Afia Schwarzenegger replies Ayitey Powers and Bukom Banku

Read Comments Comments (88)

• FIFA ONE 10 years ago

THIS LADY IS JUST A DISGRACE TO DESPITE GROUP OF COMPANIES. I WONDER THE KIND OF PEOPLE WHO TAKES TIME TO VIEW HER PROGRAM ON UTV. TWEEEAAAAAAAAHHHH LADY.

• Posh 10 years ago

U are very right.

• caleb 10 years ago

What has she done? She didnt insult
    She just gave dem a reference

• MENA 10 years ago

thanks Caleb. silence they say is golden but sometimes you have put some people in their places

• OBINIM 10 years ago

AFIA SOUNDS LIKE SHE DOESN'T KNOW THE MEANING OF THE WORDS SHE USED. FIRST OF ALL, IF THEY ARE COWARDS LIKE YOU CLAIM, THEY WOULDN'T INSULT YOU VIA CAMERA. SECOND OF ALL, BECAUSE THEY DO NOT WANT TO BE KILLED LIKE THE WAY YOU ...

• Audrey 10 years ago

Her ex husband was an armed robber? You are the only one who knows this, so you may be related to him, ebei

• Mr. Isaac Saah 10 years ago

Do u urself know u ar vry stupid in the first please, if u want to call for disgrace u should first tell what so ever call powers and banku. can u listing to urself, even the name sound stupidity and rubbish. if u want to ins ...

• Osu Clottey 10 years ago

The Three Comedians

• stephen 10 years ago

afia you aare very very and big disgrace to your family and ghana..from one perso to the other .you better stop it ghana is not for you and never will it be for you...play with your side bukom and powers have there level you ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

ANYONE WHO ADVOCATED FOR FREEDOM OF SPEECH HAS OBVIOUSLY NEVER ENCOUNTERED A SPECIMEN LIKE THIS UGLY BITCH.

• jkk,canada 10 years ago

Afua will knock them out

• AYO 10 years ago

HOW CAN SOMEONE ACTUALLY MARRY THIS UGLY WOMAN? GHANAIAN MEN SHOULD ALLOW WOMEN LIKE THIS TO GO EXTICT.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 10 years ago

ugly big mouth lady.cheap popularity. aboa ba .gyimee

• Osei Assibey-Boston 10 years ago

'Aboa bi ba!' Why do u all think, every one who speaks 'Twi' is an 'Ashant?' Let me tell u guys that, there are Northerners, Gas, Ewes and other ethnic groups who speaks that Akan language more than Ashantis themselves!

St ...

And mind u, Afia is not even an 'Ashanti!' She is from kyebi in the Eastern region of Ghana.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Who cares even if she is Ashanti. It's not a crime to be Ashanti in Ghana. We are being stamped upon today by all these beach shitting idiots because of our stupid and disgraceful king. One day Ashantis shall leave Ghana for ...

• niiBi 10 years ago

Osei its 2015, stop your stupidity. With this jaundiced mindset , I don't think you are fit to speak for the great Ashanti people. Sad little buffoon. Get a life

• GHANA IS FOR GHANAIANS 10 years ago

You are a useless guy living on welfare that's why you've descended so low into the gutters.Whether big mouth or whatever she is not hungry but you are, I wonder if we have to believe you truely live in London.Why are you no ...

• Tetteh Korda 10 years ago

I'm really surprised when certain people who in attempt to comment on another person's misconduct only portray a concoction of deviance and heritage(of ethnicity). I only got to know that lady during the Christmas on one of t ...

• emperor 10 years ago

This thing too be ghanaian or what?

• kay, uk 10 years ago

I'm so ashamed I come from the same country as this ugly dog, thank God I've renowned my Ghana citezenship, ebei, she is so ugly, I want to vomit

• caleb 10 years ago

Ugly lyk u!! Living in Uk slum
    Why cant u comment on bbc
    Live ghanaweb for as idiot!!!

• Auggie 10 years ago

Ur moda is ugly as wel.stupid fooooooooooool n ab....o...a livin in slum in uk.mind u she is living n stayn in her country not u carryn pples shit dere.aboa livng in uk.

• WELL SAID 10 years ago

Dirty girl

• MENA 10 years ago

Kay or whatever you call yourself, show yourself for us to see. you sit behind your gadget calling someone ugly. if you're no more a Ghanaian, who cares. you talk as if uk give a damn about you. if you're handsome of all men ...

• golda 10 years ago

Is Afia the most ugly woman in ghana?? Aaaaaaba!!...why are some black people so jealous when they see their fellow black rising up? Oh no!!....no wonder they say..."black people black mind". Look through ur family members n ...

• kwaku NYU 10 years ago

Kwasea ..who the fuck are u to belittle God's creation fool! Renouncing your nationally does not put u in any better category than ghanaians at home so bear in mind. We all live abroad yet we don't look down upon ghanaians. J ...

• Gen.Mosquito 10 years ago

Yea man she is with tick skin like that of a Crocodile.nothing moves her as long as she like a monkey gets to make the circus.

• Hmmnn 10 years ago

She looked like one.

• Allotey 10 years ago

If u r dealing with ayitey powers and banku, deal with them, don't insult the good people of chorkor. Secondly the two don't come from chorkor. Useless woman

• dickson 10 years ago

Pls u people hv not created humanbeign before so stop insulting ur frnds kk

• k.beezy 10 years ago

wat at all does dis gal want,aaaaaah.

• Kwaku 10 years ago

I have studied the way she post on picture taking. It looks like there is a leak coming out of her so she have to cross her leg.

• EVIL MIDGET FROM KYEBI 10 years ago

This ugly bitch should not be in the media at all. Her employers themselves are a huge disgrace for allowing her to use their platform to insult people. That's very unprofessional. She's got a big mouth and an attitude. Pleas ...

• Loneliness 10 years ago

Control ur stress and mind the way u manage ur depression ,
    She's not a happy lady
    She's living with lot of problems
    Please respect urself I hate when people judged
    Booz monkey get en lover

• Afia 10 years ago

i Jux dot understand Ghanaian y shd Dey be so interested in someone life lyk dat. Afia Jux move on with ur life dot listen to dem.Abaaaaaaaaa Ooooooooo is too much gentle men paaa u will be insulting a lady lyk dat. i shock g ...

• john 10 years ago

definitely

• AFUA UGLY 10 years ago

HER EMPLOYERS SHOULD DISMISS HER AS SHE IS DISGRACING THEM.THEY WILL LOOSE VIEWERS AND BUSSINESS BECAUSE OF HER ACTIONS..

• MAAME 10 years ago

How many of you watch that station? They don't depend on you to keep their business moving, you can skip it but the majority of Ghanaians will watch her, because most people love her.American celebrities do plastic surgery to ...

• Johannesburg 10 years ago

I don't know why ghanaians are calling this ugly bitch a celebratie.
    The fact about this lady was that she was a MADA FUCKER BITCH ASHAWOOO living in Johannesburg got 2 or 3 kids with a stupid old mada fucker white man.This ...

• MENA 10 years ago

If she was truely ashawo as you're saying, atleast she was gaining some cash out of it and also have 2 adorable boys. unlike your sisters and your cousin sisters who open their legs for free.

Everyone has their past secre ...

• kay, uk 10 years ago

Ashawo nasty mena, you need to be dead soon, kwasia

• MENA 10 years ago

your entire family will be dead. stupid Kay

• kay, uk 10 years ago

After yours die from AIDS, kwasia

• Ganja farmer 10 years ago

Am not sure ? living in uk as ? claim...am sorry ? re soo uncivilize with such a words from ? although de lady maybe wrong...and what example re ? setting ?

• akibu 10 years ago

afia u ar right.dont man anybody.Ayitey n Bukom ar Stupid foooools

• Nana Kwame 10 years ago

SOMEONE WILL KILL YOU ONE DAY OK

What kind of foolish comment is this?

• kay, uk 10 years ago

Amen one less ugly in the ghana

• Yusif Suraj 10 years ago

Bukom banku the boxer with boobs & foolish powers can only hide behind the camera to insult a lady. Afia, give to them, am behind u 100%

• Man 10 years ago

Is Afia a lady?????? Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

• MykeNation 10 years ago

Lol pure ghanaian insult

• REZPECT 10 years ago

In every thing! and as de sayíng goes !we have to disa

gree to agree!

• Aware B. 10 years ago

Afua is a disgrace?u waist ur time to comment on a disgrace person as u claim.I believe it because it's absurd.

• malito 10 years ago

afia is right she cut her coat according to her. size, she insult big men, she tells big stories, with her big mouth. and oneday will be her big day. you are able to disgrace ahuofe patricia on your show. ei afia but you wen ...

• prince charles 10 years ago

pls my aunt is the Queen n her Majesty, de owner of de English language which we av adopted sent me wid dis message.....its cowardice not cowardness....eei dis my mouth...

• Nana sasraku 10 years ago

Eeeerii Afia, i believe u have to apologise to ur former boss Delay n receive her blessings to end this repurcussions

• flo 10 years ago

this woman think Ghana belongs to her, she need to be well educated about how she fucking insults people.

• ISAAC A.K.A MARCUS GARVEY- ASIA 10 years ago

wo maa me twe kankani Douglas, BASTARD why do you people ALWAY,s insult ASHANTI,s? if your a man.enough give me UR real name photo or mobile no,u will be beat up buy ASHANTI KUMASI guy,s I have guy,s near u,at BRISTOL-U.K ass ...

• devils advocate 10 years ago

They should go and beat the fulanis raping their ugly women, kwasia

• GHANA IS FOR GHANAIANS 10 years ago

Stupid Togolese, wo mame twe w'ate.Kwasiampanin go to your country, aboafun like you, do you know why the fulanis are there? It's because of your foolish government, who have giving even Togolese ministerial positions when ev ...

• kofi 10 years ago

Am disappointed in kwame Despite for allowing this useless woman call afia to have a program on UTV she is a disgrace to womanhood and a big liability to UTV l have stop watching the station because of her

• yab 10 years ago

afia I admire ur courage and determination not to be put down. keep it up

• Nana Kwame 10 years ago

Ayitey powers and Bukom Banku are not serious boxers.1.Bukom Banku announced his death to see if ppl love him,2.he fought the young guys of his hood nd he is still moving freely. No serious nation will allow this

• Quaku 10 years ago

This unsightful lady is really disgracing Utv and Kessben gp of com. aaaaba

• Lilly Johnson 10 years ago

I really don't know what is wrong with this Afia , the only thing I can say she doesn't have mirror at home ,she has big mouth that is why big things come out of her mouth, well done guys.

• As3m ooo 10 years ago

It takes one 2 no one, idiomatic expressions, only idiots dnt gt it..wat Afia sed was samtin we'll cal kasakoa..it dasn't call 4 insults.

• Lilly Johnson 10 years ago

You meet people who are crazy like you , who be champion Holalaa.

• dickson 10 years ago

My frnds stop all this insult and let's move on in life kk

• devils advocate 10 years ago

You too with your kk, ah. ..suatera Ghanaians

• Ashaa 10 years ago

Did Afia said Banku and Ayitey are insulting a woman? But a woman can insult men abi? You don't respect yourself and you have met people who doesn't respect themselves too so deal with it. They will give you run for your mone ...

Did you say 'people who doesn't'?
    SUBJECT-VERB-DISAGREEMENT

LOL!!!!!!!!!!

• kantinka 10 years ago

This ugly duckling has acidic tongue and has no respect for anyone.

• victor in london 10 years ago

This woman is introducing a new style of journalism to Ghana. Am surprise nobody is bringing her to order. Is her program design to test the insulting skills of herself and her viewers? If Despite is indeed a true man of God, ...

• MAME AFUA 10 years ago

Afia, more vim, more vim, fire, fire they can go burn their full of toilet stinky beach.

• paks 10 years ago

Two wrong does not make a right. Matured men should learn to restrain the tongue.

• Suarez 10 years ago

Its cowardice not cowardness.#Illitracy go kill u.

• MOSES LARTEY LAWSON 10 years ago

What is this nonsense about where the person hails. Somebody makes mistake and instead of putting the person right you are here insulting eachother. Stop being too patriotic that you wouldn't see the realities of life, wrong ...

Such people have been diagnosed of inferiority complex. Spare them

• EVANS 10 years ago

PLEASE , NOW WE NEED TO FOCUS OUR NATION'S DEVELOPMENT NOT INSULTING OURSELVES. WE SHOULD NOT FORGET THAT OUR GENERATIONS ARE ALSO LEARNING FROM US. THANK YOU

• wise man 10 years ago

ATwo questions for Afua Schwarzenegger
    1)why would she have to smuggle her own biological to Namibia before flying them to Ghana if they have a Ghanaian passports ? If they're truly her kids,
    2)since she said the husband wa ...

• Bob 10 years ago

Afia there is no word like COWARDNESS. It's rather COWARDICE. I believe you should shut up and rather focus on your life. You don't need to react to everything that is said about you.

• spenser yaw kumi kingsford twumase 10 years ago

so when will this nonsense stop? act like as a role model.

• wiseman 10 years ago

Two questions for Afua Schwarzenegger 1)why would she have to smuggle her own biological kids to Namibia before flying them to Ghana if they have a Ghanaian passports ? If they're truly her kids, 2)since she said the husband ...

• Einstein 10 years ago

Madam can you please stop making the news. A low profile will bring you more blessings as well. You are being provoked for nothing into speaking evil. Amen

• wise man 10 years ago

Two questions for Afua Schwarzenegger 1)why would she have to smuggle her own biological kids to Namibia before flying them to Ghana if they have a Ghanaian passports ? If they're truly her kids, 2)since she said the husband ...

• KOO NIMO 10 years ago

Point of correction. There's no word as cowardness rather cowardice please!!

• afia sup 10 years ago

ghanians calm down afia is a brave young woman n nowan can beat her