Supporting someone to own up to his actions and face the consequences is noble.
However trying to use your influence or whatever it is you think you have to help a law breaker evade responsibility for his actions is irresponsible.
After all the armed robbers, cocain smugglers are all going through hard times. After we release Abodam then what, we go ahead to release all the other law breakers too?
Oya, lets go and rob a bank and claim to be your children so we can get away with it.
King of Nana-num 11 years ago
Well we all smoke and this will not stop us even Ghana police men and woman do smoke, so what a fuck, release that man in the name of God because God did bless everything for us to enjoy everything on this earth....foolish people if you guys want to arrest some body go arrest chris brown madafukers,
sam 11 years ago
you and who smoke.
EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 11 years ago
THESE CAMPAIGNERS SHOULD STOP THIS NONSENSE ABOUT PLEADING WITH HIGH PEOPLE FOR KWAW KESSE TO BE RELEASED. HE'S NOT DIFFERENT FROM OTHER DRUG USERS WHO ARE ALSO SERVING JAIL SENTENCES. THE LAW MUST FOLLOW ITS DUE COURSE. THE JUDGE SHOULD NOT BUDGE. THE RULE OF LAW AND FAIRNESS MUST PRVAIL. THAT'S ALL.
ROMANO 11 years ago
IDOTA... IF U DON'T HAVE BRAINS AT LEAST HAVE A HEART. WHAT'S WRONG WITH PUFFING A BLUNT? U ARE THE MOST IGNORANT CREEP IN IN GHANA.KWASEA LIKE THAT.
IF THAT MADMAN IS RELEASED FOR HIS FUCKING BEHAVIOUR, THEN ALL OTHER PRISONERS WITH DRUG OFFENCES LIKE COCAINE, HEROIN AND WEE, MUST BE RELEASED. WHO IS KWAW KESSE? HE'S AN ORDINARY PERSON LIKE ME, PARADING HIMSELF AS A MUSICIAN. IT'S BECAUSE OF PEOPLE LIKE YOU THAT THESE PEOPLE SMOKE WEE OPENLY AS IF THERE IS NO LAW IN GHANA. I BET YOU ALSO SMOKE WEE LIKE HIM. KWASIA! I HOPE HE GETS THE MAXIMUM JAIL SENTENCE THAT GOES WITH THE OFFENCE. YOU WILL BE THE NEXT TO JOIN THIS MOTHERFUCKER! YOUR MOTHER'S ASSHOLE!
ROMANO, HAVE YOU EVER SEEN A DRUG ADDICT DURING HIS BOUT OF "COLD TURKEY"? SMOKING WEE IS THE BEGINNING OF THE PROGRESS TO HARD DRUGS LIKE COCAINE AND HEROIN. I HOPE YOU GET TO THAT STAGE IN YOUR LIFE. IGNORANT FOOL!
ALL THOSE ASKING FOR THE PRESIDENT TO INTERVENE SHOULD ASK NANA AKUFFO-ADDO TO DO SO FIRST. AFTER ALL, HIS VOICE ALSO GOES FAR.
hajia 11 years ago
Mr president please help to seek his release.I beg for the judge to have mercy since Kwaw did so many things to help even the mental ill people.
The Whip 11 years ago
Please speak about yourself. You and who smoke?
obed 11 years ago
rev,kwaw is not the only culprit ib cells been detained for drug offences why not plead for the rest n also call them your sons and daughters? it is irresponsible to robe the President into such matters. he has more important pressing issues to deal with that will affect positively to the lives of responsible and irresponsible citizens of ghana including kwaw.Day in and day out to trumpet that we should allow the institutions to work and that is what is exactly happening so with your title that seems to advocate morality and discipline, you should rather be the enforcer but not pleading and quoting scriptures to support miscreants who wants to jeopardize the future of our little once
Humanity 11 years ago
Yes, in Ghana OSOFO is for hire to the person with MONEY, How irresponsible and disgusting behavior
from a supposed man of cloth?
Smoking weed in public, with police around is the type of "IMPUNITY BEHAVOIR" holding us back ... read full comment
Yes, in Ghana OSOFO is for hire to the person with MONEY, How irresponsible and disgusting behavior
Smoking weed in public, with police around is the type of "IMPUNITY BEHAVOIR" holding us back...let him serve his sentence.
www.owafk-africa.com 11 years ago
14,000 free scholarships for Africans
www.owafk-africa.com 11 years ago
Get 2015 free scholarships for Africans
EDUARDO DOMINGO 11 years ago
A FINE WOULD BE APPROPRIATE FOR THE MUSICIAN'S OFFENSE . MY REASONS THE REAL MOTIVE OF IMPRISONMENT IS TO STOP ONE FROM MAKING ANY MONEY, UNLESS IT IS A VIOLENT OFFENSE. AND IF SOME OF THESE MINOR CASES THAT THE STATUTORY BOOKS HAVE ENLARGED OCCUR , I THINK WE CAN MAKE MORE MONEY FOR THE STATE BY PUNISHING OFFENDERS WITH FINES. YOU CAN THEN BUY BUNDLES OF T-ROLLS FOR THE FARMERS NEXT TIME!!
Labaran 11 years ago
I really agree with you. reIn Germany most of this crimes get fine. you do to prison for using drugs. The should be some differece between possesing drugs and dealing in drugs. Our laws needs some revision. People go to rehabilitation for uisng drugs and not to prison.
Denis 11 years ago
yeah it's like that in Qatar also
osei trumu 11 years ago
fools and idiots will always defend kwaw kese.we need to be serious in this country.is kwaw kese above the law?
aban 11 years ago
Onyame mfa wo mfomso nkye wo
forina 11 years ago
u are an idiot osei...fish
sunkwa 11 years ago
mind ur language if u say u r decent
OBAA SIMA 11 years ago
Was ghana police afraid of Chris brown when he was accused of the same act? Why didn't they hold chis brown in prison whiles investigations were going on? He will surely laugh at us (ghanaians) if he really smoked weed on stage.
Kwaku Ansong 11 years ago
Hmm Obama, say it again and again. I wonder what Chris Brown would take Ghanaians for? Lord have mercy
makamaka 11 years ago
God works in miraculous ways, may be these times are his lessons period,so allow him Rev. to complete his lessons
Gideon,Ireland 11 years ago
Can the writers take time in the reportages as they are usualy in bad taste.
Rev.Gabriel Ansah is totally different from Rev. Yaw Owusu Ansah.
Which of them is the writer on about?
Beez 11 years ago
I will be appalled if he gets sentenced..fine the guy and let him do some community service. Its weed people..get over it!
Sasu 11 years ago
Is that what the law says and is applied to other Ghanaians? Who is he but a musician? Just do a little bits of research and you will realize most internationally and better recognized musicians in a country like Jamaica have been jailed for such offences. Let the law runs its course, Mr. Man, for Kwae Kesse is a nobody before the law!
pjones 11 years ago
This is one reason why Ghana cant be a serious country, why cant a man of god shut the fuck up and allow the law to take it course? no hard feelings for Kwaw Kese but what about other folks who are victims to the same circumstance? why isnt he pleading to the president on thier behalf? Corrupt man of God.
master 11 years ago
How can you call the man corrupt? May be you are corrupt that is why all you think about is corruption. Idiot. He is pleading for his, if you know someone with the same problem go do so and leave the man of God alone.
Why ... read full comment
How can you call the man corrupt? May be you are corrupt that is why all you think about is corruption. Idiot. He is pleading for his, if you know someone with the same problem go do so and leave the man of God alone.
Why is Kwaw Kesse in custody anyway? why is he not bailed? If the authorities have not yet determined the authenticity of the substance he was alleged to have been smoking why charged him? What was the charge based on? And if he's not charged yet why can't he be bailed pending investigations?
Stupid people like you opens your mouth and insult any man of God. For your information God knows his men. To you may look corrupt but God still fights their battles for them. Next time you open your mouth to insult on of them be aware that it is God you're fighting and the man. Scary thought isn't?
Maabenaa 11 years ago
I love kwaw kesse soo much inrespective of his lifestyle cus i knw one day the GOOD lord will touch his life n it will be testimony to everybody like lord kenya..he has really lernt a lesson frm this, pls forgive him pls
Ahweyie 11 years ago
Will I be pleaded for as no body Ghanaian on the street despite the crime Kwaw Kase did. God help us all.Wht is gud for the ...........
mr fucker 11 years ago
kwaw kese should b freed.if not they must go and arrest Chris brown .poor nation
ZEZE 11 years ago
But why has the Police kept so long in bringing the result whether the 'thing' is 'wee' or not?? Mr Prez please intervene, he will be a change person from now on
John Ashwood 11 years ago
Oh Rev. I am disappointed in hearing you say this. Leave the President out of this Mr President kindly let the case take is full procedural course. 'Wee'smoking in public is disregard for law and order. Spend your time dealing or tackling more important issues than this. This is below the belt.
ALL THOSE ASKING FOR THE PRESIDENT TO INTERVENE SHOULD ASK NANA AKUFFO-ADDO TO DO SO TOO.
wofa 11 years ago
A passionate appeal to THE DISSENTING JUDGE to temper justice with mercy.
Hmmmmm......
obour 11 years ago
anything that happens has a reason. wat kwaw is going tru is the begining of a new life abt him. he will be useful for the Lord Jesus after all these.
K AGYEB 11 years ago
U see ,in Ghana be famous and get small moni for urself and u will get people to support u in ur actions and inactions. dis is a law in Ghana and people are talking as if kwaw kesse did did not do anything and de police arrested him
god hv mercy on us
Alhaji Pope 11 years ago
This guy has commited a punishable offence, now people from all sort of life are pleading for his release from cells. then who should go to jail? If we stop punishing criminal offenders then, corruption will never ever abate in Ghana.
Agbey 11 years ago
Criminals help their fellow criminals whenever they are in trouble. By the way, is this radio preacher called by GOD or satan? Or tribalism at it`s best. Why not go to LONDON and plead on behalves of Ruby Ametefe. OH!! GHANA Pastor, Do you also smoke WEE? KWAW KESSE is not the only HUMAN-BEEN in that cell. Hippocrate OSOFO. Shame unto you.
Rush Abroad 11 years ago
Come on Ghana what's going on, sometimes things get off along the line when justice is always bind, why is this kwaw kese still behind bars, I think Chris Brown smoke it on stage and walk away freely and no arrests was made, is the law working in Ghana, or is Chris brown behind bars if I may ask the country GHANA, he will be laughing by now, that's a big SHAME???????????
DDKT 11 years ago
free the guy at ones. why jail the powerless nd let the crookes call politicians to walk free
Alex 11 years ago
Kumasi police go and bring Chris brown Diot
Paa Baah 11 years ago
How can someone caught smoking hemp a non-bailable offence - is there any forensic evidence that proves he was smoking hemp? - or I guess he's completely guilty because he's notorious and you hate that.
Is the Judge lost ... read full comment
How can someone caught smoking hemp a non-bailable offence - is there any forensic evidence that proves he was smoking hemp? - or I guess he's completely guilty because he's notorious and you hate that.
Is the Judge lost the plot or what. Which law is he/she using? Gold Coast law?
"The court remanded him at the Kumasi Central Prison to reappear on Monday, December 8 after prosecutors argued that they were still investigating the matter"
All that torment for smoking hemp? someone tell me this is a joke - are we still in the dark ages or what. Kwaw Kesse gets imprison for smoking "a substance believe to be hemp" while someone caught with huge quantities of cocaine is at home organising legalities for the case.
Judge you've disappointed yourself.
Whatever 11 years ago
Don't worry but he should never do what he did again. In Kofi Boakye's Territory, you don't go misconducting yourself there. He will arrest you
Soulchild 11 years ago
Kwasiasem pastor, you mad.
Alex 11 years ago
Stupid judge
NN 11 years ago
I am not in support of what kwaw did but sometime in life people are been warned for what they do... I know a lot of these security guys who come to Nima and smoke but are never caught... I personally reported to the police and I was hunted til
NN 11 years ago
I can support kwaw but I guess he can be fined and left to give his quota to Ghana. I personally reported some security guys coming into our hood to smoke weed and even sometimes sniff cocain and before I realized my life was in danger so I had to relocate and even changed my cars
Kofi 11 years ago
It says it all about our so-called pastors. Most of them and fake, stark illiterate or intellectually-demented. This pastor is one of them. I like K.K and have nothing against him but for a pastor to come out with such plea shows the level of thinking of most of these charlatans. Why not make similar plea for all prisoners, Mr. Reverend? Why K.K alone? Is he better than other Ghanaians with similar fate? Pastor Sakabo, Pastor Cassava Dough!
Bongo Lion 11 years ago
They won´t kill you,they´ll rather disgrace and destroy you before you leave this world.
"Peacefmonline.com entertainment reporter, Eugene Osafo-Nkansah who was at the court said the Judge refused to grant Kwaw Kes ... read full comment
They won´t kill you,they´ll rather disgrace and destroy you before you leave this world.
"Peacefmonline.com entertainment reporter, Eugene Osafo-Nkansah who was at the court said the Judge refused to grant Kwaw Kese aka “King of the Street” bail on the grounds that the use of narcotics is a non-bailable offence." Eeii! Ghanafo, one spliff which is not up to a gram is a non-bailable crime, but woyomegate is wide open for him to go anywhere he want. So Mr Preacher man,was that millionaire called Bob Marley also a naughty boy?.
Rasta 11 years ago
Ghana had so many educated fools,period.it's will be good for the youth to organize and MURDER most of them overnight,The police man is on the street collecting money publicly,The judge making money violently,The politicians cut every project and share,The young men goes to prison.You should MURDER them all now !!!.
Kyle 11 years ago
All hv sin n fall short of the glory of God. He who hav not sin before n asked God for Forgiveness shd say kaw should b sentenced.God has so many ways of calling every individual.yes he has sin but let's all pray for His release n I believe he will champion a campaign against smoking of weed. # free kaw for campaign against weed#
Abdul 11 years ago
I suggest mandatory treatment and a 100 hrs of community service talking to youth about dangers of drug, he will have impact on them and that's a drug preventive measure. Please, temper justice with mercy and allow Rev. Ansah help this guy. Rev. you have my support if you need some substance abuse counsellors from the US help this guy. I am a clinical chaplain and substance abuse counsellor in the US.
Phantfor 11 years ago
Don't be surprised to learn that the pastor himself smokes the stuff and does it sometimes with Kwaw Kesse. Else why this bizarre and village-style plea to the President? Hr could be one of the pastors Lawyer Ampaw was referring to. Mr. Pastor leave Mahama alone. Don't you realize 'dumsor-metrics' has greyed all his hair? Someone born in Ghana but looking far older than one border in the Gold Coast! The effects of dumsor!
prempeh 11 years ago
#FREE KWAW#FREE KWAW#FREE KWAW#
Alexis 11 years ago
Pls free bra kwaw now, this is not important u should have caught Chris Brown; Ghanaians re hypocrite
Kyei 11 years ago
Rev Yaw Owusu Ansah, I am really disappointed in you. Why? How many people are in there? Why only Kwaw are you pleading for? Is it only him that is going through some hectic situation? Plead for Government to release all prisoners in Ghana because they too are going through a lot of problems. Why are we so sycophants like this? Allow the law to do his work. Go and plead for Atta Arye too because he has promised to change.
Ras Cobra 11 years ago
rather organize your illiterate and primitive youth in your family to murder your perceived educated fools. we cant live a life like this where anyone get away with indiscipline. police and Judge let the law work.
LADY . 11 years ago
SO BY JUST SMOKING WEED IN PUBLIC HE SHOULD BE JAILED AND MEANWHILE THE NATION LOOTERS WHO ARE DEPRIVING THE FUTURE GENERATIONS ARE WALKING ABOUT FREELY.WHERE IS THE NSS BOSS NOW?HE BUILT FOUR MANSIONS IN FIVE YEARS, RIGHT?HE HAS BEEN GIVEN BAIL AND HAS BEEN GIVEN PERMISSION BY COURT TO TRAVEL.SO WHERE ARE WE HEADING AS A NATION?PETTY CRIMES AND THE SAME VUNERABLE PEOPLE WHO ARE BEING ABUSED BY THE LAW ARE CHAMPIONING IT TO USED AGAINST THEIR OWN FELLOW VUNERABLE COLLEAGUE. THIS IS PATHETIC.
truth 11 years ago
This is the type of man of God for Christians to be praying for.
aaronyouth.. 11 years ago
I think we should analyze this case very well.I am highly against the use of cannabis but,This is not an offence to imprison a national star with being in jail for that long is enough for his punishment. kwaw should be freed on some conditions tho. He should do community services like campaigning against the use of cannabis in the youth,he should be ordered to go for rehabilitation and write a promissory note stating he will no more engage in the smoking of cannabis. This is my humble opinion.
Frank Darko 11 years ago
The police should go and arrest Mr Jerry John Rawlings, Mr. Kwabena Adjei and Marlik Kwaku Baako there are big time ganja barons. Anyway it's a natural and international herp it makes you feel iray....
Jo Pacheko 11 years ago
This stupid fake pastor should talking shit. If he smokes weed with this crap of a musician, he should go fuck himself...excuse my language. Why doesn't he appeal to the president to have all the wee smokers at Nsawam prison released. Every crap is a big man in Ghana, and any fool gets up after a hefty fufu, starts appealing to the president. Owusu Ansah, if you have finished DUPING people under the name of God, shut up and stop being STUPID!
Bossman 11 years ago
Yes rightly so, this so called pastor is just plain STUPID. These are the kind of men in Ghana. How can Ghana change. Any fool gets on the radio and instantly becomes an important person. This clown of Owusu Ansah is in league with this musician. They are both CRIMINALS. One smokes wee in public and the other steals using God's name in public. Brothers in crime.
Mickey 11 years ago
Which president? He's thinking about sanitary pads o!
Yaw Amofa 11 years ago
Its sickening when idiots like Kwao Jessie are being made to pay the price for their folly, and others interfere. The bastard is a role model for many kids out there, so he should know better.
naa 11 years ago
stop pleading for kwaw kese he shd be there for him to learn his mistake
Stella Afranie 11 years ago
Yes, we all pled 4 him
Rev. Ansah God bless u 4 helping kwa I pray 2 de gud Lord, dat dey grant him bill nd I will give tanx 2 His name.I lyk kwa vry much nd God should 4give him all his sinns
Yes, we all pled 4 him
Rev. Ansah God bless u 4 helping kwa I pray 2 de gud Lord, dat dey grant him bill nd I will give tanx 2 His name.I lyk kwa vry much nd God should 4give him all his sinns
Stella Afranie 11 years ago
it cn happend 2 u so b'carefull in life
Kwaku Ansong 11 years ago
Better still, all things are possible.
maabena 11 years ago
osei trumu u r insulting those defending as idiots and fools. what do u call urself then? is kwaw the first to smoke in Gh?
agnes 11 years ago
hmmmm,?m pray?n he wil cm out .ekow hv fa?th God ?s w?th u
ABU 11 years ago
This pleas and intercedings by some citizens due to their standings in society is the only and main cause of lawlesness and moral decadence in our society .Is KWAW KESSE above the law that pressure is bieng mounted on autorities to set him free for a drug related offence that is punishable, whilst many innocent faceless souls are unjustifiable wasting in Ghanaian jails for offences they never commited ?
However trying to use your influence or whatever it is you think you have to help a law breaker evade responsibility for his actions is irres ...
Well we all smoke and this will not stop us even Ghana police men and woman do smoke, so what a fuck, release that man in the name of God because God did bless everything for us to enjoy everything on this earth....foolish pe ...
you and who smoke.
THESE CAMPAIGNERS SHOULD STOP THIS NONSENSE ABOUT PLEADING WITH HIGH PEOPLE FOR KWAW KESSE TO BE RELEASED. HE'S NOT DIFFERENT FROM OTHER DRUG USERS WHO ARE ALSO SERVING JAIL SENTENCES. THE LAW MUST FOLLOW ITS DUE COURSE. THE ...
IF THAT MADMAN IS RELEASED FOR HIS FUCKING BEHAVIOUR, THEN ALL OTHER PRISONERS WITH DRUG OFFENCES LIKE COCAINE, HEROIN AND WEE, MUST BE RELEASED. WHO IS KWAW KESSE? HE'S AN ORDINARY PERSON LIKE ME, PARADING HIMSELF AS A MUSIC ...
rev,kwaw is not the only culprit ib cells been detained for drug offences why not plead for the rest n also call them your sons and daughters? it is irresponsible to robe the President into such matters. he has more important ...
Smoking weed in public, with police around is the type of "IMPUNITY BEHAVOIR" holding us back ...
A FINE WOULD BE APPROPRIATE FOR THE MUSICIAN'S OFFENSE . MY REASONS THE REAL MOTIVE OF IMPRISONMENT IS TO STOP ONE FROM MAKING ANY MONEY, UNLESS IT IS A VIOLENT OFFENSE. AND IF SOME OF THESE MINOR CASES THAT THE STATUTORY BOO ...
I really agree with you. reIn Germany most of this crimes get fine. you do to prison for using drugs. The should be some differece between possesing drugs and dealing in drugs. Our laws needs some revision. People go to reha ...
Was ghana police afraid of Chris brown when he was accused of the same act? Why didn't they hold chis brown in prison whiles investigations were going on? He will surely laugh at us (ghanaians) if he really smoked weed on st ...
Is that what the law says and is applied to other Ghanaians? Who is he but a musician? Just do a little bits of research and you will realize most internationally and better recognized musicians in a country like Jamaica have ...
This is one reason why Ghana cant be a serious country, why cant a man of god shut the fuck up and allow the law to take it course? no hard feelings for Kwaw Kese but what about other folks who are victims to the same circums ...
Why ...
Oh Rev. I am disappointed in hearing you say this. Leave the President out of this Mr President kindly let the case take is full procedural course. 'Wee'smoking in public is disregard for law and order. Spend your time dealin ...
Hmmmmm......
U see ,in Ghana be famous and get small moni for urself and u will get people to support u in ur actions and inactions. dis is a law in Ghana and people are talking as if kwaw kesse did did not do anything and de police arres ...
This guy has commited a punishable offence, now people from all sort of life are pleading for his release from cells. then who should go to jail? If we stop punishing criminal offenders then, corruption will never ever abate ...
Criminals help their fellow criminals whenever they are in trouble. By the way, is this radio preacher called by GOD or satan? Or tribalism at it`s best. Why not go to LONDON and plead on behalves of Ruby Ametefe. OH!! GHANA ...
Come on Ghana what's going on, sometimes things get off along the line when justice is always bind, why is this kwaw kese still behind bars, I think Chris Brown smoke it on stage and walk away freely and no arrests was made, ...
Is the Judge lost ...
Stupid judge
I am not in support of what kwaw did but sometime in life people are been warned for what they do... I know a lot of these security guys who come to Nima and smoke but are never caught... I personally reported to the police a ...
I can support kwaw but I guess he can be fined and left to give his quota to Ghana. I personally reported some security guys coming into our hood to smoke weed and even sometimes sniff cocain and before I realized my life wa ...
It says it all about our so-called pastors. Most of them and fake, stark illiterate or intellectually-demented. This pastor is one of them. I like K.K and have nothing against him but for a pastor to come out with such plea s ...
"Peacefmonline.com entertainment reporter, Eugene Osafo-Nkansah who was at the court said the Judge refused to grant Kwaw Kes ...
Ghana had so many educated fools,period.it's will be good for the youth to organize and MURDER most of them overnight,The police man is on the street collecting money publicly,The judge making money violently,The politicians ...
All hv sin n fall short of the glory of God. He who hav not sin before n asked God for Forgiveness shd say kaw should b sentenced.God has so many ways of calling every individual.yes he has sin but let's all pray for His rele ...
I suggest mandatory treatment and a 100 hrs of community service talking to youth about dangers of drug, he will have impact on them and that's a drug preventive measure. Please, temper justice with mercy and allow Rev. Ansah ...
Don't be surprised to learn that the pastor himself smokes the stuff and does it sometimes with Kwaw Kesse. Else why this bizarre and village-style plea to the President? Hr could be one of the pastors Lawyer Ampaw was referr ...
Rev Yaw Owusu Ansah, I am really disappointed in you. Why? How many people are in there? Why only Kwaw are you pleading for? Is it only him that is going through some hectic situation? Plead for Government to release all pris ...
SO BY JUST SMOKING WEED IN PUBLIC HE SHOULD BE JAILED AND MEANWHILE THE NATION LOOTERS WHO ARE DEPRIVING THE FUTURE GENERATIONS ARE WALKING ABOUT FREELY.WHERE IS THE NSS BOSS NOW?HE BUILT FOUR MANSIONS IN FIVE YEARS, RIGHT?HE ...
I think we should analyze this case very well.I am highly against the use of cannabis but,This is not an offence to imprison a national star with being in jail for that long is enough for his punishment. kwaw should be freed ...
This stupid fake pastor should talking shit. If he smokes weed with this crap of a musician, he should go fuck himself...excuse my language. Why doesn't he appeal to the president to have all the wee smokers at Nsawam prison ...
Yes rightly so, this so called pastor is just plain STUPID. These are the kind of men in Ghana. How can Ghana change. Any fool gets on the radio and instantly becomes an important person. This clown of Owusu Ansah is in leagu ...
Yes, we all pled 4 him
This pleas and intercedings by some citizens due to their standings in society is the only and main cause of lawlesness and moral decadence in our society .Is KWAW KESSE above the law that pressure is bieng mounted on autori ...