ASHAWOO LIKE YOUR TYPE AHHHH, YOU DISGRACING WOMAN TOOO MUCH AND YOUR BROTHER DOING SAME TO MEN OOOO NO, ANT YOU GUYS ASHAMED OF YOUR SELF ? TWEAAAAA
kofi 11 years ago
STFU u idiot!!
ofori 11 years ago
wetin be your problem man? go nude some
kevin 11 years ago
i think thats a good marketing strategy for her new single borla!
Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 11 years ago
What happens when you mix organic food/rice with gmo food/rice? This is what you get. Nyama nyama tings nkoaa
NSEM PII WO MANO 11 years ago
WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM OBRONI PETE..
MECEGENATION NO GOOD...PROBABLY A SIN
I HAVE HALF AND HALF KIDS TOO,
(BIG MISTAKE) THEY SAY AND DO THINGS U CANNOT THINK OF ..THEY ARE SOME FUCKED UP HYBRID MFUKERSS
Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 11 years ago
God knew why he/she didn't create halfco breeds. This is what the offspring of a pitbull and poodle looks like. Muahahahahaaaaaaa
drah 11 years ago
SEEK FOR THE KINGDOM OF GOD FIRST AND NOT THESE WORLDLY THINGS, IT WILL ONLY END U IN HELL, SO CHANGE FOR GOOD.
quesie 11 years ago
Men of today will never seek the face of their maker. u go nude and u say u can do whatever you want to? Today is your chance to make amends with God ooooo or oneday face his wrath. Jesus is coming soon so live a christ like life because the things of this world will pass away including its fame. Thank you.
3tw3 de3 saa na 3te3 11 years ago
'3tw3 Kitikiti' looking for 'Koti Po'!!! I'm gonna burst that likkle Vagina this bitch is flaunting.
Nayele Ametefeh 11 years ago
stop making foolish people famous
cute shay 11 years ago
For a person making a foolish woman popular and trying to make her relevant, you sure got some nerve. Remove that speck in your eye...nayele ametefeh indeed, smh
STFU u idiot!!
Men of today will never seek the face of their maker. u go nude and u say u can do whatever you want to? Today is your chance to make amends with God ooooo or oneday face his wrath. Jesus is coming soon so live a christ like ...