Afia Schwarzenegger regrets insulting Obinim in videos

Read Comments Comments (65)

• k, no problem, a 10 years ago

Are you sure afia regrets. Why. That guy is a disgrace to christianity.whatever afia said was explicit and factual.

• The mask 10 years ago

About 32 years ago the Nigerian government thanked educated and non-educated Ghanaians living in Nigeria for their services and asked them to leave. Ghanaians were sacked. Nigerians remind themselves daily of that event by ca ...

• Kofi Mann 10 years ago

What the heck does that even have to do with this story, you are talking about something very different here.

• cute shay 10 years ago

The mask is a virus. Nobody cares about that anymore, stop inciting hatred. Unmask yourself already, we tired of you

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 10 years ago

I'M A NIGERIAN CONFUSED PSYCHO.SOMETIMES I FORGET TO TAKE MY MEDICATIONS.

• el negro 10 years ago

Mask pls ur mother wu mame ni chom who cares did ur stupid country sacks,,,,we thought everything even ur national anthem
    We wrote it for we showed you the way for ur lilibration, and hatred is reward of our love, so respect ...

• Ato Kwamena KTP 10 years ago

Nonsense. We are One Africa. One people. Whatever is past is past. Until we see ourselves us one people and respect each other, the white man will never respect us.

• you know who 10 years ago

Hmmmm,,,,,well said

• Annorwuo 10 years ago

Is extending you venom to that innocent wife,Florence Obinim. You should consider making an unqualified public apology to her,and ask her for forgiveness. That move would show you are penitent, and deeply regret your involvem ...

• freba 10 years ago

aaaaah efia regret for what

• Kwame 10 years ago

This article is pure fabrication, I suspect some hand twisting somewhere. I am disappointed in Ghana web for even choosing to publish it. This editor is a disgrace professional journalism.

1.Who did she do the interview w ...

• nana k. 10 years ago

Its been stated there. the interview was done by Kafui Dey on starr fm this morning 19th. Read carefully before you start exhibiting your ignorance on the Journalist or writer who is only trying to get you something to read.

• Serwaa Serwaa, K'si 10 years ago

Don't stop, go on. You will soon meet your meeter

• kkp 10 years ago

Prostitute

• seed 10 years ago

no wonder ,obinim refers you to a monkey.why fear to battle?ass hole.junkie woman,short and big lips typical of Ghanaian woman.soo koo

• APUU ETAA 10 years ago

Who is this lady to expose fake pastors?She should check herself first.

• seed 10 years ago

so stupid to make a u turn.why start a fight which you know cannot win?obinim has money to buy you.hypocrite.continue the deal.

• Me 10 years ago

Money is not everything. Obinim can prolly but u, but most defi not Afia. Africans and money..smh

• Me 10 years ago

Money is not everything. Obinim can prolly but u, buy most defo not Afia. Africans and money..smh

• pito 10 years ago

see this crook and little dwarf insulting man of God . what a heck is she to tell Ghanaians that a certain pastor is fake . this nasty rag claims to b a model ......my foot swag

• Kwame Sekyere 10 years ago

LOL, man of God. Are there any men of God in Ghana, land of the 1000 prophets, seers, odeefour etc? Ghana, your thrown to the dogs.

• fire 10 years ago

since you know they are fake don't try and declare war else they will try you with juju and that will be your end

• fire 10 years ago

apologise to his wife for involving her in your stupid and senseless attacks on the man of God

• atil 10 years ago

afia monkey u are a fool y big smelling mouth wil land u in your grave for insultin mama florence and de. honourable minister of. god

• linda 10 years ago

hmmmmm,eye asem ooo ,in dis Ghana oooo

• samuel tetteh from banjul the gambia 10 years ago

no afia dont regret keep on the truth will come out ashawo lady u are croser to dead. i swea in the name obinim u will sofa cares will never liv yuor dor steps

• Bugabuga 10 years ago

Afua Nie, Obinim nie, Asantefuo nie.... Haaaaa!!!!!!

• Abdul Rhaman 10 years ago

And do u have to insult his innocent wife.u re totally a disgrace to Ghanaians, stupid behavior .Allah has bless Mdm Florence .

• champion 10 years ago

The two of are just too ugly to be in the public domain. Afia's mouth is as big as big mushrooms.

• JDM'S BUTTOCK LEAKS 10 years ago

JDM'S BUTTOCK LEAKS! THE ONLY REASON WE HAVEN'T POSTED PIX ON THAT GAY MAN IS OUR LOVE AND RESPECT FOR THE IMAGE OF GHANA. YOU BETTER QUIT THE POLITICS OF INSULT BEFORE YOU REGRET FOR SUPPORTING THAT EVIL DOER JDM. WHAT HAS N ...

• obour 10 years ago

wen its coming its doing. hahahahahahahahahahahaha. lol! she now regrets doing that. touch not my anointed.

• Nimako Emmanuel Abuja Nigeria 10 years ago

Afia is yet to regret dis is just the beginning.If she purposely decided to disgrace the charismatic leader and the man of the moment,then she should wait to see d wrath of God dat will come on her.Shame unto her.

• kwame dagomba 10 years ago

fake foolish fool
    u will forever regret insulting man of God.u claim u have a husband who is also a pastor tweaa now u see ur shit stinking face.aboa like that employed by ignorant rich men in Ghana.

• Kumankuma III 10 years ago

You have tatoo all ovee your body and living a reckless life... And u r telling us u will expose fake pastors. Afia you dont even have the qualities of a pastors wife, so how can u be married to a pastor. Lied and fake woman ...

• AMA 10 years ago

AFIA NOW REGRET IT BECAUSE OF WHAT HER SUPPOSE PASTOR HUSBAND DID TO HER THIS WEEK,I DON'T THINK OBINIM HAS A HAND IN IT BUT FOR INSULTING FLORENCE WHO DID NOTHING TO YOU, YOU DESERVE WHAT YOU ARE GOING THROUGH

• p.k tema 10 years ago

Sister Efia more fire

• Gen.Mosquito 10 years ago

Shwazzenege no get husband self.Im so-called husband marry different woman for South Africa.this ugly hag giving it to Obinim a very smart ignoramus.mediocres have taken over Ghana

• Abdul 10 years ago

If I were to be Afia I will apologize to Obinim's wife because Afia disgraced women in general for repeating what she claimed Obinim said about his wife. I wouldn't open that wound and hurt another women. Afia can say whatev ...

• scientific 10 years ago

Indeed you have to regret afia.Be mindful of whatever you say

• KOFI 10 years ago

IF AFIA KNOWS HOW TO EXPOSE A PASTOR THEN IT SHOULD BE HER SO-CALLED PASTOR HUSBAND.A PASTOR'S WIFE HAVING TATOO ALL OVER YOUR BODY ALMOST NAKED IN YOUR DRESSING,MRS. OBINIM IS MORE BEAUTIFUL AND RESPECTED THAN YOU THINK,IT I ...

• juli 10 years ago

Well its kuul if Efia has regretted cos who r we to judge

• T BLAZE 10 years ago

think b4 u talk next time...ofui

• Military Man 10 years ago

If this publication is really true, then I think this woman is completely off her rocker

Someone needed to tell that fake bishop that he was shit and put him in his place.

And now

• PJ MOSES 10 years ago

Why should you regret sweetheart, has he appeared in ur dream as he said?

• Samuel Sappey Cudjoe 10 years ago

dis efia gal or watever she calls herself does not even fit to be on radio.efia ma anus!

• yaw,usa 10 years ago

Ghana lost focus,government officials insult revered minsters,so called celebrities use filthy words on television to pastors and their innocent wifes,and people praise her,,,,hmmmm God is watching us,I wonder why Afia still ...

• APUU ETAA 10 years ago

Who are those followers of this woman?Ghana paa nie,anybody can talk on TV.
    Did God Almighty revealed to her that Obinim is a fake pastor? She has to be very careful of how she attacks Pastors.You insult somebody's wife,you ...

• APUU ETAA 10 years ago

Who are those followers of this woman?Ghana paa nie,anybody can talk on TV.
    Did God Almighty revealed to her that Obinim is a fake pastor? She has to be very careful of how she attacks Pastors.

• 3tw3 de3 saa na 3te3 10 years ago

I'm fucking sure Obinim has appeared in her dream just as he proclaimed! Obinim has turned into 'Kakai' hunting Afia seriously at night! ....but you're still fake.

• pola 10 years ago

what did she say to mean regret. u sick l think!!! waste pple time to read yout scrap. nonkey!!

• serwaa 10 years ago

hmmmm

• Ayigbe kofi 10 years ago

I reckon she see dreams aba obinim .lol.remember the pastor claims he wd visit her in her dreams .lol.prob, the pastor,s magic is working on her ,she has been hypnotised to speak .

• concern Ghanaian - Alberta, Canada 10 years ago

Who are you if you claim obinim is a man of God. This is pure fabrication. She said she regrets engaging in such exchanges with obinim, not that she regret replying him for his foolishness. Do your research before you start c ...

• king andy 10 years ago

let her come to the media and confess

• king andy 10 years ago

in this wold money talks

• yaw konadu yiadom 10 years ago

afia was soo blind as a weevil to rain insults on de man of God nd his wife now she has.regreted
    no wonder foolish people lyk afia advertised her ignorance

• Nii.PhD? NO 10 years ago

I will fully support your bill to parliament banning those fake religious leader,the christian council should first take a step before parliament.l fully dey your back my dear siter,and never regret of attacking that fake (bi ...

• Nii.PhD? NO 10 years ago

ction/leaders/sister

• Tony Appiah 10 years ago

Before Afia helped pass such a bill, she should leave the married Deacon alone, hypocrite.

• lllllllllllllllllll 10 years ago

My Dear Afia, This battle is not yours, is The Lord`s.Is only God who knows who His Agents are, is only Him who can reveal them publicly. See the case with the pregenat woman????
    what can you Efia say about it? Let the Ho ...

• Nabome Julius , Johannesburg South Af 10 years ago

Afia, u were pursuing a good coarse but u
    took it too far, u must apologize to the claimed man of God, so far as u have regretted the insults melted on him

• Agya Odi Asempa 10 years ago

There is no need to regret. His actions demand such a reaction.

• Asamoah 10 years ago

Yu are a big fooool to insult Akkufo Addo. Foolish man. God will punish u fool

• Don silas 10 years ago

I feel sorry for all those people that's defending their so called prophet using abusive words in their comments.is this what he's been teaching you people?no wonder.

• Theo 10 years ago

God wil punish u to insulting man of god