Read Comments Comments (58)

• shoeshine boys 9 years ago

Funny une pute

• uknown 9 years ago

Elle n'est pas une pute, surveillez ton langue s'il vous plait

• osu clottey 9 years ago

I have congratulated her on FB

• Flo 9 years ago

Divorce will follow soon. Looking at the face of that man , only need her money but nothing else .

• Adwoa 9 years ago

Flo, please don't say that. You can not judge people by their appearance.
    All we need to do is to pray for Esther and her family. I strongly believe that God will protect this marriage in Jesus name.

• gloria annan 7 years ago

yes thank u very much

• Kwame Adabraka 9 years ago

Apparently the man is One of the richest men in England so that makes Esther rich indeed coz after the divorce her new album would be kwasia bi nti may3 yie

• Someone who knows 9 years ago

Do your home work. Esther's husband is not the richest man in England, maybe Ghana.
    He needs money to complete his hotel in Ghana that is the reason for the quick marriage.

• Def soul 8 years ago

KWASIA.. E DO AAA, SIGN THE DIVORCE PAPERS GIVE THEM... JERKY

• karylle 7 years ago

how can you say that,instead of you to congratulate her ,listen to yourself. If you can't say something good to her better keep quiet!!

the one who said divorce will follow may god punish him or her

• ROSE 9 years ago

CONGRATS

• Boss 9 years ago

Congratulations and all the very best. Don't let the negativity first time affect this time. Refuse to be one of the statistics and with God on your side in addition to working on the marriage everyday, you will be successful ...

• gorgas 9 years ago

Thank god u have make it

• Gifty Dede Badjo 9 years ago

Wish u d very best

• New yorker long island 9 years ago

I love this lady songs I wish her successful marriage

• Pat 9 years ago

God on ur side, everytin wud b ok

• kate 9 years ago

May God bless u new husband for putting this smile on u face

• Sule 9 years ago

Please do not say what you dnt know this man is a richman i may say esther is after her money not the man may the good Lord bless this marriage

• kwadwo Duku 9 years ago

May the Lord see you through this time in Jesus Name.

• gloria usa 9 years ago

Wish you happy marriage I love your music

• kantinka 9 years ago

She is nothing but a whore, nothing special about her.

• Akpos 9 years ago

@ Kantinka and other evil mongers, Ester is the best gospel musician I know in Ghana. He songs testifies about Jesus. I think insulting or defaming her is uncalled for. All men shall be judged according to their works includi ...

• Akpos 9 years ago

@ Kantinka and other evil mongers, Ester is the best gospel musician I know in Ghana. He songs testifies about Jesus. I think insulting or defaming her is uncalled for. All men shall be judged according to their works includi ...

• Akosua 9 years ago

@kantinka is not Esther you should blame here,ask yourself how many women have fallen for the lies you have told them. She did nothing wrong , do research about man before you rage insults on her.. I feel sorry for her though ...

• Smith 9 years ago

Less the two weeks after his marriage to Esther her new husband has cheated on her the day he returned home in the UK.
    People get married for different reasons, her husband did not marry Esther for love or for her look....hi ...

• jek 9 years ago

What is wrong with you Esther?Dis is what you went? Awwww, this man? Your problem is many Esther, I'm sorry for you

• Def soul 8 years ago

FIDOOOOOOOR.... SUCK UR MODA.... BE SORRY FOR URSELF... U FOOL

• Sunsum 9 years ago

Hmmm this earth has a lot to vomit . Every eye will see how ungrateful n wicked u truly are. After all d sacrifices from ur ex u still say he's a bad treat. But my question is , do u know your first born? Do u even care to ...

• Sunsum 9 years ago

Is sad n dangerous when somtimes ppl r misled n blinded by a cleave of unknown characters as fake n dark. Talking n defending wat u don't know is full of ignorance on ur part so u better b enlightened on comments u ...

• Def soul 8 years ago

U FOOL PASS ALL... U FOOL WAAA... KWASIA .... HERH U FOOL OO SUMSUM.. SOMEBODY E HOUSE MATTER WEY U DEY TALK AM LIKE E BE UR WON .. U FOOL WAA... SHE DEN THE EX DEY NU, NA U BE DEMMA GATE BOY OR WHAT ? HOW U FIT KNOW THE SACR ...

• esi 9 years ago

happy marriage

• ASANTE 9 years ago

TO NEW COUPLES IN TOWN read MARK 10:9

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

Afua Fofie Na-Na, I thank God for this beautiful outcome. It is a Victory for the innocent. The abuser is defeated. God,protect my Baby Sister for me. ' Osoro taa w'akyi'. Amen.

• Silly cow person 9 years ago

@Kantinka whatever you call yourself you are defeated God will punish you and your evil doing you and your abusers are punish forever curse be upon you and your suporters esther is a God eyes you cant do her anythingstupid fu ...

• Akua Manu 9 years ago

May this marriage stay forever in Jesus name. Stay bless and be a winner of your husband heart.

• Akua Manu 9 years ago

Esther don't always forget of your Bible and prayer because they are your tools to success.Never mine God is with you but think of positive always.

• Atongo 9 years ago

If only Esther knows this man so well, I dnt think she would settle for all this... smh. Even though I know it won't last, I wish her all the best.

• Def soul 8 years ago

U DEY TALK LIKE U BE GOD... KWASIA.. SUCK UR MODA

Esther is a big fun a sister the one who wrote that Silly Cow God will punish you forever God knows she is a special for her husband and all over the world what is your problem ashiew you are nothing to the world esther dnt m ...

What therefore God hath joined together, let not man put asunder this marriage will last forever and ever amenoooooo your enemies are defeated

• ama barnes accra 9 years ago

congrats my sister may god gives u peace amen

• Eva 9 years ago

may both of you remember your roles in marriage and make ensure it is done. God should be your helper and carry you along

• Kwame Fosu 9 years ago

Esther Smith did you marry this man who sleeps with every girl in kumasi. Hmmm I don't think you prayed about this Marriage. We live to see

• Smith 9 years ago

I guess I was not the only one who was lied too and cheated on. Less than two week after Esther's marriage....I spent 3 days with my now ex-partner Peter Aluze-Ele at his home in Loughbough (UK).

• Def soul 8 years ago

SO WHAT U WANT MAKE THEM DO ? SUCK UR MODA

• Akosua 9 years ago

What more can she do when after all he was the reason for her divorce.... like we don't know

• Def soul 8 years ago

ABI E BE U SIGN THE DIVORCE PAPERS GIVE A WEY U SEE SAY THE MAN E E FACE DEY THE PAPER TOP.. KWASIA, U NO GET ISSUES ON UR OWN... WEY BULLSHIT BE THIS .... MAKE WANNA LEAVE ESTHER ALONE .... WHY SHE NO BE HUMAN BEING? SUCK UR ...

• Bantama 9 years ago

Eiiiii Baba so it's true you are married... I do not hate Esther but the fact that you lied to me all these years and still lying to me, I leave you to Esther Smith God.. you are such a wicked man. So you came to Ghana to ...

• Def soul 8 years ago

LEAVE THEM ALONE.. KWASIA.. u sef u get pussy wey dick won enter.. see am.. leave them make them enjoy and stop ur village life.. e be hear u go talk ur ailments ... SUCK UR MODA

• Def soul 8 years ago

ABI HE COME SLEEP WITH UR SISTER AND UR MODA BEFORE. KWASIA.. SUCK UR MODA

• Def soul 8 years ago

ABI HE COME FUCK UR MODA THEN UR JERKY SISTER BEFORE.. KWASIA.. SUCK UR MODA

• Esther 9 years ago

This union appears to be staged ! Look @ the photos & you'll probably agree
    Did she marry because he's a millionaire or is it possible she was pregnant & HAD to marry him so quickly?
    Were these two equally yoked?
    Catholic ...

• Def soul 8 years ago

KOMOT FOR THE.. WHY U PEOPLE DEY TLK TRASH.. OR U WANT MAKE THEM COME MARRY U? SUCK UR MODA

• Albertus 8 years ago

May God bless this marriage.. Esther our prayers are with you and your family. You're truly an angel.

• kaka 7 years ago

congrats. we thanks God aanmen.and keep on bring some music.i am teste ooohhh bring some

• kaka' 7 years ago

well done

may god bless u