You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 12 21Article 339973

I see nothing wrong with smoking weed - Hammer of The Last Two

Read Comments Comments (51)

• ghanaman 9 years ago

is ur life and ur choice the fact is not only those who weed id suitable for them like you,more or less alchohol is also a choice not tobe marketed. who is america hammerbe positive this is not music dont follow them because ...

• ghanaman 9 years ago

no comment because he said nothing wise hahaha hammer and so what tweeaaaa

• cute shay 9 years ago

Medicinal Marijuana is different. Why do people sit in Ghana and compare Ghana to America on all levels of issues without even getting deeper understanding of what they compare? Even not all states endorse medicinal Marijuana ...

• mez 9 years ago

hammer u have a point,the backward mentality about the herb,backward laws,smoking herb should be seen as a misdemeanor not a felony,top of that the guy is being held without bail.what is this?has he commited murder?in America ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

If you are truly and matures man go smoke wee at any nearest police station.Talking is cheap.

• Reality Check. 9 years ago

Suprised to see no comment yet when Hammer has spoken the truth. Let us be and burn our herbs because Netherlands, Americas, parts of south america and parts of europe are legalizings herbs even though they dont have the best ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

KEEP PUFFING.

• Eric Ato Ahin 9 years ago

hammer is right we were her when brown came to ghana to smoke weed on stage what did sooo called police did nathing.release him.eniimkwasiiefuu

• ghanaman 9 years ago

if kwaw kese goes free then all wee prisoners must be freed ,if he wants to come out is just a money bail ,people are a;lready serving the jail termlike wise kwaw kese he is just a fool to smoke in public besides close to pol ...

• Brutus The Poodle 9 years ago

Hammer! Stop being a dumb ass! You and Wanlov just don't get it! It's against the fucking law! Everybody knows that! Especially in a public place. Change the law! If you can. Your small boy either thinks he is above the law o ...

• Ebo Africaba 9 years ago

Hammer, all that American is not KOSHER. Every country has laws that govern her people. Until there is a constitutional acceptance of free use of weed, Ghanaians must operate within the laws that govern the use of weed. Assho ...

• cute shay 9 years ago

I know right, move here and some weed in public, and let's see where his ass would be at. Their delusional selves talk about America like they're part of the law makers, people are arrested here all the time for possession of ...

• 3tw3 de3 saa na 3te3 9 years ago

Why do ghanaians make comparison to very very advanced countries each time pertinent issues crop up? Is Hammer telling us that, for instance , Ghana should allow gun possession just as it is in US??? Can you anticipate the li ...

• cute shay 9 years ago

I know right, I think you not thirsty today, you go crazy when they put up those 3to pics that make you so thirsty, hahaha, mad love still

• cute shay 9 years ago

Go to the general news section, there's an 3tw3 business there which may interest you, I know you miss talking dirty... check this article:Sidiku buari myself and the car thieves.

I commented on that article using another pseudonym. The story was something else! .....quite phony I must say.

I commented using another pseudonym! That article was something else!!! ......quite phony I must say.

• cute shay 9 years ago

I know right, lol

• Etc 9 years ago

U really shock me @Hammer of Last Two....No Comment

• ..... 9 years ago

shame on u hammer

• uncle Ray 9 years ago

U can smoke your weed but not in public...Although we couldn't arrest Chris brown but we can't allow weed smokers to parade on the streets of Kumasi or Accra and have a filled day..We have laws in the country let's respect a ...

• fuck u be my name....fuck u ghanaweb 9 years ago

hammer u are very stupid.if america has legalised wee smoking then is better u go stay there. foolish fool

• Obournana 9 years ago

Does this fool smoke weed in public? Who said Americans smoke weed in public without a medical prescription? I wonder why we have such idiots who follow the west blindly. Come to America and see how a lot of people are depres ...

• mr figure out 9 years ago

someone tell this dump ass to smoke wee in public just like abodam see wat will to his ass.

• freddie 9 years ago

Faggot ass hammer is lossing his mind.

• robert 9 years ago

I think hammar want kwaw kese to go to jail,bcos comment like this will only get the lawmakers mad and send kwaw to jail.

• Sir Pee 9 years ago

He is entitled to his own opinion just like everyone else here..
    stop being bias on a fellow for sharing his opinion.. I don't smoke weed but there is sense in what he's saying after all!

• Louis 9 years ago

i hope your children are not listening to u.why dont u smoke wee when you are made a panelist on a musical reality show.wat kwaw kese did is bad in Ghana.i like him alot bt society frowns on dat please.i hope i know your kids ...

• Loving Cee 9 years ago

What kind of stupid talk is that? why hammer u r making me to loose the respect i hv for u all these years. Do u remember a radio presenter who was wrking at Fox fm in Kumasi FRANKY CROAKER or name like that was arestted on ...

• Village Food 9 years ago

It's unfare to jail a fellow human being for 12 yrs for smoking why politicians steals millions of $$ and go free,why don't we fine wee smokers and give them community service,we are wasting our human resources,go to our mark ...

• DKMichael 9 years ago

your cup of tea

I commented using another pseudonym! That article was something else! ......quite phony I must say.

• fire 9 years ago

fire burn all hypocrites who criticize ganja, more fire!!! pon dem allllllllllll

• jah bless 9 years ago

Gyimii, go and smoke in public then. You will see where the power lies

• fire man songo 9 years ago

hammer have u an American smoking so openly get a life kwaw smoked with impunity

• Gifty Dede Badjo 9 years ago

yeah! cuz is a personal choice and God is the judge.

• Edem 9 years ago

thankfully, the position of the law is not what you think or see. try it and you ll be kwaw kesse's cell mate.

• Kwadwo Obidi 9 years ago

Yess oooh weed is not bad atall!!!

• Maame 9 years ago

yh very true

• Maame 9 years ago

TRUE talk hammer

• Weed 9 years ago

BECOUSE OF HAMMER ABODAM WILL GO TO JAIL FOR 5 YEARS

• Ameyibor 9 years ago

hummer nd so what? who be u? the more u defend de wee smokin, de more u worsen his plight.

• koliko 9 years ago

useless hammer. wee smoker hammer. armed robber hammer. kwasia

• Kwaku cash 9 years ago

Hammer don't waste your breath, most Ghanaians are villagers

• bunks 9 years ago

panyin paa na wagyimi saa no..i tot u talk sense oo...aaaa so u,somone calls u daddy apuuuuu...wat paa will u teach ur kids..woy3 kwasia paaaa

• Yeboah Francis. 9 years ago

Then give your kids the weed before they go to school.mr producer.

• Papa P 9 years ago

Mr hammer ???? or whatever! y didn't u take some time to also talk about the negatives. Hv u considered de no. of pple who are insane' as a result of weed. Think abt de negatives n cum again lets debate.

• stack naked, come again with dat stan 9 years ago

its your opinion write so i wont deny you of it. Pardon my words but if your kids are not able to tolerate it and go bunkers after their addiction, i hope it will be still ok with You to sya there nothing wrong with it.

• oshele 9 years ago

U re really right mr hammer

• KK 9 years ago

Ghana is soo backups that ppl would attached Mr. Hammer for speaking the truth!! I wish all you ppl out there would have seen the special Sunjay Gupta had on CNN about weed and its benefits. As a Medical doctpr he has come to ...

• samuel 9 years ago

The truth is 90% of judges' lawyers,teachers,police,soldiers and politicians are all wee smokers why are they harassing kwaw kese or some body out there won't to show him his powers.