You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 11 26Article 336628

Sarkodie and Hammer visit Kwaw Kese in prison

Read Comments Comments (24)

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Music and movie is hell-fire industry menace to society,www.aloloom.net

• Police 9 years ago

I dey shock self by the behaviour of these musician calling for the release of their glorified fool comrade .Then call for the release of all gannja smokers .

• Allotey 9 years ago

if he is smoking ganja does hurt u or any one? stupid illiterate. they pollut ur mind that wee is bad n u also take it without any knowledge of ur own

• James 9 years ago

idiot ghana police, were they able to arrest that folish forign musician who came to gh to smoke on stage,? aboa police

• Kwaku Boateng 9 years ago

What about Chris Brown? He came to Ghana to smoke wee and left peacefully. Hmmmmmmm Ghana police all that you know is 1 cedi or is it because he fail to bribe you.

• Francis Aka-eri 9 years ago

This is the stupidest thing I have ever heard. And yes, it goes to confirm that Ghana is still somehow colonized.
    Which of us could stop a goat or any animal from eating the grass it chooses to eat? Which of us could stop a ...

• jarule 9 years ago

Some of the judge's in ghana are not correct ,

• jarule 9 years ago

Fuck ghana police officers

• PJ MOSES 9 years ago

Ghanaians should pls learn 4rm the advance countries, I hv never heard of anyone being jailed in America for smoking weed

• enoch nani 9 years ago

u no hw to arrest weed smokers but werent able to arrest CHRIS BROWN to show him hw our rules nd regulation in ghana is function bt rather KWAW plz kooti release kwaw or else ....................

• Tetteh obisi bismark 9 years ago

heh my man they. should go arrest criss brown

• peacemaker 9 years ago

Please let kwakesi go l am proud of him. He is not selffish

• ERIC 9 years ago

PLS THE NARCOTIC SHOULD HAVE MERCY ON OUR DEAR MUSICIAN FOR US . BECAUSE WE ALL LOVE HIM. THAT IS WHAT HE TAKES TO SONG FOR US.

• free man 9 years ago

What is trying teach the young once, this should be a warning to all those who are taking in weed, he should be charge for that act

• mohammed jamal torres 9 years ago

u r a fool yez big one ofcourse ideot wat do u think u r sayin ma friend if u dont have anything saying sheeeeeeeeeeee quit ur moda sef

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

You can't arrest and detain people.for smoking weed. You can arrest them, process them. For court or issue them a ticket.......this is so backward

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

Dumb judge

• EVANS 9 years ago

i love that

• selase adigbli 9 years ago

pls just leave kwawkese to do what he likes.stupid police u are for nothing.

• ERIC {DON SWAG} 0245632925 kwasiaaaaa 9 years ago

Ghana police stop foolin nd release kwaw kese for us coz he is a proparty of Ghana stupid guys cms from abroad nd smook on a big stage u ar nt able to arest those people nd they board a plane nd runn a way fools Ghana police.

• mohammed jamal torres 9 years ago

this is unfair cris brown came down here and smoke maradua and what happen, nothing so that does not concern any of ur business better reliase him

• cypher 9 years ago

free dis man he done no wrong, go catch Chris brown first

sorry abodam

chale my friends release abodam 4 us n go arrest cross brown