Hope he made enough to pay charter house that ghc10 million. This big-mouthed idiot will soon be put at the right place
cut the crap. 11 years ago
He aint paying shit to any fraudulent company thay does not exist... Foolish hater
kobby 11 years ago
You are the fool, Mr animal. You wee smokers support shatta because he gives you money for wee. Fools, your time will come like kwaw kesse . son of an idiot
Nii Armah 11 years ago
Kobby you are a fool and I wonder you have any sense of pride and even knowledge of current event at all charter house is cheating our artist by giving them pea-nuts and paying huge fees to under performing Nigerian artist. else where they would be under investigation for money laundry but here we are in Ghana with people like you and your humble knowledge replicated in our top national offices they are still operating under a name which is not in our books of company register and when Shatta wale talks people in the so called ministry of arts and culture and that Obuor with his musiga have shut up because they are taking pea-nuts and refusing to back shatta in his quest to get Charter house to stop the stealing. Ghanaians Hate the truth and I always say this I will never strain a muscle for this country only for some Myopic fools like Batman Samini to have a field day.
kobby 11 years ago
I knew you animals would come here to defend your senior bull called shatta. You wee smokers will meet your day like kwaw kesse . if you had any sense, you animal called nii armah( or whatever your fellow idiots call you) would never defend that ass-hole . kwasia ba
chris 11 years ago
Are you saying everyone who support shatta wale is a wee smoker,then u are also a wee smoker,stupid boy go.back to school,bele,bele, aboa,gyimi,toke
lee 11 years ago
mother fucker
Audland 11 years ago
kudos Boakye kofi
u sey wetin 11 years ago
police commander well done.
Orator Ansah 11 years ago
Apuuuuutooooo,we need money to support goood evangelism in dis country not shattar wee walaa
Insida 11 years ago
Shatta Wale....As for me nd my family...we love YOU. .brutal....#SM4LYF....dem make op!
Denmark 11 years ago
Hate him or not.Am a Ghanaian proo footballer bass in Denmark.I love Shatta for making Ghana proud in the World.Wale I own you $10.000 Am coming back to Gh nest week.For the X mass.Keep on the good job.Even many presidents i know in the world smoked wee.So what is your problem.Respect him because he is better than you.Sm4lyf Many whites i know in Denmark here,love Shatta and always downloading his songs on the net.
lion king 11 years ago
but de fact is he have de talent...he is a musician by nature...period!!!!
bring the police to the public
Kobby you are a fool and I wonder you have any sense of pride and even knowledge of current event at all charter house is cheating our artist by giving them pea-nuts and paying huge fees to under performing Nigerian artist. e ...
I knew you animals would come here to defend your senior bull called shatta. You wee smokers will meet your day like kwaw kesse . if you had any sense, you animal called nii armah( or whatever your fellow idiots call you) wou ...
mother fucker
kudos Boakye kofi
Hate him or not.Am a Ghanaian proo footballer bass in Denmark.I love Shatta for making Ghana proud in the World.Wale I own you $10.000 Am coming back to Gh nest week.For the X mass.Keep on the good job.Even many presidents i ...