What a GOOD statement of the YEAR 2015, May God bless you, Nye Bro., may your fountain never run DRY in Jesus name, AMEN.
Ahhmed 10 years ago
Look at the environment you are interacting in with them. It does not take much to upgrade these mud houses. The so call celebrities should stop donating oils,tin food etc to these people. They could be helped better even if it is one mud house upgraded.
Buttpcon 10 years ago
Watch your pocket books ladies
Naa 10 years ago
Mr Dumelo God BLESS u may ur cup never run dry in JESUS name!!!!
hellen 10 years ago
I believe in you daddy
Never look back
Continue with the good works
Your reward comes from heaven
Baby loves you for that
Keep it up
I believe in you daddy
Never look back
Baby loves you for that
Keep it up
Jason Mays 10 years ago
Hmmmm John Dumelo is not to be trusted around Ladies. I hope there are no young Widows out there. I know this guys in The USA. Hmmmm
Kwame USA. 10 years ago
John, may God bless you and prolong your life.John, Ghana needs people like you to lead the country,please run for the next presidency and Ghanaians shall be very happy to vote for you. Trust in God and it shall be done.
Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 10 years ago
You are not a politician. Arent you a fan of naija super eagles? Kwasia!
¨¨¨¨¨¨¨¨ 10 years ago
Ahhmed,I think they are doing their best let us give the ROSE and encourage them. Ahhmed be part of the team and use your money to HELP.
Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 10 years ago
Do you know what sustainable development is? EAT and shit is not.going to help these folks longterm. Give them seeds to grow, goats or chickens, roofs for the kids to study, footwear, teach the boys how to mend bikes, motorcycles etc....
Look at the environment you are interacting in with them. It does not take much to upgrade these mud houses. The so call celebrities should stop donating oils,tin food etc to these people. They could be helped better even if ...
I believe in you daddy
Never look back
Baby loves you for that
Keep it up
Do you know what sustainable development is? EAT and shit is not.going to help these folks longterm. Give them seeds to grow, goats or chickens, roofs for the kids to study, footwear, teach the boys how to mend bikes, motorcy ...