You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 12 31Article 340924

I’m not pronouncing KKD guilty, I wish he is guilty – Mimi Divalish

Read Comments Comments (184)

• Asare 9 years ago

This girl has very big mouth. Wait and let KKD catch you in a hotel toilet. You will smell the pepper! He will fuck your ass. Stupid girl

• ERIC 9 years ago

OH FOOLISH WITH NO SENSE WILL BE SUPPORTING THESE MAN FROM HIS EVIL DID, WHY ARE SOME PEOPLE SO MUCH STUPID AND IDIOT LIKE THAT, IF THESE GIRL TO BE UR SISTER WILL U EVER WRITE THESE ABOUT HER, THAT SHE IS LINING AND W ...

• Sackey 9 years ago

KKD has only been accused of a crime, nothing has been proven yet.Many questions will have to be answered before the man is even charged in court.What was the 19 year old woman doing in the bathroom with him? What physical in ...

• T.AMOAH(Accra) 9 years ago

My former neighbor and friend's 16 year old daughter was found pregnant by her parents and I was accused to be the father by the girl.Even worse, she accused me of forcing her many, many times and threatened to sack his fathe ...

• rak 9 years ago

Stop insulting the guy until he is proven guilty.These kind of thing is very common the advance world so dont prejudge him.I did it to my stupid white husband who was trying to take a ride on me always.

• Musa Abudu 9 years ago

You charge big money for your prostitution and you are jealous KKD did not come to your market.

• Konongokaya 9 years ago

This gal is speaking from pain, she must have been raped by her uncle when she was 11 years old. Rape is a very painful thing. She must heal.

• GABA SIGHN 9 years ago

BITCH. WHAT U ARE LOOKING FOR IS CHEAP POPULARITY.

• AJASS 9 years ago

Listen to the bitch for she is telling you something sensible you dont fuckin know. This Idiot has consented to having sex with this teenager in a bathrooms...what a shame! if it wasn't a rape why couldn't he have sent this g ...

• taxman 9 years ago

YOUR MUM BIG FOOL YOU ARE

• KING OF NANA-NUM 9 years ago

SHE IS RT, FUCK YOU ALL, STUPID FUKERS THAT FUCKING BOY IS A RAPIST HE NEED TO BE IN JAIL, THANKS TO JOHN DRAMANI NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW, GHANA LAW IS WORKING, FUCKING KKD IS BEEN RAPPING KIDS FOR SOO LONG, BICTH ASS MADA FU ...

• TK 9 years ago

Why bathroom if it is not rape instead of the comfortable hotel bed. KKD is idiot, he is the guy who will take advantage on every little girl. I am sure he also has a girl and one day she will be rape by someone

• rak 9 years ago

Its not a crime to sleep with a 19year old girl no matter ur age if she did it willingly.

• bonnie 9 years ago

u fuck fool.Mimi does not need popularity.if de gul was ur sister will u say dat

• akilapa 9 years ago

ugly woman .uncultured.why all these distasteful insults?and stop bitching.u r not an american wai.fool

• Eddy (stockholm) 9 years ago

No matter what her comments are really sound, no one rapes a girl and go free. There are buntch of men in Ghana who thinks they are untouchable due to their popularity. Wake up people, it may be your daughter tomorrow.

• Kini 9 years ago

You're a monkey.she has the right to insult kkd but someone can't do same to her? you're daft

• bonnie 9 years ago

fuck fool .will u be happy if de girl in picture was ur sister.burn in hell

• CONCERN CITIZEN 9 years ago

One thing i know is that decent people dont talk like that nor use certain words or certain statements. The words she is using tells you who she is. What u have that you think is money is someones peanut. When u made referen ...

• Peekee 9 years ago

A girl should not say these things.Why is she sounding as if she has problem with this guy KKD.She wants an attention also to her self.

• nicman@atl 9 years ago

?lol

• KK 9 years ago

This lady can talk and she is beautiful too. Make sure you don't get near that man.

• Guv 9 years ago

This is uncalled for. Its baseless, unnecessary, childish, attention-seeking etc. The time watsed in producing this could have been used productively. Thank you.

• BAD MOUTH 9 years ago

What prompted you to be so mad? What is your beef? What has this rape issue got to do with you and your status, richness etc.
    Did KKD ever refuse to rape you? or help you get ahead? or appreciate your so called beauty?
    Plea ...

• IDDRISU SALLI 9 years ago

I AGREE THAT THIS FAT BITCH HAS A PROBLEM, IF KKD DID WHAT HE'S ACCUSED OF THEN LET THE JUSTICE SYSTEM HANDLE. HOWEVER, WHAT HAS HIS INNOCENCE OR GUILT GOT TO DO WITH THIS FAT BITCH WHO IS RANTING ABOUT NOTHING. MY WEALTH, I' ...

• AFFORDABLE 9 years ago

Iddrisu you really make sense here. If indeed KKD did rape the lady he should be made to dance to the music. However, from the way she's talking, it looks like she has a vendetta against the guy because he said at one time Yv ...

• John 9 years ago

what of the time u spent reading...she mentioned hyprocrites...Guess what? U r one...lol

• Adelaide 9 years ago

Very true

• ellinash 9 years ago

Cant u see that this girl needs to go to the nearest psychartric hospital. She needs help!! She has issues with her self esteem.

• nicman@atl 9 years ago

with all this shit fuckn and hypocrites

• Chopstermistape 9 years ago

I wonder how many men have u slept with today , u talk real shit .

• John 9 years ago

it really hurts much more than a di** in ma a$$ to read comments from a thicko like u...lol
    Imagine callin ya mum BIATCH!!!

• bonnie 9 years ago

u stupid fool.whlies she is talking sense u rather talking shit.I think u are part of de gang of rapist

• Bartie 9 years ago

I like this lady. Please keep it up.

• KOFI CHUMASI (USA) 9 years ago

U FAT UGLY BITCH LEAVE KKD ALONE...THEN AGAIN IFURE FAT N UGLY BITCH LIKE "Mimi Divalish" WHAT ELSE WILL WILL DO 2 BE IN LIME LIGHT, EXCEPT RANTING ABOUT OTHERS LIKE KKD.

• John 9 years ago

1st of all you can't spell ur name right...wanna be american...u sure have an ID crisis...it happens sometimes...u wish she was ur mum...u wud have been better..not so bitter...am lafin at u bro...hehehee

• N_Asamaoh, texas,usa 9 years ago

Foolish illiterate. How did you come to the States , BY DONKEY or what? I wonder else try it here "effuom"

• John 9 years ago

Asamoah u cant spell ur name ooo hehehehehe...akoa yi ab)n...whats good about ur place? and boy, invite ur KKD to ur Texas...he will open ur ass hole for you...

• bonnie 9 years ago

yea I like DAT Mimi
    we support u

• chupa 9 years ago

Just be a Lady pls and respect Ur self , this is not Ur lädiert

• bonnie 9 years ago

u fool in US stop talking shit .if de gul in picture was ur sister wat will u do.

• TK 9 years ago

Who should leave KKd alone. He did not leave the 19 yr poor girl alone instead rape her in hotel bathroom. Why not on hotel bedroom if he claims the girl consented. Idiot such as you will always follow the evils in society. ...

• M&M 9 years ago

Mimi Devilish hahahaha

• King 9 years ago

These ignorant ghanaian women feel that cursing makes them foreign.No one in a decent profession talks like that. You can criticize without cursing

• John 9 years ago

Its OK champ...teacher of decency..we get you...I know ur mum is a ghanaian woman and ignorant too...no worries..what the fuck is wrong with saying fuck...OK fuck you!..hehhehehhe

• M&M 9 years ago

I like the way some pple forgotten in the industry fr long and dead, will like to make noise for ppl to know they still exist....meanwhile nobody recognises them any longer. They are dead.

• peeeee 9 years ago

Trust me,the man who will marry an animal like you??20 years u will be single.Bush

• John 9 years ago

Ur name actually is what it is...Peeee!!!. I can rightly imagine you as a product of an unsuccessful abortion...Yes humans are animals-so get over yourself..or better still..go fuck yourself...hahahahaa beautiful lafta

• peeeee 9 years ago

Trust me,the man who will marry an animal like you??20 years u will be single.Bush even y Nelson wont stoop do low

• John 9 years ago

Sorry Thicko...u cudnt even finish ur naive writing...lol. A shadow of a human....

• JJ 9 years ago

Mimi your comment shows that you are whore. You encouraging girls to go fuck people who give them heavy cash. Lose some weight and shut up

• John 9 years ago

I guess somebody read and interpreted her write up for you (obviously twisted) or you just dont know jack...read well...dont just follow ur brains cos u know as much as i do that ur dumb...cant stop lafn..hihih

• Obournana 9 years ago

You have a burden to carry if you will defend this woman who is peeved about a man who dumped her. Do you see this lady a decent woman to defend? What does she own in Ghana that she comes here to brag of it? Does Ghana belong ...

• JESUS SAYS JUDGE NOT! 9 years ago

kkd judged yvonne nelson and then bum rape saga has entangled him.you ar also judgin kkd and hmmm just sayin.anyway googled your surname and its only bankers and police women comin up.you were never part.your website too hmm ...

• Kankam 9 years ago

"Whiles his peers are paying big cash to get the girls they want,he is cheaply raping teenagers because offcourse '3nona efo' cheap man!"

In other words, Mimi is Ok with whatever KKD to girls as long as he paid them. uncon ...

• Maame 9 years ago

geez, i wont be surprised if this lady has been rejected by KKD before. indeed this rant can only come from a woman with some kind of pain else this is totally uncalled for.

• John 9 years ago

I will be surprised if KKD comes out clean. Opinions are like noses...it doesnt matter yours is flat...hhehehe just deal with it...
    You idolize an alleged rapist and u think u r ok? think dude

• N_Asamaoh, texas,usa 9 years ago

Mimi, I really admire your frankness. Any boot-dick lickers will have the same treatment merit upon their daughters, daughters-daughters till they repent and renounce these evil deeds
    Yes, if it were a poor man will any of ...

• Roy 9 years ago

Rotten English grammar

• John 9 years ago

Roy or watever u call urself...English is a colonial relic...dont tickle urself and laf....She's communicated her tots 2 u and i can c u got it to de core...Its her opinion & she's entitled to it. SHUSH!!

• TK 9 years ago

She is not an english woman so what. I wish she could have tweet in twi

• Panin- 9 years ago

Because you lack self esteem all you can do is say a load of rubbish about this guy. You see rape is a very serious accusation and all men are sitting ducks waiting to be crucified by pitiful rape accusers and nasty bitches l ...

• Atweraanana 9 years ago

Dis lady koraaa,,,wat her problem????

• UGLY STUPID DIRTY GIRL 9 years ago

WITH THORN AND DIRTY UNDERWEAR.KOOKO PUSSY IS WHAT U HAV.U ARE NOT APPEALING N CAN NEVER BE ATTRACTIVE.WHEN GIRLS OR PRETTY GIRLS ARE TALKING U HAV TO SHUT UP BCOS U ARE NOT ONE BUT FILTHY FREAKY BITCH U ARE.IT IS TIME U CONC ...

• effei 9 years ago

Excuse me wil u guys leave mimi alone ?its free speech or bcos its kkd he shd hv known better.

• Kwame - Joburg 9 years ago

Mimi is brave for speaking up. I was a fan of KKD in secondary school but rape is rape. There should be no difference in punishment for rape whether the victim is a groundnut seller or a member of parliament.

• jewels 9 years ago

well done mimi

• joojo 9 years ago

What can come can come hahaaahhhaaa!!!!! KKK ooooh yyyyy lol!!!

• the commander 9 years ago

This girl needs her brain checked.

• Justice 9 years ago

Bold talk and carry on with your own conscious mind.

• Mcken 9 years ago

oooo damn...!!!!!!!!!
    Mama leave me alone,, u r really a hater.
    fuck haters...

• Mcken 9 years ago

oooo damn...!!!!!!!!!
    'Mama leave me alone,'u r really a hater.
    fuck haters...

• GoGo, Sabon Zongo 9 years ago

Hipocrates has only one correct spelling if you're spreading English. Learn it quickly before you keep on with the ranting exercise. Who the duck fuck does this idiot think she is?

• Ama 9 years ago

Foolishness

• BBC 9 years ago

Rape/defilement and bleaching which is worse?smh?
    hahahahhahah, you can bleach no case against you but Go and Rape you will se your limit

• wasay@lapz 9 years ago

shut up all of u ,who are u to jurge each other.

• Duah 9 years ago

which university did she attend....bad English to say the least

• khama Dozen 9 years ago

maybe you have ever fallen as a victim to him or he might have broken your heart in one way or the other.
    maybe you ever had a crush on him but he never looked at you. that is how i'm seeing the whole issue.

• teri 9 years ago

its really unfortunate sme of us here r defending kkd's alleged rape case.... whether its true or not....y shld a man of abt 50yrs go after a 19yr old gal...wat on earth wld mke u go after such a gal...lemmi ask if kkd hears ...

• Jason Mays 9 years ago

Teri you are an idiot, This young girl like to be with rich and famous people. Probably she wanted to be in that night show so the the boyfriend or the guy with him asked him to report it to the police as rape. Mimi is a pro ...

• Adani 9 years ago

who are you?No please come again who are you?Damn shit.Look we are watching you, seriously we are watching you.Obesity woman like you damn shit!!!.

• quame 9 years ago

mimi u aa such a bitch. ur daddy is the director of stanbic bank so fuckn wht? no one come to u and ur daddy to beg for food. wht nonsense! shut ur fuckn mouth fat bitch!!!!

• Prince 9 years ago

That's not her father,Queme...She's even staying with her siblings in a 1bedroom apartment in sakumono estate.Andani is just a family name but them ain't got no ishhhh

• Kerry 9 years ago

Mimi, you have said it all, the kind of this insult is the reason ppl can't come out when it come to rape cases, who was there to know what happened? Years ago I was raped by a pastor in Ghana who is still very popular, I co ...

• Jonny 9 years ago

thanks

• adwoa 9 years ago

Well said @Kerry judge not.

• joe 9 years ago

imaging having this woman as a wife? NO JUDGEMENT HAS BEEN MADE ON THE GUY AND YOU ARE RANTING THIS TRASH? IF YOU HATE THE GUY THAT MUCH WAIT TILL THE CASE RUNS ITS DUE AND YOU HAVE YOUR SAY-IT IS JEALOUSY OR HATRED - AHH WH ...

• the truth 9 years ago

Hey i beg pls stop disgracing ur for it would not help u, if u have problem agaist this man pls face him it took u this same root to whr u re now. Carefull and mind ur words thanks

• peeeee 9 years ago

Why why ghanaweb give her the audience

• bonnie 9 years ago

dat is good Mimi .u have told dem de truth n de truth shall set u free.do not mind those fxxxxxk fools

• CHIEF JEFFERY 9 years ago

KKD is handsome than your guy stupid lazy dog, you couldn't even make it in the music industry, then where else can you make it. IF you are an andani so what what money do your family have or hold. if you like let declare our ...

• sam 9 years ago

I like your confidence Mimi. I support u 100000%

• ice 9 years ago

piece of vengeance there!
    hahahahahaha

• blackman 9 years ago

this isnt necessary mimi,if u owe 1000 percent of the whole ghana kwraa u dnt feed anyone,stop the crappy things.

• alhaji Baba 9 years ago

Someone is calling for attention,her popularity has faded away and looking for an opportunity to be noticed once again.

• Welcome to Modern Ghana 9 years ago

Wow. I am on love with this girl. Brave brazen and pure say what is on your mind to these people who go to church 27 hours a day 368 days a year but are worse than prostitutes. They judge gay people but will not hesitate ...

• Eric Oduro 9 years ago

Foolish girl. Why did the girl follow him, undressed her panties and enjoyed it.
    Did KKD carry her on his head?

Stupid ass. You will never get a husband in your life. Only people will fuck you.

Anyway you have emp ...

• Shockerlarry 9 years ago

I just came around TO read the comments and laugh hahahahahaha..Big up ya self Mimi..Dos bitches you just called here to insult are just bunch of hypocrites..The truth is never hard to say if you really wanna spit it out..One ...

• Tuga London 9 years ago

KKD wo agu woho anim ase. I just love Mimi. Mimi you'er good I love u

• TA 9 years ago

This fat prostitute is boasting because of her father's wealth. Stupid ugly pig.

• T.T 9 years ago

STFU!you just wanted a cheap publicity stunt to pull.where were you all this while,if this hillbilly had not gone sticking his dick in some teenage hole allegedly you wouldn't have the gut to be spewing this hogwash.

• cobby 9 years ago

All you know is to brag about what you have or done.A sign of inferiority complex of a fake Diva who needs attention.Sorry girl,this is the wrong channel to display your low life achievements.We got a whole bunch of biochemi ...

• bridgit 9 years ago

mimi dnt see u to be a lady at all

• Gee 9 years ago

Asem o.
    lol

• TEEPEE 9 years ago

Everyone is innocent until proven guilty and that is where KKD is now. All that I want to suggest to Mimi is that if you are going to use your website as proof of accomplishment, have something worth seeing on it and not a pi ...

• Joe 9 years ago

I hardly comment here but I think this time I have to. I have been reading some comments about this Mimi girl about this whole KKD rape allegations. Well, from her sentiments, you can clearly see that she had a thing with KKD ...

• rinny 9 years ago

mmmmm..empty barrels make d most noise ampa....u must b a very rich lady today cos of ur so col investment in twn....dnt forget wen u were borrowing n buying common dresses on credit mimi....if i were u i wldnt hev delved int ...

• Sarpong 9 years ago

This girl was always farting in the bigbrother house,she's probably looking for cheap popularity again

• HUH? 9 years ago

WHAT A FUCK IS WRONG WITH THIS BITCH. THE MAN IS INNOCENT 'TIL PROVEN GUILTY. SO WHAT A FUCK RU ALL PISSED OFF ABOUT? KKD DOES NOT REPRESENT THE ENTERTAINMENT SYSTEM, SO LIKE U SAY, IF THINK THE SYSTEM IS BIAS, WELL, TAKE IT ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 9 years ago

WHY BOMBARDING KKD INSTEAD OF WAITTING FOR THE COURTS TO FINDOUT THE TRUTH,
    MAYBE THE GIRL WENT TO THE POLICE BECAUSE KKD DID NOT HONOUR HIS PROMISES TO THE GIRL AFTER THE SEX ENCOUNTER IN THE BATHROOM,

• Kunta Kunteh 9 years ago

Is this woman on drugs? Moreover, she is fat, ugly and ill-mannered with a loose tongue.

• Great 9 years ago

Really on drugs

• dagale 9 years ago

She needs help

• Asher 9 years ago

Yh I dont support KKD tho but that Mimi is using the case to blow her own trumpet. She wants attention from Ghanaians

• Nana 9 years ago

I don't know much about this lady and I am not on the side of KKD. However, her comments on the suspect was really bad. You don't say things like that on your fellow human being when they are in trouble. Not even if they are ...

• Abdul Aziz kintampo 9 years ago

there is nothin like rape there what is she looking for in that hotel with KKD? we have to also reason.

• Nii Lartey Nartey 9 years ago

Your name Divalish simply tells me you are indeed devilish.

Upon all your brag, my simple advise is have some ethics and know how to morally speak to the public and stop being a boastful arrogant bragging brat.

Think a ...

• All Fuck be Fuck 9 years ago

All fuck be fuck oh

• kenny rogers 9 years ago

you should go back to school,Mimi.....rotten English

• Bazine-USA 9 years ago

Who the hell do you think u are? fucking bitch. they fuck u around, what else do u do for living? bitch!!!!

• kenny rogers 9 years ago

you should go back to school, Mimi!!!! rotten,smelling English.

• LOLIPOP 9 years ago

OW MIMI DEAR, WAT A CHEAP WAY TO GAIN ATTENTION GO MARRY OK....THE BEST PERSON TO GIV U THE ATTENTION U NEED IS UR HUBBY NOT THE PUBLIC....SUM OF US VISIT THIS SITES TO KNW CURRENT NEWS THAT'S GOING ON WORLDWIDE BUT NOW UR NO ...

• Joe 9 years ago

This Divalish woman is devilish and she is everything that is wrong with present Ghana. The poor country lacks people who can espouse good sense on serious issues without shouting, brashing and acting loke fools.

• Fgt 9 years ago

Who the fuck is this ugly fat hating bitch, I wouldn't even cum on her face, biological chemist my ass

• Joseph 9 years ago

I think he slept with you before!

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

LADY IS PISSED OFF AT KKD FOR SOMETHING OTHER THAN RAPE CASE. SHE UNDERSTAND VERY WELL ITS AN ALLEGED CASE. YET SHE WISHED KKD IS GUILTY .COME ON,LADY SPIT IT OUT,DON'T "SWALLOW "

• Bebe 9 years ago

who is this dwarf?

• sansan 9 years ago

U are an outcast, I don't think ur obusua panin will like to see u talk dirty like the way u did. Women of ur caliber is only good for fck and nothing else, no man can settle with u. A suspect is not guilty until its proven b ...

• PK 9 years ago

i can bet ma last pesewa KKD dumped this ugly lady...why wish him guilty? biochem ma foot, how many lives av u affected with what u brag of? wadi a wadi..mmttchheww!

• Aminatu 9 years ago

But on a more serious note the hypocrisy in this country got to stop!!!

• Jetmoney 9 years ago

he aint got image to tanish but still better than ur black knees looking like u crack nuts with them,,,fucking fake bitch wearing fake ass hair thinking she looks good,,,take ur fucking damn wick off and let see ur real chimp ...

• Aminatu 9 years ago

Some pple really wish they could speak like Mimi did.

• Jetmoney 9 years ago

I don't talk like anyone

• UK KKD 9 years ago

Ever heard of Jimmy Savile? Like KKD he was a celebrated media personality. Unlike KKD he is dead now! But the similarities remain stark. After his death many women came forward with harrowing stories of sexual abuse at his h ...

• PK 9 years ago

I can bet my last pesewa KKD dumped this ugly girl...why wish him guilty? Biochem ma foot, how many lives have you affected with that? and who cares what your surname is? wadi a wadi mtcheew!

• NYAME BA LEE 9 years ago

Wo agyeme paa wai, Ofuiii. Dis ur peanuts Ghc u have, and u blasphemy with dat.go get better life wai.silly coon.

• gloria usa 9 years ago

Bitch your dress is like a spring curtian material you need to work on
    your tummy he dumped you

• Anonymous For Now 9 years ago

KKD Raped me when I was only 15 years old at Choice FM about 19 years ago. KKD saw me and my friend at Osu and he offered to give us a ride to Dzorwulu. On our way, he then offered to stop by Choice FM real quick to give us a ...

• Jason Mays 9 years ago

you are a fucking lier. You guys want to ride with the guys who have cars. I know u were not screaming as u mention. You said it all there there is no Smoke without fire. You needed something and you got it girl. You have bec ...

I have nothing to tell you. I will not go on a social media war over this. You are either very ignorant or you think that picking innocent girls and preying on them like KKD does is cool. I am a professional with a beautiful ...

• fuck u be my name....fuck u ghanaweb 9 years ago

I will not judge a man so I may not be judge too but if wat u saying is the truth then my lady I think this is not the platform.am not saying wat u have put out here is not the truth though but if that is the case then I thin ...

Massa, you may be right. I believe the right platform is to call ghana police and report this guy with my witnesses. This predator will have no choice but to publicly apologize to all his victims and change his ways. So many ...

• Pee 9 years ago

I am sure MIMI if given the opportunity will be ready to pay to have sex with KKD

• ONIPA NUA,TORONTO 9 years ago

A LADY ? WITH NORTHERN BACKGROUND ? THE CHOICE OF WORDS ?? GHANA HAS GONE TO DOGS INDEED !!REGARDLESS OF WHAT THE TOPIC IS,AS A RESPECTED LADY,YOU SHOULD NEVER COOSE WORDS LIKE THAT.YOU NEED CHRIST IN YOUR LIFE !!

• londonboy 9 years ago

mimi you are right that guy is a fool recently he condemnsuch act in article he wrote he was decieving Ghanaians get the fuck all the poople against you on ghana web and beyond thats why ghana is not progressing mimi

• percy 9 years ago

fuck you all and kkd himself

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

shame on u mimi if kkd doesnt want u is it by force he will surely come out cus after all he is not guilty shame ofui

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

shame on u mimi after all kkd is not guilty thou he shouldnt hav stood soo low he will come out n u will b ashamed of all dis bad coments

• Ama 9 years ago

Who rattled this girls cage and who is she?..Serious swearing and boasting... Mmmm

• Abena Serwah Akoto 9 years ago

Mimi or whatever u called yourself, why are you so jealous of KKD?. Mimi, from i had in your past shows that you are nothing but just a common loser, whore, trull, cyprian, wencher and a woman of the street. Shame on you Mimi ...

• Naa 9 years ago

Condemning KKD's act makes sense if he's indeed guilty, but talking like you feed everyone in Ghana makes me feel like throwing up. Pls save us this self-praising for nothing.

• Naa 9 years ago

People as rich as you claimed are helping the poor in so many ways and not preaching to the whole. Most pp don't need to know how much you have cos it means nothing without happiness, which it seems like you don't have now.

• SYBERATTACK & HACKERS - GHANA READY ? 9 years ago

WHAT IF HE IS NOT GUILTY ? IT SEEMS YOU WANT TO DATE HIM BITCH .

• tweaa 9 years ago

I think you should fight your own battle and stop mentioning ppls names ...since u got big mouth wt ya fat self...attention seeker paaooooo

• M&M 9 years ago

Research has shown that worldly singers like Mimi Devilish sold their souls to the devil and belong to cults so they are required to carry something about the devil on them and Mimi chose to take the name Devil hence the name ...

• paapa 9 years ago

this is not a bold talk . it is stupidity to the foolest
    .foolish girl.

• small world 9 years ago

He might have used and dumped u. Too much hatred when he hasn't been proven guilty yet.Don't condemn him.lt may be morally wrong with a 19year old but legally right if it was consentual.So many businessmen,Mps,presidents slee ...

• osei 9 years ago

May be kkD had fuck her before

• Akokobebon 9 years ago

There is saying that if you are trapped by an elephant even limping roaches can kick you in the nuts. Other wise who the hell is this stinking lesbian to blab all that she is blabbing abt when she claims she does not even kno ...

• mm 9 years ago

vv

• Chief,London. 9 years ago

hey hey hey!!! Please be mature enough about your comments about this issue and stop attacking. be more objective and wait till all evidence indicate a wrongdoer and victim alright? Don't be pushed to say vile things u might ...

• Kay Agyapong 9 years ago

What was the girl thinking of?meeting a man in a hotel?anyway we were both not there so criticize within your limits.they are both at fault if even in case it happened.#talk-is-cheap#

• NANA K 9 years ago

I AM NOT AT ALL SURPRISED AT WHERE HE HAS LANDED HIMSELF. HE IS SO SO ARROGANT THAT THERE ARE NO WORDS TO DESCRIBE HIM. TRULY, PRIDE GOES BEFORE A FALL. HE WILL FALL EVEN DEEPER AND IN THE END I FEAR HE MIGHT COMMIT SUICIDE I ...

• Idi Amin Dada 9 years ago

STUPID UGLY AND VERY SHORT WOMAN SEEKING ATTENTION. KWASIA DEVILISH MIMI, YOU ARE A REAL DEVIL AND EVERYONE WHO HAS FUCKED YOU HUGE PUSSY BEFORE KNOWS THAT YOU HAVE A BIG, STINKY PUSSY! HOW DARE YOU OPEN YOU MOUTH AS BIG AS Y ...

• Idi Amin Dada 9 years ago

STUPID UGLY AND VERY SHORT WOMAN SEEKING ATTENTION. KWASIA DEVILISH MIMI, YOU ARE A REAL DEVIL AND EVERYONE WHO HAS FUCKED YOUR HUGE PUSSY BEFORE KNOWS THAT YOU HAVE A BIG, STINKY PUSSY! HOW DARE YOU OPEN YOU MOUTH AS BIG AS ...

• Great 9 years ago

Well done boi

• haha 9 years ago

This girl is mad. Was at the some university with her and she was a thief. Don't take her seriously. Concert

• haha 9 years ago

This girl used to be a thief at university. Has Never had any shame. Never been a lady. No wonder the foul language she has used

• K. B. Agyekum 9 years ago

Your piece lacks consistency....Is nuclear and bogus so shut up.....! The case has not been sat upon now and look at the way you are talking.

• ellinash 9 years ago

You need to see a psychologist! O sorry a psychartrist. Happy new year.

• We The People 9 years ago

I do not know enough about the circumstances surrounding this on going rape case. However, if it is true according to evidence gathered, then of course KKD must face the music. This ought to be an example for all heads of dep ...

• KK 9 years ago

Who the fuck is this girl koraa?She speaks like a bicth .

• Humility 9 years ago

You are an idiot, arrogant, coward, and dtupid and fool. I am not saying KKD is guilty or not guilty but he deserves respect and we those you are insulting deserves respect too fool. Be wise money is not everything else the a ...

• Thelma 9 years ago

did she really write all these??????.....OMG!!!!!!!!!!

• 4getmenot 9 years ago

This mimi too ways her prob? If u a descent gal u will watch wat u say. If kkd was ur bro wuld u hve said tht? Nobody even knws u. Not even fam..,in gh. Uti of Nigeria is coming to sort u out once again.

• HAILLE SELASSIE 9 years ago

"And these are my opinions.No one should come here talking sh*t cos you will have it from me,trust me!Most of you are bunch of Hippocrates"

really! If these were your opinions and didn't need any comments, you should ha ...

• B FRANCA 9 years ago

Mimi free speech. Freedom of expression but check for grammatical errors. The word is hypocrites and not hippocrates please

• kingdero 9 years ago

Where is ur yellow panties kwasia Abaiku Santana se WO twei bon papapa

• Truth 9 years ago

is exposed for all to see you'll realize you don't rejoice over somebody's grace to disgrace. Do you know what is ahead of you?

• Oscar 9 years ago

Kuraseni baa ugly cow

• Oscar 9 years ago

YOU BE SHASHI WOWO

• babykyekyemu 9 years ago

Say it again?

• Rockrider 9 years ago

Mimi we know rape is a bad thing .but seriously as a celebrity don't use foul language.your history is enough shame for you to be talking about other peoples crimes.you are more wicked than this guy.from been a husband snatch ...

• OB 9 years ago

Why are these people forcing themselves on us? Celebrity be by force?