Dzifa, if you are not ok with this, just close your eyes.
AAAAAA 10 years ago
This kind ladies are demonic unleased to destroy souls through prostitution our dickheaded politicians and soo big go after this demonic prsostitutes
kontoh 10 years ago
All these stupid Ga halfcast kids should be flogged in public.
Nkranii aboa
nii 10 years ago
Your Hatred for Gas will not change anything on the ground yout Bigot.
koos3nyoobi bulu
Kontoh 10 years ago
You can all burn the see
Egyawom 10 years ago
I love it.Sex bomb, sex bomb baby u r my sex bomb!!
MODIBO 10 years ago
@kontoh. If I were to say this (flogging matter), people would have said "there goes babaric Muslim". I as a Muslim do not like the way she dressed. Remember we chose to have "freedoms" of all colours and shapes. Is somebody saying the police should enforce laws? Which laws? We all know that we cannot eat our cakes and have them. "Freedoms" are what we have chosen for ourselves. Let us enjoy it to the max. The tribal angle that you (kontoh) have taken the issue to is rather distasteful. Concentrate/focus on the issue please.
Kontoh 10 years ago
No one has said anything about Muslims so shut the fuck up. U people are busy bombing the whole world in support of ur religion. I wish any of would start that bullshit here in ghana. We'll deport u all back to Niger and nigerian and Mali ..naniama
peeee 10 years ago
Oh Muslims,always looking for offence as if you are gold.they kill 12 journalists in Paris for cartoons against Mohammed the pussy boy
Ghfuo: Be Bad & Hang Nyantakyi, NOW! 10 years ago
Ga cunt smells like kpekple
cute shay 10 years ago
Stop it, what has the whole ga people got to do with her? That ain't right, stop tribalism
K, 10 years ago
Hei, Ashanti Kontoh! Why do you trivialise this debate with such kookoase ignorance?
kwame opoku 10 years ago
Shame!! Do u call this showbiz? Indecent dressing in the name of showbiz.
Gada 10 years ago
Madam shut ur mouth n find something better to talk abt. she show breast n so what.
fastyman 10 years ago
it is nt good dress it isnt nice
Andrew Naija 10 years ago
She has done nothing as minister except pick on showbiz personalities doing their own things.
Amega 10 years ago
Dzifa Gomashie, there are better policy issues to talk about than this petty issue; showing her breast, so what?; let's us think better. For me, your position needs to be abolished since it is of no relevance in Ghana's development equation. What has been your contribution since you occupied this position? Pack and go home quickly.
John Bawa Nuhu Sharif 10 years ago
Shame on u nd all those in support of wat nikki's dressing. For God sake we are africans nd no ethnic group allows this. Think twice and be wise.
Shelter 10 years ago
I think she should even wear a bra to showbiz gathering since she said is she in show business. do things that are right in the eyes of God. you said you are in showbiz forgetting the little girl at home says you are her mentor.
Wear the right dress to social gatherings.
Jerry. London. 10 years ago
To publicly criticize,denounce,condemn and lastly attack someone being a full grown adult for the way he or she dresses on the social media is totally stupid and outrageous from my point of view. Is that really the way to promote tourism in a country by criticizing what people wear from a whole Minister's point of view ? It disgusts me how some people of authority think without any benefit to the nation. Promote the tourism beneficially and get more foreigners to be interested to see what the country has got to offer in terms of sightseeing, culture, hospitality ,advertisements, promotions and many more. That is exactly what your position is meant for. This even reminds me of the other one who said the devaluation of the countries currency was the result of "dwarfs". Another reasoning of an idiot in a good position .Ghanaians in 2015 still think dwarfs are some short spiritual, magical and supernatural whatever in the forest. This simply marvels me and shows the lack of education among us. "I beg make I rest my head I don taya".
Mrs. kankam 10 years ago
I think the minister is right
decent people @mind 10 years ago
who is samonnas though,dont stop it bt remember dat fashion icons too die,ur grave is waiting patiently for u idiot are u de only person in showbiz u slot,prostitude she is frm undecesent hme fooooooooooooooooolllllllllll nikki,guys will fuck u on credit
CK Manu, Navrongo 10 years ago
Yes it's show biz so go hung your cunt on a pole at Tetteh Quarshie for everyone to see. What a pity?
A.GO 10 years ago
THEN STOP DEPO KIKIKI
Don Dee 10 years ago
show her boobs for who, it meant those who value it. nonsense then u call yourself an African , this simply show the house u come from.
Daavi. 10 years ago
U right,if its showbiz,den she shud go completely naked bcos in showbiz,u can go naked.kwasia baa,Jesus went naked on de cross to cover ur shame n u call dis showniz,my foot.i pray u repent bfor Christ coms or u die.if nt,den u go to hell n show it to hell n see ur reward.foooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool n disgraced girl.
Naa 10 years ago
Don Dee thank you!!! But u kontoh u r a sutpied fool and an idot
ALHAJI KUKRUDU 10 years ago
Dzifa, this lady, probably, is a whore and a witch so don't mind her. No amount of advice could change her because she is being led by evil spirits. Many of these so-called celebrities are demon-possessed.
The boy 10 years ago
Nikki this is a big disgrace to your Family especially mom nd dad...I don't think they like the way you dress but I guess hmmmm.so please think about it. ..
Daavi. 10 years ago
Leave,she is a demon posssessed girl.she doesnt tink wisely abt her future n de issues of spirituality.she s possessed.i suggest u go to any genuine man of God to b delivered frm dis nonsense.disrespectful moron
donnie 10 years ago
It's time the police starts enforcing ALL LAWS in our law books.
this is clearly a case of INDECENT EXPOSURE .
To our journalists, stop lavishing words on people. exposing ur body parts is not synonymous to beauty. why expose ur body parts if u know u r beautiful?
its simple Hysteria, a mental health disorder common in women
j0nAT 10 years ago
Don't mind her....very soon she will begin to expose her smelling vagina all in the name of showbiz ...idiot
hmmmm 10 years ago
is this also something u want us to read?
useless writing.
Stone burning 10 years ago
I think you people Don't have something to do village boys, Mr Minister Concentrate on your work pls , sweetie do your thing, don't mind this Ashantianos village boys.
Ama 10 years ago
If it's padded bra, its a good make cos her boobs look massive!
Yaw Ghana 10 years ago
There a lot of issues with my beloved Ghana but this lady showing her boobs on TV ain't got nothing to do with one of them, there portable and clean affordable water and electricity that needs to be delivered to every home as a basic need, there exists malnurished children that needs nutrition, the youth of Ghana needs jobs and many other pressing issues that needs to talked about. Yet a Deputy Minister has time to go on social media to condemn "a so called celebrity" over a dress!!! This is why Ghana is the way it is...God Have Mercy!
joy, UK 10 years ago
Looks like she had a procedure done. These girls get money from Ghana politicians and go abroad for plastic surgery. You can see her nipple in the dress, kuraseni, she didn't know she has to put pasties on the nipple
pablo 10 years ago
challey make u stop now...she be fine paa
roberta.lapaz 10 years ago
nikky shud wait til her time for choice of a good man to settle down wif comes.
THE DUDE 10 years ago
Doesn't the honorable minister have better things to do with her time than to engage a harmless, clueless woman over her dressing style. God knows there are enough worthy and weightier issues confronting this government than dress styles. Who made her the morality police?
adanko 10 years ago
i think the minister is right. it is becoming unbecoming the way boobs are exposed these days demeaning Ghanaian womanhood. Most of these boobs i am told are implants!!Artificial and demonic!!!
Nkranii aboa
koos3nyoobi bulu
You can all burn the see
@kontoh. If I were to say this (flogging matter), people would have said "there goes babaric Muslim". I as a Muslim do not like the way she dressed. Remember we chose to have "freedoms" of all colours and shapes. Is somebody ...
No one has said anything about Muslims so shut the fuck up. U people are busy bombing the whole world in support of ur religion. I wish any of would start that bullshit here in ghana. We'll deport u all back to Niger and nige ...
Dzifa Gomashie, there are better policy issues to talk about than this petty issue; showing her breast, so what?; let's us think better. For me, your position needs to be abolished since it is of no relevance in Ghana's devel ...
I think she should even wear a bra to showbiz gathering since she said is she in show business. do things that are right in the eyes of God. you said you are in showbiz forgetting the little girl at home says you are her ment ...
To publicly criticize,denounce,condemn and lastly attack someone being a full grown adult for the way he or she dresses on the social media is totally stupid and outrageous from my point of view. Is that really the way to pr ...
who is samonnas though,dont stop it bt remember dat fashion icons too die,ur grave is waiting patiently for u idiot are u de only person in showbiz u slot,prostitude she is frm undecesent hme fooooooooooooooooolllllllllll nik ...
THEN STOP DEPO KIKIKI
U right,if its showbiz,den she shud go completely naked bcos in showbiz,u can go naked.kwasia baa,Jesus went naked on de cross to cover ur shame n u call dis showniz,my foot.i pray u repent bfor Christ coms or u die.if nt,den ...
To our journalists, stop lavishing words on people. exposing ur body parts is not synonymous to beauty. why expo ...
useless writing.
There a lot of issues with my beloved Ghana but this lady showing her boobs on TV ain't got nothing to do with one of them, there portable and clean affordable water and electricity that needs to be delivered to every home as ...
Doesn't the honorable minister have better things to do with her time than to engage a harmless, clueless woman over her dressing style. God knows there are enough worthy and weightier issues confronting this government than ...
Very beautiful objects.