Read Comments Comments (16)

• Ndebugre 9 years ago

That's my girl.

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

Adum a dum dum b3 gyae! Muahahahahaaaaaaa

• KOFI 9 years ago

pray.

• apuuu 9 years ago

My dear that's Mahama Ndc government 4u enjoy it while it last Dumsor is not going anywhere he or she is here to stay for how long ask Ghanaian politicians

• fuck u be my name....fuck u ghanaweb 9 years ago

as a matter of fact this girl is a fool

• Military Man 9 years ago

You are showing how little brain matter you have between your ears, bud.

What did she say on here that makes her a fool? She's smarter than you are from all accounts.
    At least, she's not displaying any "bird brain syndro ...

• cute shay 9 years ago

Calm down boo, you need that energy for other things you know, lol

• fuck u be my name....fuck u ghanaweb 9 years ago

u want light so u can fuck ur self abi. we no go give u light and there is nothing u can do abt it motherfucker

• cute shay 9 years ago

You don't even make sense, who ever told you that you need light to fuck? You so stupid

• Lee china 9 years ago

You are very stupid for saying dat who ever u are are u a monkey or u live on trees I assume u are NDC is not ur fault STUPID FOOL

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Vulgar woman immorality,nation-wrecker,may Allaah guide her to Islaam,www.aloloom.net

• Lee china 9 years ago

That's my girl at least now u are growing from a girl to a woman more grease to ur elbow at least u are seeing the light

• W.Wuntumi 9 years ago

Ms attention seeker, find a life and find a hus!

• cute shay 9 years ago

The leggy actress? Ghanaweb and funny adjectives, lmfao

• valentine 9 years ago

u ccc guys u shldnt insult sme one cos she said dumsor dumsor s unberable face de fact n lets al pray .

• GA 9 years ago

This girl hv really grown fair. Or is it my eyes?