anyone that spreads bad news about shatta wale must die before 2o15!!!!!! LONG LIVE SHATTA WALE!!!! LONGLIVE GHANA!!!
TOPS 10 years ago
This are the likes that need to be caged. smh
Ansah Eric 10 years ago
shatta
tell them no joke.2015 will be another
good year for you.
shatta
good year for you.
nima boi.. 10 years ago
true.. tell fake media... always writing shit...
u sey wetin 10 years ago
we are tired of u.
what's wrong with this particular artist!!
we are tired of u.
Stone burning 10 years ago
Shatta Wale..Do your thing tham all A bonboklak people
Frankas 10 years ago
u are feeling brother may God blz u
SIR PASCAL 10 years ago
Na true wey u dey talk,we support u king of dancehall.
Kobe 10 years ago
How much is this dude worth anyways. Please. Wealthier artists have more common sense. When you are in the public eye, you need to be a role model
Sarkodie 10 years ago
Shatta Wale Again! What Is Wrong With Him At All. If He Has Enough Money He Should Establish Mantions For The Poor Right. Can U Imagine How He Insulted Samini ? Is He Better Him ? Pussy Shatta Wale !! (sex manic 4lyf) Fool We Love Ur Songs But We Doesn't Love U. We Love Sarkodie Obidiponbidi.
Adam Abdul Rahman, 10 years ago
Shatta Is Right.I Like Him And Like What He Is Doing.Shatta Wale Dei Wontumi Nyame Ne De Ma No Ino Be His Paddey.
shatta
good year for you.
we are tired of u.
Shatta Wale Again! What Is Wrong With Him At All. If He Has Enough Money He Should Establish Mantions For The Poor Right. Can U Imagine How He Insulted Samini ? Is He Better Him ? Pussy Shatta Wale !! (sex manic 4lyf) Fool We ...