Criss Waddle opens up on his facial piercings and source of wealth

Read Comments Comments (14)

• ahhh 10 years ago

we are no this guy is a big fraud, scammer, thief, big time sakawa goon, his day will come. wateva goes up surely comes down

• Kwei 10 years ago

Whatta hell

• banger 10 years ago

HE IS A BIG FRAUD IN THE STATES.I KNO HIM PERSONAL. HE CNT COME BAC TO THE STATES ANYMORE. HE SCARMED THESE OLD WHITE PEOPLE BELIEVIN THEY WERE BUY A HOUSE.HE DID IT TO COUPLE OF PEOPLE. THEY LOOKIN FOR HIM.HE IS A BIG FRAUD. ...

• pdwomoh 10 years ago

just be u. not tupac or lil wayne.

• olonka 10 years ago

foolish people why cant you mind your own business..why do you want to know the source of his money ....if he be sakawa ebi your concern ...waddle move on to the top

• Lawyer Adu 10 years ago

No wonder olonka...Can he live in the US without showing where the source of his money...plumber my Ass...
    Tell him to be bold and say the truth...

• mmmmm 10 years ago

sakawa boy

• mike 10 years ago

you people are fools talking about him been sakawa boy,kwasiafo),mind your bis

• abodam 10 years ago

Kwasia u r sakawa u think we the people in the state don't know. Ask nana NYC, Kojo safo, Terry if u r a man come back to the state. Sakawa thief kwasia plumber for the where?

• pablo 10 years ago

Homeboi be watching too much b.e.t

• justy 10 years ago

nice one criss waddle this is my email write me i like u,kofijusty@outlook.com

• kkd kotipo 10 years ago

You gay?

• ei saaa??? 10 years ago

lyk ur music bt ur attitude nt b gud at all

• sky bee 10 years ago

waddle don't mind them ,them de susupons, they are not your god, to diside what makes u rich, lam always dey your back, sky bee, me l also facing the same problem here , l also make a little so they don't