You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 01 16Article 342847

I'm the first Dancehall artiste in Ghana to customize his car - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Pride and prejudice in Jamaica musical vocal ! I will buy a heart ancestors, dance Chuck Berry and listen to Ray Charles, to finish my journey with Akans Rapper. Poor boy!

• bra emma 9 years ago

see al this nkwasias3m

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14000 free scholarships for africans

• gabas 9 years ago

I gave a brand new VW PHEATON to my girlfriend as her birthday present,I won't give this match box,Shetta walle how many CD's have you released in your entire life

• Spike 9 years ago

And now the robbers will know your car, follow you home and take everything you own!

Who cares?

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

The same robbers will follow the Ashanti chief to his chiefdom to steal the chains he publicly display around his neck like they did to him in Europe last 2 years.

• IGP 9 years ago

Kwaasiiaaa aimless shatta Waalee,,,,, foolish boy,,,gyimi gyimi

• KWABENA 9 years ago

King Wale, you tooooooooooooooooooo large King. yr haters go cry waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. King Wale

• earl 9 years ago

Tell them bro.haters go dig demma own grave.fuck them alll

• cashmoney 9 years ago

And so what-------- who cares

• Collins 9 years ago

Shatta wale is full of shit" no matter how he customized his car, toyota camry is Toyota is camry who cares, poor boy,

• de preachers son 9 years ago

chk ur gramma

• Allotey 9 years ago

I thought I was going to see at least a jag or something

• Back to routes 9 years ago

Myself you were thinking of a jag, I was looking forward for a Lamboghini, Ferrari or a Massarati Gustimo, 1950 Phantom. with titanium tyres . Oh Allotey hmmmm

• Allotey 9 years ago

The cars u mentioned are waay above his standard.mindont rate this shatta wale guy like that.nat least a jaguar is manageable lol. But this guy pull a common Camry from his nose hahaha

• No Name 9 years ago

Not even XLE, showing of on an SE Camry. This is a disgrace. Why do they even publish this. Nkwaseasem

• agbormo 9 years ago

You guys are too funny!!
    Hahaha

• Nice man 9 years ago

Guys why are u people soo jealous about This Guy, so many of u who are talking soo cheap about his branded car, after u have said all that u want to say let us know the price of ur car, Blacks this pull him Down syndrome mus ...

• Edem 9 years ago

my dear shatta, please that is a car witha "customized number plate" that any kid with some coins can do, not a "customized car". The car would be customized if the brand was "shatta" and not "toyota camry". the car is a camr ...

• abdil 9 years ago

oh,drop this monkey into the guiness book of records.may be the first to buy a car in his long family list.rember,its just a moving toy and can kill you.village boy,what is a car in europe or america?africans,a choice between ...

• MONEY 9 years ago

THINGS LIKE THIS MAKES HIM SHINE MORE

• Omo 9 years ago

thank you so much edem.... Such a fool and naive pple r grinning... chai.. Does he av d money to customize a care and he used hr bought it for $120,000... Hahahahah oooo d ignorance of pple

• Daniel 9 years ago

Exactly, this is no custom job.....an everyday 2.0L Camry looks more like my teacher's car then that of a Superstar....someone ought to teach this Bandana/ Bandaid boy about real car tuning not this middle class, 22 miles ...

• BARON 9 years ago

TELL HIM

• truth 9 years ago

Ah shatta paaaa oo...even my boyfriend is not making noise with a fully customized range rover 2014 model with his name instead of Range Rover' both inside and out of the car...let us think of better stuff and please drop tha ...

• GN 9 years ago

shatta! and so what?

• Military Man 9 years ago

??????????????

• cute shay 9 years ago

I Know right like ermmmmm, ok, lol

• kwaku 9 years ago

So all the noise he makes he got a shitty camry

• Ansah UNIVERSAL OIL NEW AKRADE 9 years ago

So what???? What profit a man if he gain the whole and lose his life NONSENSE

• Naija boy 9 years ago

It's amazing how this very ugly guy goes around making stupid noise everywhere yet he has nothing. New and unknown artists in Nigeria roll on Range Rover sport and above and this dude is here bragging about ordinary Toyota Ca ...

• k the h 9 years ago

This shatta shit has made a big fool of himself. please keep it to yourself. nobody is interested. You would have made a lot of sense if you had talked about helping the needy and the poor

• sandy 9 years ago

So wat is dis news

• nana kofi 9 years ago

see the problem with all these ghanaian media? why do they even bother printing nonesense like this. now the publishers relegated themselves to the same scale as this bafoon. oh ghana!

• Hassan Helsinki 9 years ago

Shatta wale is villager

• MIKE 9 years ago

gooooooooooooooodme love that,haters go shame

• albert 9 years ago

shata u let the side down, this is nothing to brag about. why don't u hire a P.R.O. TEAM TO GUIDE YOUR PUBLIC IMAGE.

• Busy 9 years ago

u are right Albert. he needs it badly

• Zeegor 9 years ago

Shatta some tym u act lyk a kid u for dey reason up small, u r growing invest n take care of ur mum ok

• RichardBoansi, uk 9 years ago

And so what? Just this common Car and u this u are on top? Fool...

• Kobe 9 years ago

Goodness I dey shy give this guy sef,doesn't he know that someones salary is another mans' tithe? Pleeeease

• Dave 9 years ago

What, Camry? My bosses security detail will not even be caught in one. Boy chill with this poverty mentality

• GOD IS WITH US 9 years ago

so upon all the talk e be Toyota Camry that you can afford not even the latest but this old box please drop that match box pooooooooooooooor boy

• bukum 9 years ago

Bush boy don't spend it all! U r being sued 10m by charter house, ur mouth like baboon bottom

• Gordon Yeboah,USA 9 years ago

Is car registration an achievement?shatta wake or what he's calls himself is too bushiatic.if u want to register a car here is the easiest Americans do.so I don't see why is such an achievement for someone who sees himself as ...

• Arthurdurb 9 years ago

?????? ??????? ?????
    ????? ??????? ????????????? ??????????

??? ?????? ????????? ? ????? ????? ?? ????? ??????, ????????????? ??????????? ??????????? ?????, ?????? (?????? ? ???????) ?????? ????????? ????? ?? ??????? ...

• uknown 9 years ago

I am 16yrs n I own a Lamborghini, u buy n customize a Camry n u wan de world 2 no

• Dufie 9 years ago

Oh you do, where do you live, who are your parents. Liar

• jorge 9 years ago

customised camry...go in fr infinity,jagur.,range....camry is fr boys

• attorney 9 years ago

Ok was tryin to defend my boy shatta but fact is boy stooped too low. Customising a camry is ridiculous. Bulldog is such an idiot . This is da end of shatta . At least use a bmw 1999 is still a bmw . Toyota ? Not even lexu ...

• attorney 9 years ago

Wat a ridicule! ! Toyota camry ? Boy u jus messed up da party ! Bulldog u r a dog

• agbormo 9 years ago

You guys are too funny!! Hahaha

• Adams 9 years ago

Funny, really funny

• Saint 9 years ago

Am in United State of America and I tell this shatta guy that when a car is customized the whole car changes is just a plate with his name he should stop being a child with a new toy

• sir SAK 9 years ago

Stupid fool

• From Dallas Texas 9 years ago

Boy show your thing , u will need steel or chrome rims . The the chrome for the door handling ,u need so many chrome next time when buying a car buy black or navy blue so that when u put the chrome on its show off .hey good ...

• ben stone. the nimanian ambassador 9 years ago

Pussy hole. Stop using auto tune. Lets hear ur natural voice. Before u can own the joke as king. Do be stupid shatta

• BB 9 years ago

someone should educate shatta on the difference between a customised number plate and a customised car.

• NATHANIEL NII ADJARBENG ANKRAH 9 years ago

Yo people, this one here is the real personification of dancehall in gh. Dancehall music is the rudebuoy comforter n the hussler's motivation. Yo let go we tin frm u none of de above. Shatta i knw u got mo artillery . KABOOOM ...

• Busy 9 years ago

u customized ur number plate not ur car. This car is everywhere except the number plate. grow up little boy and join the big ones

• Yezirr 9 years ago

Not to condone Wale's actions but a toyota Camry is very expensive for a saloon car. Even the 2007 home use model sells for approximately 40 K. That looks like a 2013/2014 model. Could be brand new n worth well over 80 k. Jst ...

• Dufie 9 years ago

40k dollars? Cedis? This car is ubiquitous in the U.S... not so expensive

• Kaku 9 years ago

Dufie, Toyota Camry is expensive by Ghanaian standards and a good car as well. I use a 2004 type which I bought home-used in 2009 at about 180k. Forget about the childishness of Wale, Camry is a relatively expensive and a ver ...

• Frema, Nima 9 years ago

This toy car

• NII ADJARBENG 9 years ago

Even if it were a bycicle n shatta feels the ghetto gotta feel himwats y'll concern. Bloodclots must know where buoy com frm to reach here so. Let go de buoy, let de buoy b eeeee.

• Yezirr 9 years ago

So u teacher can afford + 80k car...

• Dufie 9 years ago

So you think all teachers are poor? Which currency are you using

• insida 9 years ago

I can bet my last coin..on de fact dat most of u insulting SHATTA WALE. .don't even own a cycle..fuck y'all. .still he's de best dancehall artiste in Ghana and Africa at large. #SM4LYF..dem make up

• kwame dubai 9 years ago

I think dis boy sud grow up ,why sud a big boy think n.behave like a kid.the Camry u r so proud of is being used as a taxi in Dubai.

• EkoWe Takoradi 9 years ago

Where is the car?the taxi! Omg Shattuck.

• dwoboat 9 years ago

I tot it was mercsdes G63 which de import duty alone is 120.000.00ghc. Ahhh am really ashame for "dat" boy. A car which one of my sis use for school. He should drop dat yam.

• earl 9 years ago

Hmmmm.your sis can use camry to school but dont compare that to shatas own.do u knw de type of camry he got nd de specks.if u dont know he got that 1.2billion.can ur sis.fuck u 1000000 tym

• ispitonshatta 9 years ago

such a fool we talking abt Camry n u are talking abt specks........tweaaaaaaaaa, .....

• kingcatrage 9 years ago

my pple our boy jux expressing his weight ...so allow him...!

• Fred 9 years ago

my friend stop makin a fool of urself. do u hav to be in the uk be4 knowin what is meant by customarized car?

• Man 9 years ago

Nt customized car bt number plate, Far different loud mouth!!!!!

• Concerned 9 years ago

Comments on ghanaweb is so interesting. Oh the dissers, the noisemakers, the educaters, the learners. Oh I love your comments haaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaa

• Ben 9 years ago

I am using mine for a taxi. what a childish mentality

• King Wale 9 years ago

BUT ITS ONLY IN GHANA U WILL SEE SOME FOOLS COS THEY ARE NOT WELL EDUCATED HE SAID HE IS THE FIRST DANCE HALL ARTIST TO CUSTOMIZE HIS CAR HE DID NOT SAY HE IS THE FIRST ARTIST OO BUT DANCE HALL AND TELL ME WHICH OF THE DANCE ...

• Man 9 years ago

See a dump headed person too trying to defend dis loud big pig mouth! If he is greatful to God den he shld stop comparing himself wit any other Dance Hall artist, especially de god of dance hall. mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

• ispitonshatta 9 years ago

shatta wen u customize something......the brand bears ya name. .. ....jus tell us that u hv a customized NUMBER PLATE......... sooooooooo lame.........

• teacher Kofi 9 years ago

camry and u r bosting??.This cars are being used as taxis in the states snd even in Ghana, small boys are driving it all over.grow up man and stop this village thing.

• nii 9 years ago

ha why some fools dey hate dis boy like that shatta wala is a god gift dance hall article in ghana if you also like go and customize your mother big pussy,,,some boys cal shatta wala bush boy if he is abush boy than you are f ...

• Abuski 9 years ago

Oh, when I heard it, I thought it was a Range Rover. Toyota Camry!! Mtchewww

• OBAA SIMA 9 years ago

krasini is this an achievement

• Eunice 9 years ago

shatta customizing ur car is nufyn kk

• shatta singa 9 years ago

Yah chuu king of d dancehall a nima shatta in d worldwide big up yah chest

• akoo nana 9 years ago

This guy is just cheap. Toyota camry? Mtseeewwwwww. .......

• Son of Man 9 years ago

How many Dancehall artists are in Ghana?

• danjumma 9 years ago

S m 4 L