Why is she a shameless dog? You must be retarded to say such a stupid thing, say that to the hoes in your damn family
TUNDE 11 years ago
ANOTHER GHANA GIRL NOW SEE LIGHT.
GHANA MEN ARE UGLY PASS DOG..
SHORT
BLCK
LOUD
RED EYES AND NO CLASS...ALWAYS GET ONE FUNNY UNTRIMMED MOUSTACHE AND SMELL LIKE NYASH.
SHORT
BLCK
LOUD
RED EYES AND NO CLASS...ALWAYS GET ONE FUNNY UNTRIMMED MOUSTACHE AND SMELL LIKE NYASH.
cute shay 11 years ago
Poor ugly nasty tunde, your name depicts how hideous you are. Go take your pills, after seeing your daddy humping your sister, what do we expect from you. Ghanaian men are some of the finest gentlemen ever, they would not sacrifice their wives or girlfriends for juju money. They work hard for their clean money, not the blood money you lazy Nigerian men go for. Yall stink so bad, you are really a disgrace to Africa as a whole. Underwear bombers, animals who slash humans throats in public, who wants that? All you do is need like animals knowing we don't need anymore of yall skunks. Your mama is the birthday queen in your area, dem boys be eating her birthday cake all day for free,...go die sucker
ROMANO 11 years ago
I THINK U HAVE SAID IT ALL AND AIN'T GOT MUCH TO SAY. IF U HAVE TWO HUMAN LOW LIFE DOGS LIKE NEMESIS AND TUNDE AS ALATA CITIZENS,WHAT DO U EXPECT.NEMESIS IS THE BIOLOGICAL SON OF HIS SENIOR BROTHER AND NEMESIS IS ALSO THE BIOLOGICAL FATHER OF MOST HIS UGLY SISTERS.
cute shay 11 years ago
They just nasty things, all the yucky things that their biological fathers have done to their asses make them stay mad all the time. Poor ugly things
james 11 years ago
mehh dis niga...from ur long statement i see u beffin naija till u die and thats why ghana will neva be beta than naija.
Asem 11 years ago
@ Tune, I can't let your stupid comment pass without a decent response. Tunde a yoroba fool insulting Ghanaians, interesting, you know why Ghanaian women love Nigerians? Bcos they lacked confidence so is easy to fall for your bullshit. There are more pretty women in Nigeria than Ghana so tell me why criminal Nigerians men prefer Ghanaian women? Bcos you are scared of your women, they ll not fall for you lies and nonsense, our women lack confidence and also scared of independence so any Nigerian fool with a bag of 419 lies can get one. Check Nigeria women pussy if you want to know what stinking is.
Me 11 years ago
Its your mom and sisters who lacks confidence. Were you all not hailibg Jon Jamain for going out with a korean?? Where is the problem if a ghanaian woman decides to date a foreigner?? Reason why these sisters r going foreign is cos u gh guys talks too much..and for a guy u talk too much
cute shay 11 years ago
You sure are stupid, and you can't write good English. .. gosh STFU already. Fool
ROMANO 11 years ago
WE ALL KNOW ALATA WOMEN THEM PUSSY DEY SMELL WELL,WELL. ASK NEMESIS AND HE WOULD TELL U HOW SMELLY IS HIS MOTHER'S PUSSY
cute shay 11 years ago
Puke. .. that's all I can do...rotten fish. .. I'll donate some good cleansers so nemesis and his gay tunde partner can give to their family members, they sure do need em
ghana nsem 11 years ago
Tunde or what ever u call ur self you are nothing but a fool and zombie, if you don't know come and see in your eyes in Italy where naija womens are dying,killing themselves for the same ghanians men that you bastard good for nothing insulting.
Jetmoney 11 years ago
Foolish fool u dirty Nigerians .... Idiots who eats without washing hands ... U think bleaching makes a man handsome .... U disgusting animals .. Primitives and criminals how date u compare ur filthy self to ghanians I fucking bastard
Osebo 11 years ago
Good to marry a Nigerian now cos the young girls are so beautiful that you don't stand a chance anymore for a Ghana man
Benjamin Peason 11 years ago
Almost all celebrates in Ghana have divorced one way or the other. its a shame and we must seat up to adverse the situation
cute shay 11 years ago
Eiiiiii borofo y3duru, smdh
Nana Ghana 11 years ago
I don't want sound rediculous but why a Nigerian?
Ceo 11 years ago
Pretty sad....gh females celebrities n these naija boys...
truth 11 years ago
At least the naija men pamper women better than Ghanaian guys. All my friends wid Nigerians are happier than they were with Ghanaians. Go jackie
STRYKER 11 years ago
You say Ghanaian guys like you've been with all Ghanaian men.And don't buy into the hype.I know lots of Ghanaian women who've had bad experiences with Nigerian men who ould disagree with you.In any case you sound like you would go with any man that spends lots of money on you and that's what seems to matter to you.So what does that make you?
cute shay 11 years ago
Pampering does not equate to money. And who wants a lazy broke ass man? Maybe the women in your family, aside them everyone else wants a partner who got their shit together.
cute shay 11 years ago
Really? Is sad that person falls in love with another from a different country? We leaving you behind on, we in 2014 not 1800 gosh be open minded a Lil bit, ignorance stinks. ..
cute shay 11 years ago
Well you sound ridicules then so let's move on, and mind your spelling. .
KSI 11 years ago
GET SOME LESSONS FROM YVONNE, MY SISTER
cute shay 11 years ago
A fool will always be a fool
marty 11 years ago
leave her alone,,yy,,do yhu guys feed her???mtweeeew...go gurl n do wdever yr heart desire....
The mask 11 years ago
Every FM radio station must have two different types of news broadcasts. The first must be National/International news and the second must be local -- restricted to only events in the local district, Municipality or Metropolis.
People don't even know where shops are located or what is going on around them.
We must hasten the transition to digital radio.
mavis 11 years ago
jacque why ve u lift yr man for a nigerian man, its it becos of money timewill tell
cute shay 11 years ago
Go get you some English lesson and get the hell out of here bitch. You sound like you a broke ass bitch. Bye irrelevant hoe, mtchewwww
Naijaboy 11 years ago
Lol who's side are you on?
cute shay 11 years ago
Skunk
Skunk
fire man ogyaaaa! 11 years ago
more fire
more fire
Kofi Baabone 11 years ago
It is a shame to see people take this path of insults. I lived and worked in Nigeria for nine years.I was treated very well and i have very good friends in Nigeria.before this i had also schooled in Ghana with so many class/school mates of Nigerian origin,and we were great friends.so also the huge Nigerian community who lived amongst us.I cannot understand why so much hate now.I will like those who are ignorant to know that inter marriage between Ghanaians and Nigerians started centuries ago and will never stop because of a few misguided or ignorant people.we must love ourselves because our two countries will benefit a lot from that.let us stop hate and be POSITIVE.
Naijaboy 11 years ago
God bless you!
Ernest 11 years ago
Kofi, what more can I say. This forum is getting more and more abusive and vulgar regarding Posts. The administrators must sit up Now!
kelvin 11 years ago
Well said my brother, for sometime now,I have been following all media news in Ghana and their forum response it still surprises me how hatred trends so much among Ghanians towards Nigerians . When I see all these, at times I feel like bouncing on any Ghanaian that come around But at the other hand It will be foolishness on my path trading hatred witness hatred so I love all u haters. Every human on earth has his/ her right to choose what makes them happy so pls give it a break and learn to love and work with facts
Do not judge by what u hear
cute shay 11 years ago
Hatred from Ghanaians towards Nigerians? How about the other way round since I first saw one nemesis and naija boy start the attack on Ghanaians. I also feel likei gotta stop helping this Nigerian girl I help financially but that would be stupid, and I can't hate my Nigerian friends coz of a few bad nuts, is sad
Rosita 11 years ago
well done Jackie, you must be bold enough to take Wht is rightfully yours. the guy is really handsome
NANA SIAW 11 years ago
shameful gull
Gen.Mosquito 11 years ago
I really lived in Nigeria n most of them were nice people.on the other hand an uncouth dirty Yoruba SOB called Tunde belongs in the zoo
Gen.Mosquito 11 years ago
Anyway Jackie has no taste.her Ex was a hybrid of an Orgrie n a goat.now thus Bobby Obodo.is that all there is to Jackie.who said this grade B actor has much anyway?some yes back she was fucked free by a Nigerian producer
Eddy Blay 11 years ago
best of luck in the journey u are abt to undertake
NYC 11 years ago
When as a result of fame you become a bigot, and you wanna build castles in the skies, our Nigerian brothers will help you do that... The simple fact is that every average Ghanaian is well brought up and understands the role of a woman in a marital relationship , these girls are living like Arabian queens, no decent Ghana Man can effectively function under such auspices....I've sexed enough women and have come to the realization that it takes a bit more than beauty and fame to make a good relationship ask yourself why most of the top listed celebrities in the world end up depressed or committing suicide, Michael Jackson, withney Houston, robin Williams etc , not all that glitters is gold, learn to thank God for whatever he's given to you.. I don't for one envy these so called celebs at all, I'm a free man, self sufficient and very happy ????????????
Jetmoney 11 years ago
This girls date or marry Nigerians and behold there will be another divorce for all of them... I don't no if Nigeria is their heaven... I stick to my local actors who are indeed patronizing the name of Ghana not dis girls Nigerians bangs them like whores
Ruby 11 years ago
I love Nigeria guys because my Nigeria guy just buy me Infinity and please to all my Ghanaian is not all Nigerian are 419. Nigerian has money 100% than Ghanaian check the list of billion in Africa to confirm my words
melody LEBANON 11 years ago
u r an idiot ...
Kelvin 11 years ago
Ruby pls don't love bcos of money, love from ur heart and be sincere. Going by ur kind of love, u hate Nigerians so much
alw 11 years ago
Me no want any blood money - idiot
Ruby 11 years ago
I never see any blood money b4 and if you see some let me know !!! don't be fool nothing like blood money anyway that is not what asked from God.
cute shay 11 years ago
Gosh your English though... it's a total flop, no wonder you are where you are and you are with who you are with, oh lord I can't take anymore of your bad English. .. go learn
cute say 11 years ago
Prioritize honey. .. sell that old infinity and hire a smart English tutor... be smart
Adenta 11 years ago
So you are on top of the World because your naijer bobo bought you a car? Who cares whether he bought you a trotro? Please dont fall for a guy because of money or what he has because sooner or later you would regret it. Get a real job lady and stop bragging and buy your own stuffs and he would respect you more. You love a man cos of a car smh, you dont love him you love his money say the truth shame on you.
cute shay 11 years ago
I feel pity for girls who want to depend on men for everything, so pathetic. It feels good to be able to buy your own stuff. They are just lazy, it's so sickening.
bibiniba 11 years ago
Ghanaian girls like givin demma Tonga to Nigeria boys too much
paa kojo 11 years ago
Guys calm down we r all Africans but l girl love money more dan her own self
Kelvin 11 years ago
Thank you paa kojo ,one love
melody LEBANON 11 years ago
His name even depicts a foool...leave him alone cos Nigerians have nothing to offer the world...shameless fools who uses fraud to attain their GDP ...never compare urself to Ghanaians n go back to ur country to die in hunger ...
Naijaboy 11 years ago
Lol 55 richest people in africa no ghanaian about 20 Nigerians haha our GDP per capital is way higher than yours ghana just attained middle income country last year Nigeria has been a middle income country for many years now your debt to GDP is 60% your inflation is very high 16% Nigeria's inflation is 8% No ghanaian owned company operates big in Nigeria but go to ghana you will see Nigerian companies glo, many many many Banks, even this ghanaweb is Nigerian owned haha the fact that there was no ghanaian on the forbes 55 african richest means you all are poor as fuck, we have many Automotive companies making cars in naija many but none in ghana, you import more that you export only lagos economy is bigger than ghana's economy you can look it up on google ghana is the second highest producer of gold yet no development the only city in ghana is accra which is not bigger than benin city in Nigeria just google Eko atlantic city and see for yourself
Kelvin 11 years ago
Naijaboy, learn to pay deaf ears to things that is not meaningful and does not add any value to ur life , pls leave the haters to hate that is one fun of life. U must not be loved by all
adamz 11 years ago
ruby or what ever u call ur self so they actually bought u with an infinite Abi.shame on u remember if u abandoned a man of vision for that of a man with television u will end up watching the man with vision on ur man's television. fool.but come to think of it the story ended by the writer saying they have denyed it.
Ruby 11 years ago
@adamz... Ghanaian have television and Nigeria has vision.. Please list one thing i mean one thing Ghana do more than Nigeria. like it or not Nigerian are very active than Ghana. I followed my guy to Lagos Victoria Island and i wonder if i am in Nigeria. Nigeria are great people....
alw 11 years ago
A country of 170 million struggling n suffocating to compete with 24 million ppl - u just a bunch of useless blood money stinking idiots
cute shay 11 years ago
I know you a Nigerian so stop this stupid game. Who wouldn't know you are a Nigerian? Your messed up grammar gives you up. Girl go back to the classroom. I think you look the same way your English looks... bye stupid
Asem 11 years ago
Ghanaian women lack confidence and scared to be independent. Ask yourself why a Nigerian would chase a Ghanaian woman while there are millions of pretty Nigerian women in Nigeria? Bcos they are looking for something weak they can lie to all the time. Tell me what Nigerians with their massive population and resources achieved other than criminality? Nigeria could be compared to USA and Brazil in terms of resources and manpower, but what have they done with it? Nigeria always been compared to Ghana a small country the size 3 states in Nigeria should tell you how low and foolish they are.
Naijaboy 11 years ago
Nigerians don't compare themselves to ghanaian instead you ghanaian do, without our gas you will be in darkness dumsor, 55 richest people in Africa no ghanaian about 20 Nigerians haha our GDP per capital is way higher than yours ghana just attained middle income country last year Nigeria has been a middle income country for many years now your debt to GDP is 60% your inflation is very high 16% Nigeria's inflation is 8% No ghanaian owned company operates big in Nigeria but go to ghana you will see Nigerian companies glo, many many many Banks, dangote cement even this ghanaweb is Nigerian owned haha the fact that there was no ghanaian on the forbes 55 african richest means you all are poor as fuck, we have many Automotive companies making cars in naija many but none in ghana, you import more that you export only lagos economy is bigger than ghana's economy you can look it up on google ghana is the second highest producer of gold yet no development the only city in ghana is accra which is not bigger than benin city in Nigeria just google Eko atlantic city and see for yourself
cute say 11 years ago
Seriously STFU bitch. .. this hatred for Ghanaians is getting ridiculous each day. No Ghanaian messed your ass up, your Oldman did so why don't you take your stinking gay ass and go confront him for all those years of molestation. You were only 4 years old and he started messing with you, we get it, it is sick, but That is the country you were so unfortunate to be born into. Don't be taking that pain out on Ghana. Just go take your bipolar and schizophrenic pills and you'll be a Lil better.Oldman still wanna bang you, holla at me and I'll come straigten him up. You've really had a hard knock life, I hope others would get that you ate mentally incapacitated and just look past your stupid comments. You know you can always take all those pills together if nothing turns up right, you can always end your pathetic life coz it ain't life and totally not worth living
Naijaboy 11 years ago
TF man i just gave you real facts there haha and thats all you can say use facts low life troll
cute shay 11 years ago
Nigeria and Ghana are both classified as third world counties so who cares. I'm the type who is competitive and would go at it forever, but I just thought of the many Nigerian friends I have and how we like family and I'm like wtf is this shit here all about. I was in college with a lot of Nigerians in Ghana and we still friends to date. Most of them are practicing law in Nigeria now and when they come to America, I'm the one they'll come to first though they got families here, that speaks volumes. And I'm here contributing to this nonsense. I'm bowing my head in shame right now just rereading all the crazy stuff. I love Ghana so much and that passion can make me go hard when someone says some shit about it, I bet the same goes for you. And you know the first person who commented aimed her comment at the girl not the Nigerian guy, to which i replied back to her, then Tunde went for Ghana as a whole, which is not cool. I don't care who fucks who, plus they still at it while we here, that's stupid. I'm too smart for all this nonsense, so if yall wanna play stupid continue, the platform is all yours andi hope the price would be worth it, Goodluck
Naijaboy 11 years ago
A ghanaian posted the first hate comment here why would Nigerian hate on you guys and still give you gas to power your economy haha
ken 11 years ago
sorry Ghana is a size of Lagos state..
forina 11 years ago
i wll be highly disappointed in u.....
Okesse 11 years ago
Oyiboman fuck her and leave her.
f**k up 11 years ago
are u telling us to look out for billion in Africa ? how is dat possible ? mind you English
cute shay 11 years ago
ROFL...I know right. RIP to her English
oko 11 years ago
allow Jackie to go it is her choice.No pee
THE FACT. 11 years ago
if a nigerian man or boy or guy nears come closed to my sister i will shot him straight up...everything nigeria is fake just like china phones,lets wait and see what will be the end of Jackies so called love or marriage, hello nadia and jim hmmm, a nigerian use powers i mean juju to sleep and snatched a ghanaian friends wife i mean legally wedded wife took all her money and after more pressure from the lady to see her country she was shown an old village in nigeria. the girl returned to sweden with much regret after the juju finished or gone from her face ooo hmmm. now the nigeria guy is no where to be found and the girl very useless in sweden in her own country. the nigeria guy or men will use all they have to spoil you in the first place like they love you but will take times hundred whatever he spent on you after.who doesnt know this 419 dna people, dont believe this occultic incanated naijas they really wicked. all around the world nigerians are making africans to have bad names and images...one fucking nigerian who was caught trafficking drugs and trading in fake dollars told the media or the tv station his name is nana ampadu,a nigerian using ghanian name and more naija traveled out african with different passport from other african countries...haha foolish fools. who is a nigerian to insult ghanaians. those actresses are just hmm i dont wanna use the word. jackie naidia yvonnes et hmmm nsem pii..i only like them around me simply because they are blacks and africans. Lazy juju occultic and satanic descendants. i say this without apology because i know what im talking about,one nut spoils all,many universities around the world dont even wanna hear or admit people from nigerians or those holding nigerian passport into their school, travel with a nigerian and when you get to the security points see how the nigerian will be checked and treated because they have bad image everywhere......Peace.
kofi 11 years ago
Take a re-assessment of ur self properly. There is no country that some ppl do not engage in drug trafficking in this world even USA, CHINA, UK, GHANA, E.T.C do dat so what are u saying my dear friend. If it were to be a white colored skin that want to Mary Jackie, I bliv u all would have been singing praises to her
kofi 11 years ago
Please ladies and gentle men,.can someone kindly point out to this forumite Which country in this world is sinless or that doesn't have bad ppl
kofi 11 years ago
we Africans have been so brainwash to hating ourselves for reasons I don't know and here we are having A+ in fighting ourselves while dey call Africans black monkey
Asem 11 years ago
Nobody cares who Jackie Appiah wants to marry but if you are a Nigerian and you think this an opportunity to come to this forum and insult Ghanaians and get away with it, then I don't know the planet you live on. Nigeria is a failed state, to date there are 250 school girls missing, Nigerians still kill each other over elections disputes Nigerians look up to us for civilisation. Over confident tricksters, a phrase coined to describe Nigerians, if marrying a Ghanaian makes you an inch taller, then obviously we are better than you. We funked your women everyday and don't make any noise about it. Tunde you are a son of a bitch.
Awuku 11 years ago
Is it because naija girls pussy is too bi and stinky?
papa lexis Tema 11 years ago
Yes awuku ist true niaja toto smilé like shit l pick one sometime back in lagos boy its ahell
baby 11 years ago
what is canadian born ghanaian? is she not a ghanaian.
papa lexis Tema 11 years ago
Usless niaja actors they brag too much idont think naija ladies love. them becos they cant meet their marriagé arangement so they prefere ghanian ladies. who are cheep
kobby 11 years ago
Why Niger,people are in Ghana here looking for such a beauty girl like U
love 11 years ago
any where you find happyness take it and stop thinking about what people will say remmeber you alone can make yourself happy.naija marry ghanan,ghana marry naija,is not imp what matter is how the marrage workout jackie is happy with the naija actor.people are here fighting
she is a shameless dog
SHORT
BLCK
LOUD
Poor ugly nasty tunde, your name depicts how hideous you are. Go take your pills, after seeing your daddy humping your sister, what do we expect from you. Ghanaian men are some of the finest gentlemen ever, they would not sac ...
I THINK U HAVE SAID IT ALL AND AIN'T GOT MUCH TO SAY. IF U HAVE TWO HUMAN LOW LIFE DOGS LIKE NEMESIS AND TUNDE AS ALATA CITIZENS,WHAT DO U EXPECT.NEMESIS IS THE BIOLOGICAL SON OF HIS SENIOR BROTHER AND NEMESIS IS ALSO THE BIO ...
@ Tune, I can't let your stupid comment pass without a decent response. Tunde a yoroba fool insulting Ghanaians, interesting, you know why Ghanaian women love Nigerians? Bcos they lacked confidence so is easy to fall fo ...
Its your mom and sisters who lacks confidence. Were you all not hailibg Jon Jamain for going out with a korean?? Where is the problem if a ghanaian woman decides to date a foreigner?? Reason why these sisters r going foreign ...
Tunde or what ever u call ur self you are nothing but a fool and zombie, if you don't know come and see in your eyes in Italy where naija womens are dying,killing themselves for the same ghanians men that you ...
Foolish fool u dirty Nigerians .... Idiots who eats without washing hands ... U think bleaching makes a man handsome .... U disgusting animals .. Primitives and criminals how date u compare ur filthy self to ghanians I fuckin ...
You say Ghanaian guys like you've been with all Ghanaian men.And don't buy into the hype.I know lots of Ghanaian women who've had bad experiences with Nigerian men who ould disagree with you.In any case you sound like you wou ...
Every FM radio station must have two different types of news broadcasts. The first must be National/International news and the second must be local -- restricted to only events in the local district, Municipality or Metropoli ...
Skunk
more fire
It is a shame to see people take this path of insults. I lived and worked in Nigeria for nine years.I was treated very well and i have very good friends in Nigeria.before this i had also schooled in Ghana with so many class/s ...
God bless you!
Well said my brother, for sometime now,I have been following all media news in Ghana and their forum response it still surprises me how hatred trends so much among Ghanians towards Nigerians . When I see all these, at times ...
Hatred from Ghanaians towards Nigerians? How about the other way round since I first saw one nemesis and naija boy start the attack on Ghanaians. I also feel likei gotta stop helping this Nigerian girl I help financially but ...
shameful gull
When as a result of fame you become a bigot, and you wanna build castles in the skies, our Nigerian brothers will help you do that... The simple fact is that every average Ghanaian is well brought up and understands the role ...
This girls date or marry Nigerians and behold there will be another divorce for all of them... I don't no if Nigeria is their heaven... I stick to my local actors who are indeed patronizing the name of Ghana not dis girls Nig ...
u r an idiot ...
So you are on top of the World because your naijer bobo bought you a car? Who cares whether he bought you a trotro? Please dont fall for a guy because of money or what he has because sooner or later you would regret it. Get ...
His name even depicts a foool...leave him alone cos Nigerians have nothing to offer the world...shameless fools who uses fraud to attain their GDP ...never compare urself to Ghanaians n go back to ur country to die in hunger ...
Lol 55 richest people in africa no ghanaian about 20 Nigerians haha our GDP per capital is way higher than yours ghana just attained middle income country last year Nigeria has been a middle income country for many years now ...
ruby or what ever u call ur self so they actually bought u with an infinite Abi.shame on u remember if u abandoned a man of vision for that of a man with television u will end up watching the man with vision on ur man's telev ...
@adamz... Ghanaian have television and Nigeria has vision.. Please list one thing i mean one thing Ghana do more than Nigeria. like it or not Nigerian are very active than Ghana. I followed my guy to Lagos Victoria Island and ...
Ghanaian women lack confidence and scared to be independent. Ask yourself why a Nigerian would chase a Ghanaian woman while there are millions of pretty Nigerian women in Nigeria? Bcos they are looking for something weak th ...
Nigerians don't compare themselves to ghanaian instead you ghanaian do, without our gas you will be in darkness dumsor, 55 richest people in Africa no ghanaian about 20 Nigerians haha our GDP per capital is way higher than yo ...
Seriously STFU bitch. .. this hatred for Ghanaians is getting ridiculous each day. No Ghanaian messed your ass up, your Oldman did so why don't you take your stinking gay ass and go confront him for all those years of molest ...
Nigeria and Ghana are both classified as third world counties so who cares. I'm the type who is competitive and would go at it forever, but I just thought of the many Nigerian friends I have and how we like family and I'm lik ...
if a nigerian man or boy or guy nears come closed to my sister i will shot him straight up...everything nigeria is fake just like china phones,lets wait and see what will be the end of Jackies so called love or marriage, hell ...
Take a re-assessment of ur self properly. There is no country that some ppl do not engage in drug trafficking in this world even USA, CHINA, UK, GHANA, E.T.C do dat so what are u saying my dear friend. If it were to be a ...
Nobody cares who Jackie Appiah wants to marry but if you are a Nigerian and you think this an opportunity to come to this forum and insult Ghanaians and get away with it, then I don't know the planet you live on. Nigeria is a ...
any where you find happyness take it and stop thinking about what people will say remmeber you alone can make yourself happy.naija marry ghanan,ghana marry naija,is not imp what matter is how the marrage workout jackie is hap ...
awwwww jackie y dd u liiiiv mr agyemang
Jesus is coming stop the insult
Okrasinii tunde started da insult