Stop the hate shit..Shatta Wale is way ahead of you in the music industry nd started b4 u even thought of joining it...it's 2015...leave the dancehall king to do his thing...no provocations...bisi or bisa wait for his reply
Wisewn 10 years ago
You such a big ignorant like your so called useless dancehall king it only take the wise to understand his statement but I feel Petty for illiterates like you wise up fool????????????
paapa 10 years ago
stop hating and consent rate on ur music because shata is a head of u. there is a say, if u can beat them join them.
isaac 10 years ago
you r right,he is comedian always jumping like a monkey on stage.no good music,wack.floor show doesnt just mean jumping here n there,watch musician that has made it .
Kofi Osei Bonsu Berchie _Pentecost Un 10 years ago
I'm sure he said it humor so stop getting things outta context
Kofi Osei Bonsu Berchie _Pentecost Un 10 years ago
I'm sure he said it outta humor
california 10 years ago
hello bisa good for your music wow wow
nana 10 years ago
its true boss shatta wale is a comedian....
kwame Ato 10 years ago
mad man
mad man
lion king 10 years ago
So ? call urself a musician ? Or ? just needed attension by attacking shatta wale...? re rather a comedian wid dis ur kumcha kumcha music ? call urself musician tweaaaaaa!!!!!!...shatta wale cut across africa and beyond....So ? better stick to ur carpenter and kumcha kumcha style.
lion king 10 years ago
? thought he s a carpenter but not a musician c'se ? don't see any music in him
SHATTA MOVEMENT 10 years ago
Dont try and dare the king of dancehall or we the nima people will spit pon you
Jojo 10 years ago
so how much does the thing called shattawale pay some people to always defend him
joy, UK 10 years ago
I don't know whether he used juju on them. No wonder most Ghanaians are stupid, fools if this fool is your role model.
Stone burning 10 years ago
Whatever you Call yourself? Please Do your thing and leave shatta wale Alone, you Can't Compare yourself to Dancehall King,go to your Village
Stone burning 10 years ago
Village boy?? Kdei
the don 10 years ago
Where were u people when shatta wale was insulting Samini. U better shut up and listen to wisdom from kdei. He is really a star, keep it up bro. I assure u, u will go places. Stay blessed
Joe Mens 10 years ago
why can you talk about your music and plans thereof than to attack a fellow musician who is not there to respond. I some times blame media houses for employing low grade presentors who think they know it all .
williss 10 years ago
well said kdei dat idiot always fooled his fans and we all know bro
paapa 10 years ago
so u called your self musician when they still almighty oj award for .
Kwame 10 years ago
You are a joke bro, what's so unique about your songs and what's quality about your style? You sucks big time bro.
4real 10 years ago
Keep quiet and learn from the dancehall king if only you went go fare or make popular now and fall later,when were you seen fool.
kwame Ato 10 years ago
i think bisa or sabi or what ever he call him self has shown Ghanaians the real him #truly barbarian.go to your village and stop insulting someone you know nothing about BUSH
Tayo 10 years ago
Bisa your music is really touching keep it up
#ThatMixedGirl 10 years ago
Omg Bisa Kdei every time I hear your voice, I melt inside you're the best
Americano 10 years ago
Why won't most of the zongo guys go for Shatta. If you really wanna be popular then you have to employ the guys in zongo but remember you won't last for long. Empty barrels...
Ayeh King 10 years ago
I'm sure you think you are better than Zongo poeple right...
WELL SAID BISA 10 years ago
Zongo boys are always exhibiting their useless dirty illiterates and ignorance life in ghana..
joy, UK 10 years ago
Truth, they are very stupid, hate school, dirty and fools
Americano 10 years ago
I was born and brought up in NIMA before my trip and know what i am talking about. by the way i didnt say all zongo guys. open your eyes and read or else you make stupid comments...
Nerly Peter Nsoh 10 years ago
oh my bro Bisa, I love ur matter paaa so don't quarrel with any one of ur fellow musician. AL I MEAN IS NEVER HATE. please I beg u don't count urself among be odd. don't listen to wats others talk about u. I wish u all de best
Talk Some-US 10 years ago
It's clear that His comment was taken out of content...these musicians and public figures should start black listing these useless journalist and not grant them any interviews then they will wake up. This misquoted statement can easily ruin KDei career or even cause him physical harm
Wisewn 10 years ago
It's clear that His comment was taken out of content...these musicians and public figures should start black listing these so called journalist and not grant them any interviews then they will wake up. This misquoted statement can easily Create confusion between the two musicians it takes only the wise to understand.
paa kojo 10 years ago
Wale is comedian u right 100%
Bisa u r number 1 in Ghana now
paapa 10 years ago
your award was oj's own . so keep quite
mascob 10 years ago
Oh bisa u paaaa came out with this.if u don`t need help don`t call for trouble, am shock of u
efo dela 10 years ago
why kdei you goof big time, n those insulting zongo guys stop it after all we are one
ben gazy 10 years ago
bisa grow up n stp dis childish talk. u gt nice voice buh funeral songs
Tetteh 10 years ago
Mr.kdei, pls if you dey do ur tin, do and let de man also do him.Why 2day shatta wale dis 2morrow shatta wale dat.
mad man
So ? call urself a musician ? Or ? just needed attension by attacking shatta wale...? re rather a comedian wid dis ur kumcha kumcha music ? call urself musician tweaaaaaa!!!!!!...shatta wale cut across africa and beyond....So ...
Village boy?? Kdei
oh my bro Bisa, I love ur matter paaa so don't quarrel with any one of ur fellow musician. AL I MEAN IS NEVER HATE. please I beg u don't count urself among be odd. don't listen to wats others talk about u. I wish u all de bes ...
It's clear that His comment was taken out of content...these musicians and public figures should start black listing these useless journalist and not grant them any interviews then they will wake up. This misquoted statement ...
It's clear that His comment was taken out of content...these musicians and public figures should start black listing these so called journalist and not grant them any interviews then they will wake up. This misquoted stateme ...