jewelry all the time. that shit gotta stop

• Danie 9 years ago

Ei check ur americans.it is americans not americians.sia

• nyansasem. 9 years ago

Shatta.....stop borrowing cars for your videos wai.

• floating voter. 9 years ago

Time changes so be careful
    Let your advise be polite. The people you see today are the same people to bring you down. Watch your talk. Sound better next time.

• Helsinki 9 years ago

This dirty guy dey talk too much who do he think he is? Akraasini

• Billion 1 9 years ago

y always u???

• De-Bek from Tema community 2 BBC 9 years ago

see I love what shatta wale said. sake of girls that bi why them dey borrow cars, if u dnt have money take trotro to a programm then why shld u borrow and I call urself musician. shatta wale I love u my brother and am praying ...

• Brako 9 years ago

Gh artiste or musicians are very poor.

• De Sherif 9 years ago

Fool Like u shatta wale..U borrowed Salty Range Rover with a fake registration number plate when popcaan came to Ghana for a show at the stadium.just because u are a bit okay now u want to underrate others,think before u talk

• Anokye Gerson 9 years ago

Shatta please u are better than all de dancehall Artist so u need to be vigilant Wai

• cute shay 9 years ago

What's wrong with borrowing a car? Is it a crime? Ain't nothing wrong with it

• WizKid 9 years ago

Shatta, watch ya mouth.. don't forget where u came from... THE DUST... n do remember that, ur words describes who u really are... being an GH artiste don't make u the creator of the whole universe.... though, u have tried but ...

• lau 9 years ago

They say like father like son. His dad is not even wise to pump shit into that bardstard of his. Stupid boy with stupid family

• He Goat 9 years ago

Villagechampionshatta!##!!!#!

• BILLYBILLY 9 years ago

SHATTA WALE, WHAT WILL U LOSE OF U LEARN TO BE HUMBLE AND SHOW HUMILITY FOR THE TALENT GOD HAS GIVEN U?

• blood 8 years ago

I Ned herp

• blood 8 years ago

I am a dancll arts