SHE SHOULD TRY AND FLY HIM TO INDIA FOR A KIDNEY TRANSPLANT.
Son Of Man 10 years ago
B/4 she does that, there must be a kidney waiting for the transplant. One does n ot get up and fly to India for a kidney transplant without a kidney donor. If he has any sons, family, they can donate a kidney. One can live with a single kidney for a long time.
ROMANO 10 years ago
THERE ARE MILLIONS OF ORGAN DONORS FOR MONEY IN INDIA OKAY? PEOPLE FROM THE US ARE ALWAYS GOING TO INDIA FOR ORGAN TRANSPLANT EVEN BEFORE LOCATING DONORS. WHAT PART OF THE WORLD DO YOU LEAVE IN?
Son Of Man 10 years ago
You just can't go to India and begin to look for a kidney donor. That;'s plain stupid. Before any donation, the donor has to be screened for potential disease, if any, which will make the recipient reject the kidney. That takes time. If you walk the streets of India looking for a Black market donor, you are asking for trouble. You need a contact to locate a donor and lay the groundwork before you arrive if you prefer the Black market donation
Plain and simple, the reason people do surgeries outside the US is cost. It will be cheaper to do your transplant surgery in India 'cos it will be far cheaper there than US. However you need to get a Dr in US to look after your post-transplant recuperation so you need a reputable hospital and transplant surgeon for this. Whoever does this, it is still going to be cheaper. That is why kidney patients are under Medicare in the US. I live in the US and I know what I am talking about 'cos dis a kidney transplant and considered all the options before opting for the US. Basic reason, the US government covered 80% of the cost and my private insurance the other 20%.
Millions of Organ Donors? Dream On
Amankwa 10 years ago
JULIET'S ACTIONS MUST BE COMMENDED.OF COURSE THIS IS NOT A LASTING SOLUTION TO OUR HEALTHCARE SYSTEM'S SHORTCOMINGS,IT IS A START.THESE DAYS MEDICAL EQUIPMENTS ARE READILY AVAILABLE ON MARKET AT REASONABLE PRICES IN CHINA AND BRAZIL.IT IS IN THE NATIONAL INTEREST FOR THE COUNTRY TO UPGRADE OUR HEALTHCARE SYSTEM.DUPLICATES OF MOST OF THESE EQUIPMENTS CAN BE MADE IN GHANA AFTER THE INITIAL PURCHASE SO TERE IS REALLY NO EXCUSE.UNLESS WE ARE WAITING FOR THE BRITISH TO DONATE MOSQUITO NETS TO US.WHAT A COUNTRY.
DENNIS USA 10 years ago
Shes gained my respect and love. Where are Nadia Buaris and Vickas Juliet is using her fame to help people
olonka 10 years ago
God will bless you Juliet this what please God ...those who have money should come out and support ..Juliet have start and we have to work under her contribution ambition .......God give us long life amen
Nameme 10 years ago
Great job!
Great job!
RICH USA 10 years ago
Contact me Juliet at richardkasmah@yahoo.com I will send some money and I am asking all abroad to do same this lady is doing a great job we need to support her. I am impressed at her kind gesture and vision. If anybody knows her or her phone number please let her know about my intention I want to contribute my quota.
Tunde 10 years ago
You can help without contacting just her, there are so many ways, be smart since you in America, unless you want a chance to get into that cheap pussy. At least she using her ashawo money for good something, where are the other ashawos in Ghana learn from your senior sisi hereo, chai.
ROMANO 10 years ago
TUNDE THE HEARTLESS NIGERIA BASTARD YOU WILL DIE IN JAIL AND YOUR STINKING BODY IS GOING TO BE DUMPED IN KORLE .
OGOGLO QUATER!!! 10 years ago
SO WHO IS WINNING ,,THE OLD FIGHT,,, BETWEEN,,,WISE -TALK,,NEMESIS,,,RAMONA AND GHFOU,, NOW ALSO TUNDE,,,,THE FIGHT STARTED SOME YEARS BACK BUT SOME WENT TO PRISONS,,,,,,LONG TIMES BUDDIES FIGHTING IS BACK,,,,,,LOL
ROMANO 10 years ago
MASSA OGOGOLO I JUST CAN'T STOP LAUGHING.... WISE-TALK,NEMESIS AKA TUNDE JUST RETURNED FROM ANKAFUL PRISONS, GHFUO IS STILL TALKING BOOM BOOM AND MARIO ROMANO IS STILL KICKING THEIR ASSES.
cute shay 10 years ago
Lol, you so silly
ROMANO 10 years ago
LOL, NAH TRUE TALK
Abaji 10 years ago
Your Nigerian women are all ashawos.we used to fuck them on the streets in ITALY.Remember they were all hoes in the late 90s and early 2000s in ITALY.
Mrs Brandy 10 years ago
I am so happy this day for what doctor Williams has done for me by buying one of my kidneys for wonderful amount of money which i never dreamt for in the next 50 years but i got it by mailing doctor williams on selling my kidney on dr.williams07@hotmail.com he bought it timely and accurately
we agreed on fixed price and paid me twice before and after operation if you are desperate to sell your kidney e-mail doctor on dr.williams07@hotmail.com
DR. JOHNS MARK 10 years ago
Dear Sir /Madam,
Hello ,Do you want to buy or sell your kidney for money, Appolo hospital is urgently in need for O+ve and A+ve kidney donors with any passports require. If any one is willing to donate or buy please contac ... read full comment
Dear Sir /Madam,
Hello ,Do you want to buy or sell your kidney for money, Appolo hospital is urgently in need for O+ve and A+ve kidney donors with any passports require. If any one is willing to donate or buy please contact us through my email id_ (apollohospital40@gmail.com) or contact us via 08588931669 DR. JOHNS MARK
Dr.Harry Mark 10 years ago
Dear Sir /Madam,
Hello ,Do you want to buy or sell your kidney for money, Appolo hospital is urgently in need for O+ve and A+ve kidney donors with any passports require. If any one is willing to donate or buy please contac ... read full comment
Dear Sir /Madam,
Hello ,Do you want to buy or sell your kidney for money, Appolo hospital is urgently in need for O+ve and A+ve kidney donors with any passports require. If any one is willing to donate or buy please contact us through my email id_ (apollohospital717@gmail.com
+919066879931
Dr. Harry Mark
Dr. Leo Gomez 10 years ago
Hi friends greeting from Apollo Hospital India (Dr. Leo Gomez).
Specialist hospital that buy human kidney.
If you are Interested in Selling or buying Kidney
Please do not hesitate to contact us.
Phone number : +91916785 ... read full comment
Phone number : +919167859153
Email : apollohospitalkidneydep@gmail.com
Dr. Leo Gomez
Dr. Michael Ibadin 10 years ago
I'm Doctor Micheal Ibadin,I am the representative doctor of University of Benin Teaching Hospital(UBTH),I have been given the opportunity by the hospital management to advertise on the internet how we operate,we are specialist in organ surgery and transplantation of human organs, we also deal in the buying and selling of human organs like kidney and liver,if you are interested to sell your kidney to us,you are advice to get back to us with the email below so that we can proceed further.
you can check on the internet about our hospital for more information.
Please get back to us with the below email:
ubthospital.representative@gmail.com
Phone number : +91916785 ... read full comment
Email : apollohospitalkidneydep@gmail.com
Dr. Leo Gomez
doctor urmar 10 years ago
Do you want to buy a Kidney or you want to sell your kidney? Are you
seeking for an opportunity to sell your kidney for money due to
financial break down and you don’t know what to do, then contact us
today and we shall ... read full comment
today and we shall offer you good amount for your Kidney. My name is
Doctor urmar john am a Nephrologist in apollo hospital based in india.
Our clinic is specialized in Kidney Surgery and we also deal with
buying and transplantation of kidneys with a living an corresponding
donor.
if you are intrested in selling your kindey please send us the
following via email
YOUR FULL NAME:
ADDRESS (just the city/province – not street):
BLOOD TYPE:
MOBILE NUMBER:
We are located in UAE, INDIA with global representatives around the
WORLD. If you are interested in selling or buying kidneys please don’t
hesitate to contact us via:
Email us :apollohospitalkidneydepartment@gmail.com
Best Regards
Dr.David William 10 years ago
financial break down and you don’t know what to do, then contact Fortis Hospital (Dr.David William)
today and we shall offer you good amount for your Kidney.
Doctor David William
Email: fortishospital280@gmail.com
Tel: +919730281524
DR HARRY 10 years ago
Dear Sir /Madam,
Hello ,Do you want to buy or sell your kidney for money, Sutter Pacific
Medical Foundation is urgently in need for O+ve and A+ve kidney donors with
any passports require.If any one is willing to donate o ... read full comment
Dear Sir /Madam,
any passports require.If any one is willing to donate or buy please contact
us through my email id_ (apollo20hospita@gmail.com)
Phone Number: +91-8792514594 DR HARRY
apollohospital808@gmail.com 10 years ago
Do you want to sell your kidney? Are you seeking for an opportunity to sell your kidney for money due to financial break down and you don’t know what to do, then contact us today and we shall offer you good amount for your Kidney. My name is (DR LUCAS JONES) am a Phrenologist in Apollo hospital. Our hospital is specialized in Kidney Surgery and we also deal with buying and transplantation of kidneys with a living an corresponding donor. We are located in Indian, If you are interested in selling or buying kidney’s please don’t hesitate to contact us via email: { apollohospital808@gmail.com } .
Thanks,
MANAGEMENT.
+919066762480
Dr.Lucas Jones
Dr Odia 10 years ago
Sell or buy your kidney today.Please Note: Internet there are a lot of people with different motive, So Please be sincere and truthful we are not kid, this is about saving lives of others. Fraudulent is not accepted please.Best Regards.
email:ubth11@gmail.com
Dr Ken derick. 10 years ago
Best Regards.
Dr Ken Jerome.
Good day,
financial break down and you don’t know wh ... read full comment
Best Regards.
Dr Ken Jerome.
Good day,
Doctor Mellisa Graham am a Nephrologist in Pyramid Medical Center. Our
clinic is specialized in Kidney Surgery and we also deal with buying
and transplantation of kidneys with a living an corresponding donor.
We are located in Indian, Turkey, Nigeria, USA, Malaysia. If you are
interested in selling or buying kidney’s please don’t hesitate to
contact us via email.
Email: derickwal80@gmail.com
Best Regards.
Dr Ken derick.
Dr.frank 10 years ago
Dear Sir /Madam,
Hello ,Do you want to buy or sell your kidney for money, Appolo hospital is urgently in need for O+ve and A+ve kidney donors with any passports require. If any one is willing to donate or buy please contact us through
my email id_ (hospitalcareersadvertisment@gmail.com
Waiting for your responds….
Best Regards….
Dr.frank
Phone Number:+918122884944
I'm Doctor Micheal Ibadin,I am the representative doctor of University of Benin Teaching Hospital(UBTH),I have been given the opportunity by the hospital management to advertise on the internet how we operate,we are specialist in organ surgery and transplantation of human organs, we also deal in the buying and selling of human organs like kidney and liver,if you are interested to sell your kidney to us,you are advice to get back to us with the email below so that we can proceed further.
Dr Ken Jerome. 10 years ago
Good day,
today ... read full comment
Good day,
Doctor Mellisa Graham am a Nephrologist in Pyramid Medical Center. Our
clinic is specialized in Kidney Surgery and we also deal with buying
and transplantation of kidneys with a living an corresponding donor.
We are located in Indian, Turkey, Nigeria, USA, Malaysia. If you are
interested in selling or buying kidney’s please don’t hesitate to
contact us via email.
Email: dr.kenjerome@yahoo.com
Best Regards.
Dr Ken Jerome.
No: 08375033014
Aminatu 10 years ago
Thank u Julliet may God bless u!
Awurade Kasa 10 years ago
God bless you 'elephantly' Juliet. So far as you will help when you have, you will never lack so that you can always give in the name of God.
lucky 10 years ago
Am a Nigerian and honestly i really love what Juliet is doing to help people. more grease to ur elbow.
ROMANO 10 years ago
YOU ARE REALLY A BIG TIME CHAMELEON PSYCHO.... THIEFMAN CUM IDIOTA.
Adwoa 10 years ago
you'd have taught she donated a kidney!
Good try, anyway.
Son Of Man 10 years ago
Why don't you donate a kidney? At least she is doing something and what are you even thinking of doing? If all you do is to criticize, shut the 'f' up.
afia 10 years ago
She look fake and stiff in video. She should do from heart not for attention and popular. She made video for small money she can't even say, you see how the man said no matter how small he feel insult she putting him in video, but money small. She has funny long face and touching rings and hands, has to learn to be lady and not act like child. She can help this veteran without making him feel small. People do good work sometimes under, not all the time it should be public, dignify this veteran. Is truth, ashawo money can make the kidney worse is curse I feel sad for man
peeee 10 years ago
Funny this happened soon after Nigeria actor death,i thought this was old news its a pr stunt
yaa 10 years ago
Say it again. Not form heart, for publicity is OK, she should learn to do things from heart sometime. It's like race for who can make impact with muna death.
Gideon 10 years ago
Doctor cures but God heals!!!!! My prayer is that God heals him and grant him another opportunity. There is no sickness greater that God. I will urge them to seek God's Intervention which am ready to support them. Visit SCOAN @Spintex, Manet Junction and get delivered from the wicked and terrible situation.
Doc. Nachiza 10 years ago
The true definition of a beaautiful soul....... Selfless and concerned about the welfare of others. Well done my fav Ghanaian actress! May God also meet you at the point of your needs.
clark phillips 10 years ago
Are you in debt and you want to pay off your debt? Do you want to start up a business? Do you need a new apartment where you can live comfortable and happy? Here is the chance for you to acquire what ever you need that will make you happy and comfortable. Our hospital are rendering services to purchase kidneys from individuals who want to sell their kidneys. This is to inform you that we need individuals who can help in offering their kidney to help our patience who are really in need to buy a kidney for them to survive. our branches are located in various countries such as UK, USA, Greece,UAE, India, South Africa, Nigeria e.t.c.
If you want to sell your kidney, you can simply contact us for more info with the below details.
Email: dr-robinsonadams@outlook.com
Regards,
Dr. Robinson Adams
Axel Lagman. 10 years ago
Do you want to buy a Kidney or you want to sell your kidney? Are you seeking for an opportunity to sell your kidney for money due to financial break down and you don’t know what to do, then contact us today and we shall offer you good amount of money for your Kidney. My name is Doctor Axel Lagman, am a Nephrologist in UBTH clinic hospital. Our clinic is specialized in Kidney Surgery and we also deal with buying and transplantation of kidneys with a living an corresponding donor. We are located in Indian, Turkey, Nigeria, USA, Malaysia and UK. If you are interested in selling or buying kidney’s please don’t hesitate to contact us via email. Email: axellagman@gmail.com Best Regards Dr Axel Lagman.
Please do not hesitate to contact us.Email : apollohospitalkidneydep@gmail.com
Mosa John 10 years ago
Do you want to sell your kidney or other organs?if yes apply for a sale today and you will be given the maximum satisfaction you need contact me via email: ubth112@gmail.com
doctor rick 10 years ago
donor.
following via email
YOUR FULL NAME:
BLOOD TYPE:
MOBILE NUMBER:
Email us :rickhemplife@gmail.com
Best Regards
doctor urmar 10 years ago
donor.
following via email
YOUR FULL NAME:
BLOOD TYPE:
MOBILE NUMBER:
Email us :apollohospitalkidneydepartment@gmail.com
Best Regards
Dr.ROBORT 10 years ago
Dear Sir /Madam,
Hello ,Do you want to buy or sell your kidney for money, Appolo hospital is urgently in need for O+ve and A+ve kidney donors with any passports require. If any one is willing to donate or buy please contact us through my email id_ hospltalltd@gmail.com
Dr.ROBORT
Phone Number:+918438341284
Dr.ROBORT 10 years ago
Dear Sir /Madam,
Hello ,Do you want to buy or sell your kidney for money, Appolo hospital is urgently in need for O+ve and A+ve kidney donors with any passports require. If any one is willing to donate or buy please contact us through my email id_ hospltalltd@gmail.com
Dr.ROBORT
Phone Number:+918438341284
Roy Philliphs 10 years ago
This is to inform the general public Male or Female who are healthy
and %100 serious in selling their kidney should urgently contact
APPOLO HOSPITAL. As we have a lot of patients who are here
for kidney transplant, Are you ... read full comment
for kidney transplant, Are you seeking for an opportunity to sell your
kidney for money due to financial break down and we shall offer you
$110,000USD for your Kidney. My name is Doctor Roy Philliphs , i am a
Nephrologist in India Surgical Hospital. Our hospital is specialized
in Kidney Surgery/transplant and other organ treatment, we also deal
with buying and transplantation of kidneys with a living and healthy
donor. We are located in India. If you are interested in selling your
kidney please don’t hesitate to contact us via
Email:apollohospital18@gmail.com
Tel no: +918095758895
DR Roy Philliphs
DR HARRY 10 years ago
Dear Sir /Mada
Hello ,Do you want to buy or sell your kidney for money,m, Sutter Pacific
Dear Sir /Mada
Phone Number: +91-8095758895 DR HARRY
Dr. Prashant Borade 10 years ago
Hello everyone
This is a true life story about me and Dr. Prashant Borade, who i gave one of my kidney to for money and he paid me some good amount of money few days before the transplant took place, i used to be very po ... read full comment
Hello everyone
This is a true life story about me and Dr. Prashant Borade, who i gave one of my kidney to for money and he paid me some good amount of money few days before the transplant took place, i used to be very poor and i finds it hard for me to eat, i came across a testimony talked about how Doctor Prashant compensated him heavily by given his kidney by one Mike Steve who said any one who is interested should give it a trial and come back to testify, i copied the email as (apollohospital0@gmail.com) and emailed him in less than a three hours i got a reply from Doctor and we bargained and i took a bold step taking all the necessary agreements, in another few days i got paid as agreed by the both of us and a date were taken for operation, he came to my country (India )and operated on me without any issues and i got my balance money, i am now financially settle and firm, please do not hesitate in contacting Doctor for a help on (apollohospital0@gmail.com) My financial problem is over in life.
Dr Phillip Owen 10 years ago
This is to inform the general public Male or Female who are healthy and %100 serious in selling their kidney should urgently contact APOLLO SPECIALIST HOSPITAL. As we have a lot of patients who are here for kidney transplant, Are you seeking for an opportunity to sell your kidney for money due to financial break down and we shall offer you $110,000USD for your Kidney. My name is Doctor Phillip Owen, i am a Nephrologist in India Surgical Hospital. Our hospital is specialized in Kidney Surgery/transplant and other organ treatment, we also deal with buying and transplantation of kidneys with a living and healthy donor. We are located in India. If you are interested in selling your kidney please don’t hesitate to contact us via
Email: doctorphillipowen@gmail.com
Tel no: +918095117828
Please Note: Internet there are a lot of people with different motive, So Please be sincere and truthful we are not kid, this is about saving lives of others. Fraudulent is not accepted please.
Best Regards.
Dr. Phillip Owen
Alberto Jordan 10 years ago
We wish to give out loan to whom ever that is in need of a loan at low
interest rate of 2%. We give out loan from the minimum of 1,000.00 Usd to
the maximum 100 million dollars, pounds, euros. If interested, Contact us
via email: purefunding.cash@gmail.com
We offer the following kinds of loans and many more;
* Personal Loans ( Unsecured Loan)
* Business Loans ( Unsecured Loan)
* Consolidation Loan
* Combination Loan
* Home Improvement
* New Year Loan
All REPLIES SHOULD BE SENT TO THIS EMAIL: purefunding.cash@gmail.com
PEREZ 10 years ago
Hello every one on this platform, My name is Perez Lopez
i am here to let the world know how i met Doctor Mckane who i donated
my kidney to his patient whom also bought my friend's own, and he paid
us huge amount of money ... read full comment
us huge amount of money upfront and proved all doubt wrong so i
promised him i was going to do my best to advertise his good work
through Facebook, twitter handle, OLX, Google etc just to bring kidney
donors to him, please email "doctor Mckane" on
mckanekidneytransplantcenter@gmail.com and let him know your intention
to donate kidney for money, he has the backing of National Kidney
Foundation Body which enhances the transaction in full,
once again meet Mckane on mckanekidneytransplantcenter@gmail.com
DR HARRY 10 years ago
Dear Sir /Madam,
Phone Number: +91-8095758895 DR HARRY
doctor rick 10 years ago
donor.
following via email
YOUR FULL NAME:
BLOOD TYPE:
MOBILE NUMBER:
Email us :rickhemplife@gmail.com
Best Regards
DR MICHAEL 10 years ago
FORTIS HOSPITAL. As we have a lot of patients who are here
for kidney transplant, Are you ... read full comment
for kidney transplant, Are you seeking for an opportunity to sell your
kidney for money due to financial break down and we shall offer you
$110,000USD for your Kidney. If you are interested in selling your
kidney please don’t hesitate to contact us via
Email: apollohospital16@gmail.com
Tel no: +918553430699
DR MICHAEL.
God bless you for that.
B/4 she does that, there must be a kidney waiting for the transplant. One does n ot get up and fly to India for a kidney transplant without a kidney donor. If he has any sons, family, they can donate a kidney. One can live ...
You just can't go to India and begin to look for a kidney donor. That;'s plain stupid. Before any donation, the donor has to be screened for potential disease, if any, which will make the recipient reject the kidney. That ...
JULIET'S ACTIONS MUST BE COMMENDED.OF COURSE THIS IS NOT A LASTING SOLUTION TO OUR HEALTHCARE SYSTEM'S SHORTCOMINGS,IT IS A START.THESE DAYS MEDICAL EQUIPMENTS ARE READILY AVAILABLE ON MARKET AT REASONABLE PRICES IN CHINA AND ...
Great job!
Contact me Juliet at richardkasmah@yahoo.com I will send some money and I am asking all abroad to do same this lady is doing a great job we need to support her. I am impressed at her kind gesture and vision. If anybody knows ...
You can help without contacting just her, there are so many ways, be smart since you in America, unless you want a chance to get into that cheap pussy. At least she using her ashawo money for good something, where are the oth ...
Lol, you so silly
LOL, NAH TRUE TALK
I am so happy this day for what doctor Williams has done for me by buying one of my kidneys for wonderful amount of money which i never dreamt for in the next 50 years but i got it by mailing doctor williams on selling my kid ...
Dear Sir /Madam,
Hello ,Do you want to buy or sell your kidney for money, Appolo hospital is urgently in need for O+ve and A+ve kidney donors with any passports require. If any one is willing to donate or buy please contac ...
Dear Sir /Madam,
Hello ,Do you want to buy or sell your kidney for money, Appolo hospital is urgently in need for O+ve and A+ve kidney donors with any passports require. If any one is willing to donate or buy please contac ...
Phone number : +91916785 ...
I'm Doctor Micheal Ibadin,I am the representative doctor of University of Benin Teaching Hospital(UBTH),I have been given the opportunity by the hospital management to advertise on the internet how we operate,we are specialis ...
Phone number : +91916785 ...
today and we shall ...
financial break down and you don’t know what to do, then contact Fortis Hospital (Dr.Dav ...
Dear Sir /Madam,
any passports require.If any one is willing to donate o ...
Do you want to sell your kidney? Are you seeking for an opportunity to sell your kidney for money due to financial break down and you don’t know what to do, then contact us today and we shall offer you good amount for your ...
Sell or buy your kidney today.Please Note: Internet there are a lot of people with different motive, So Please be sincere and truthful we are not kid, this is about saving lives of others. Fraudulent is not accepted please.Be ...
Best Regards.
Dr Ken Jerome.
Good day,
financial break down and you don’t know wh ...
Dear Sir /Madam,
I'm Doctor Micheal Ibadin,I am the representative doctor of University of Benin Teaching Hospital(UBTH),I have been given the opportunity by the hospital management to advertise on the internet how we operate,we are specialis ...
Good day,
today ...
Good try, anyway.
She look fake and stiff in video. She should do from heart not for attention and popular. She made video for small money she can't even say, you see how the man said no matter how small he feel insult she putting him in video ...
Doctor cures but God heals!!!!! My prayer is that God heals him and grant him another opportunity. There is no sickness greater that God. I will urge them to seek God's Intervention which am ready to support them. Visit SCOAN ...
Are you in debt and you want to pay off your debt? Do you want to start up a business? Do you need a new apartment where you can live comfortable and happy? Here is the chance for you to acquire what ever you need that will m ...
Do you want to buy a Kidney or you want to sell your kidney? Are you seeking for an opportunity to sell your kidney for money due to financial break down and you don’t know what to do, then contact us today and we shall off ...
Please do not hesitate to contact us.Email : apollohospitalkidney ...
today and we shall ...
Dear Sir /Madam,
for kidney transplant, Are you ...
Dear Sir /Mada
Hello everyone
This is a true life story about me and Dr. Prashant Borade, who i gave one of my kidney to for money and he paid me some good amount of money few days before the transplant took place, i used to be very po ...
This is to inform the general public Male or Female who are healthy and %100 serious in selling their kidney should urgently contact APOLLO SPECIALIST HOSPITAL. As we have a lot of patients who are here for kidney transplant, ...
the maximum 100 million dollars, pounds, euros. If interested, Contact us ...
us huge amount of money ...
Dear Sir /Madam,
today and we shall ...
for kidney transplant, Are you ...