Afia by all standards is a decent lady. Why will you like to lock it out with a charlatan like this? Rather direct your energies in educating the unsuspecting women who go to waste their time listening to this trickster.
ROMANO 11 years ago
AFIA I LOVE UR LEGS,THEY ARE VERY BEAUTIFUL.I WOULD'T MIND HELPING U PUT ON YOUR SHOES.
EDUARDO DOMINGO 11 years ago
THIS KIND OF GUYS ARE HELL BENT, HE KNOWS THAT ALL HIS CHARADES ARE UNGODLY, AND HE PRONOUNCED HIS OWN ACT AS A SORCERER , AFTER CLAIMING TO RENDER A BABY CRIPPLED! THIS CAN NOT BE DONE BY ANY FOLLOWER OF CHRIST. AND HIS ANTICS ON TELLY I WATCH FOR JUST A MINUTE TO SEE THE TRICKS AND HE IS FULL OF TRICKS!!!
Oyiwa 11 years ago
Most Gh men are just plain sissies.
They are so scared to stand up for the truth because of death and enjoyment.Useless waste of African space.
Afia has got MEGA balls and is standing up to one of the cancers in Ghana today ... read full comment
They are so scared to stand up for the truth because of death and enjoyment.Useless waste of African space.
Afia has got MEGA balls and is standing up to one of the cancers in Ghana today aside politicians.
Adwoa 11 years ago
Afia please you are a decent lady. please leave the bishop to God who knows the heart of all people. One day the truth will come out. Please Afia do get on with the wonderful work you are doing. I love you and I will pray for you.
K Solo, Tokyo, Japan 11 years ago
Afia For President!!! We need people like Afia to call the lazy school drop outs who don our streets as pastors who they are. They are criminals. Afia, after you win 2016, tax all churches and mosques. They should let their stupid flocks get out and work to earn a living instead of waiting for miracles.
Shame to Kwame Nkrumah Tikesie who couldn't stand up to Obinim
waiting to ex hale 11 years ago
So Obinim is a Trickster, and your BNI looks on unconcerned? You attack someone who has "tricked" his way to fame? Don't encourage Afia to overdo what must be curtailed. She's using that platform to be relevant in society. Don't you see another trick in motion? Afia's trick is to win your support by attacking a 'Prophet' you don't believe in. And all of you have fallen victim to that. Very unfortunate!
the truth 11 years ago
Get the antichrist out!! Good job Afia
apuuu 11 years ago
The only advice I will give Afia is act like professional lady right now you not
Adongo 11 years ago
After seeing the video, I was amazed. Is Bishop Obinim saying he had prophesies for all the individual people in his church? Then God must have been very busy telling him the various prophesies as the people file past.
By ... read full comment
After seeing the video, I was amazed. Is Bishop Obinim saying he had prophesies for all the individual people in his church? Then God must have been very busy telling him the various prophesies as the people file past.
By their fruits, you shall know them. This Bishop has serious problems. He stated that he will visit Afia in her dreams. That is a saying of demons the devil's henchmen.
Hope people recalled the problem he had with a woman who said the Bishop fathered he child who became a cripple. The Bishop replied that he did it and he will only reverse it when the woman apologizes. What type of man of God will do that?
People should be wary of such men of God who give bad names to other true men of God. Do NOT forget, the Bible says "My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge"
Afia should however take the wife out of this encounter. She has done nothing. Really, I never knew she is the wife; poor woman to be married to such a person.
Ghanaba 11 years ago
Am surprised a woman with the calibre of Afia Swazneger is still allowed to be a public figure. She has done a lot of damager to herself and her image. Our whole family said 'wow' after listening to Afia. I am not conniving or condoning with Pastor Obinim but we are really shocked that a public figure like Afia will say certain words in public. I would drive her away from my studio if she is my employee. the filty words are just too much to bear. I feel sorry for such a woman- which man, after listening to her will ever want her as a wife? None
Captain Canada 11 years ago
She called the fake pastor to the mat. Colourful words are sometimes needed to add weight to statements. For example saying please be quiet to a talkative doesn't always sink in. However say 'shut the f*ck up' and suddenly it gets through. It time Ghanaians embrace straight talk because the 'taflatse' deference hasn't worked. It had rendered most them mute. Imagine if someone caould tell a police officer to f**k off.
Bazie Mark 11 years ago
we blacks always fear to say de truth,Afia tanks waa pls send me ur numba koraa make i hala u.
victor london 11 years ago
Why is despite allowing this woman to use his TV station for this things. She bringing down the name of company by her behaviour. Am well informed she always discuss people on her programme. It looks there is a secret between the two people which must not be ignored.
Ayisha Yussif 11 years ago
Ahhhh, GH man . So wat dat devil is doing is OK by u. Hmmmm ye b3 br3 paaa
Diasporan 11 years ago
Ghanaians who unecessarily adopt European names do so probably because they have low self-esteem, low self-respect and inferiority complex. I feel sorry for such people.
yawmens. 11 years ago
let us be circumspect about the way we pass scathing comments about people. none is perfect. everyone has weakness(s).
Asare Bediaku Twum 11 years ago
Afia you look more like a man than a lady; full of muscle. Just arrange to meet obinim in the ring with Banku as sole referee.
Andy 11 years ago
Can someone plz tell dis village gal to shut her big mouth up.i was once her fan but nomore.i dont no why despite still gives her air time to talk nonsense.I WISH HER DEAF
Gen.Mosquito 11 years ago
Both Obinim n Swazzenege are crass with gutter attitude.Afua is deluded that she is a beauty.with such fat cheeks n pig snout for a mouth?Macho he-woman.don't worry Delay is coming
Ayisha Yussif 11 years ago
Sha sha shameeeeee
Jack tee 11 years ago
As a matter of fact, I think this loud mouth woman called Afia has grown long horns and should be told in plain language that is not funny anymore. people encouraging her are either wick in thinking or have dead conscience. Who is she to judge.Mafia goes around town half naked and spew profane live on t.v. I don't even listen to her anymore.
Onyame Bekyere 11 years ago
Please, by their deeds God will know them. Just leave Obinim to the hands of the Lord to change him. His attitude of having sex with other ladies will one day backfire and his wife would be raped at his presence
Gee 11 years ago
Ahhhh, Afia pass, if u are dealing with obinim it's cool, but plz don't go near Florence . Because she is really beautiful than u.that is fact.ahhhh u paaaa comparing ur legs to that of Florence, did u think about it before passing that comment.eiiii u thought that u 2inch legs are beautiful.hahahaha
Asante 11 years ago
Maybe she is blind she needs to see an eye doctor hahaha
ooooooooo 11 years ago
people shd not even waste time taking this outdated n fake girl serious cos she's just useless. i just pity kwame osei despite for employing her to use his station to say unneccessary tins abt people.
would he, osei despite ... read full comment
people shd not even waste time taking this outdated n fake girl serious cos she's just useless. i just pity kwame osei despite for employing her to use his station to say unneccessary tins abt people.
would he, osei despite be hapi if he's been mock n disgrace on another station for wat he does? why do humans always give credit to the devil for miracles n things of the spirit that beats human understanding. if afia thinks obinim's way of setvice to God is devilish then, she shd ask God to use her to do the rite thing. kwasia kwa to her. n the funi tin is comparing her beauty to mrs obinim. hahahahahahahahahaha, her beauty is like that of a pig.
Obinim is not a man of god. We need people like Afia to shine the light on him. Speaking English to most of obinims followers will be useless as they are mostly illiterate. They understand 'sofo bin' and 'sofo ta'. So Afia was on the right track. Let me guess you are obinim follower? Kwasia. That sofo tafre twem has no business operating in Ghana. The next president should make it difficult for these charlatans to operate. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. And Obinim has made advances on Afia, meaning he finds her more attractive than his wife. So Afia has every right to state it.
RICHIE PEE 11 years ago
How is this girl still on radio and keeping her job? Ghana has really lost her moral. If I were in Ghana I would start a campaign for people to stop patronizing happyFM and any advertising company on her program to show that people who are given the opportunity to speak to the nation have some moral discipline that comes with their job. Obinim was wrong as well but she done more harm to herself than Obinim did to her. Her behavior on this matter would have seen her fired the next minute if she were in any advance nation.
Asante 11 years ago
Thank u Richie pee they have to suspend her show,they are leaving in a country of know law
Shooting down the fake pastors in Ghana. More power to you!!!
Stephen K. 11 years ago
Only God can Judge.
kwaadee 11 years ago
Village Girl, shut up or God will shut it for .u belongs to the market .alo
Osei 11 years ago
DO PEOPLE REALLY BELIEVE THIS GUY? WOW! OOH GHANAIANS, WAKE UP. THIS IS 21ST CENTURY. OPEN YOUR EYES.
Gina 11 years ago
Thank u Afia, only headless trolls believe in charismatic pastors.
Asante 11 years ago
Afia what u did was wrong,why should you put somebody's video on ur show really
FIFA ONE 11 years ago
All of you who are commenting for Afia are as senseless as she is and i pity you all for your spiritual blindness. This Lady is sent from the Marine World to come and distroy the works and the minds of people whom Christ want to save and deliver them from the operations of the devil. What has education got to do with the work of Jesus Christ? have any of read the bible before? was Peter, James, John and Andrew were educated? they were fishermen but God use them. Be wise in the scripture and learn.
eric senior 11 years ago
let them stop everthing to GOD.stop doing exchange is nt gud we all a ghanaian pls stop
THIS KIND OF GUYS ARE HELL BENT, HE KNOWS THAT ALL HIS CHARADES ARE UNGODLY, AND HE PRONOUNCED HIS OWN ACT AS A SORCERER , AFTER CLAIMING TO RENDER A BABY CRIPPLED! THIS CAN NOT BE DONE BY ANY FOLLOWER OF CHRIST. AND HIS ANTI ...
Afia has got MEGA balls and is standing up to one of the cancers in Ghana today ...
Afia please you are a decent lady. please leave the bishop to God who knows the heart of all people. One day the truth will come out. Please Afia do get on with the wonderful work you are doing. I love you and I will pray for ...
Afia For President!!! We need people like Afia to call the lazy school drop outs who don our streets as pastors who they are. They are criminals. Afia, after you win 2016, tax all churches and mosques. They should let their ...
So Obinim is a Trickster, and your BNI looks on unconcerned? You attack someone who has "tricked" his way to fame? Don't encourage Afia to overdo what must be curtailed. She's using that platform to be relevant in society. Do ...
By ...
Am surprised a woman with the calibre of Afia Swazneger is still allowed to be a public figure. She has done a lot of damager to herself and her image. Our whole family said 'wow' after listening to Afia. I am not conniving o ...
She called the fake pastor to the mat. Colourful words are sometimes needed to add weight to statements. For example saying please be quiet to a talkative doesn't always sink in. However say 'shut the f*ck up' and suddenly it ...
Why is despite allowing this woman to use his TV station for this things. She bringing down the name of company by her behaviour. Am well informed she always discuss people on her programme. It looks there is a secret between ...
Sha sha shameeeeee
As a matter of fact, I think this loud mouth woman called Afia has grown long horns and should be told in plain language that is not funny anymore. people encouraging her are either wick in thinking or have dead conscience. W ...
Ahhhh, Afia pass, if u are dealing with obinim it's cool, but plz don't go near Florence . Because she is really beautiful than u.that is fact.ahhhh u paaaa comparing ur legs to that of Florence, did u think about it before p ...
would he, osei despite ...
Obinim is not a man of god. We need people like Afia to shine the light on him. Speaking English to most of obinims followers will be useless as they are mostly illiterate. They understand 'sofo bin' and 'sofo ta'. So Afia wa ...
How is this girl still on radio and keeping her job? Ghana has really lost her moral. If I were in Ghana I would start a campaign for people to stop patronizing happyFM and any advertising company on her program to show that ...
Only God can Judge.
All of you who are commenting for Afia are as senseless as she is and i pity you all for your spiritual blindness. This Lady is sent from the Marine World to come and distroy the works and the minds of people whom Christ want ...