Read Comments Comments (28)

• ofuijato ablakwa 9 years ago

Krakyi,who cares?

• Atugabiig 9 years ago

Sonnie, leadership by example. Period.

• korkuu 9 years ago

Idiot. U are doin music for moni.

• cute shay 9 years ago

I think kwabena gave him something really good...

• Ray 9 years ago

I like your music but for this one i can say, you have missed it, sonni.
    Hail worldly music?, come again......

• ADWEN B 9 years ago

Your show at Delaware sucked.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Free-mixing of male and female is lewdness,any kind of music is devilish,majority of those musicians has started from Churches,choirmasters have have a magic sticks when Osofo mama and Osofo papa speaks in tunes,we ask Allaah ...

• ba. 9 years ago

foolish talk

• God will punish u 9 years ago

who cares..if u r for the world show up..Christians have only one standard..dats everything we do must be done to please God..ask urself does dancing to adult music pleases God?

• cute shay 9 years ago

It was good introducing her to African music. .. that don't even make sense. ..I thought her husband's music is of African origin. .. it could also be him kinda stupidly bragging that his wife is not African. .. Also why not ...

• abi 9 years ago

Whats the fuss about him dancing to Adult music? Is it because he is a gospel singer? And whats wrong about the song? Is it the lyrics or the beat or those who sang it.Havent we seen a bunch of Christians who dance to all sor ...

• cute shay 9 years ago

Bitch why are you even writing your stupid comment right below mine, I'm the wrong one OK? Look through the comments and choose someone else to comment below to, with your wacky ass , what's parasites got to do with this, you ...

• Sam 9 years ago

Brother, u better stop deceiving urself and get serious with God, only if u know whom HE is.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

In Ghana we have,ELORHIM,MAWU,ABBA,NYAME,AWURADE,NYANKOPONG,ANTOA NYAMA,TIGAARE,BABA GOD,AND OTHER THAN THAT,so please tell us which Gods are you talking about?,we ask Allaah for safety and well-being.

• ba. 9 years ago

Allah is no true God
    YHWH Is d only true GOD

• Afia 9 years ago

You must pray for forgiveness

• officer 9 years ago

then turn to circular music, not gospel.
    what does Colo3 :16 tel you. I get pissed off wen christian go wrong and then wen found out refuse to apologise.
    who made him popular? it is those of us who believed in him and bough ...

• Nana Afia dufie 9 years ago

Yes man..You r right.Dance to it again.Its time for children if God to apply wisdom.Dancing to adult music as a child of God and a legally married man does not mean u r not spiritual or your name will be crossed out in heaven ...

• ruth 9 years ago

man are u of the world better ask for forgiveness frm God.Are u praising your wife or God

• Andrew Naija 9 years ago

Thank you for allowing mobile readers to comment. Now when will the Discussions Forum become mobile friendly like Nairaland.com? Nairaland was set up in 2005 and they have more than 1.5 million members. GhanaWeb was set up be ...

• Evang Bismark 9 years ago

It is bad

• Evang Bismark 9 years ago

So bad

• kiki young 9 years ago

pay no attention to wat haters says n b u. de re oda men of God out der hu does worser fins

• ese 9 years ago

ooooh SB am kinda disaptd in u boy. u wnt too far

• Ama 9 years ago

That is a big shame for a gospel
    artiste like you to say

• Joinmah 9 years ago

By their fruits we shall see them and know them,period.

• MAAME 9 years ago

so you ve grown wings? remember your God who made u what u are now. you dont behave like the most righteous and critize your fellow gospel musicians for their songs u think are not spiritual enough and then arrogantly declari ...

• atil 9 years ago

sonie I just love uuu