Kaakie demands some respect - Publicist

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Ras Nabia 11 years ago

just trying to send a message to miz vee

• Andrew Naija 11 years ago

Yeah you're right. And her publicist is right too.

• adams 11 years ago

dumb head,who told u that she started it.go back n check it. abrewa nana started it if u don't know.

• WISDOM 11 years ago

adams, no matter who started, there must be respect, abrewa nana, but Kaakie lighted it UP so is Kaakie we know.Mz Vee show respect and LOVE to Kaakie to prove Ghanaians wrong of their thoughts.You girls should SHOT a DUET c ...

• Stanley 11 years ago

What's this about, what are they talking about??? What's kaaki?? Or is it kakai???

• BUFA 11 years ago

all i got to say is, yes Kaakie is good but she never ‘born’ those ‘babies’ who are also on the scene now. She never lighted anything. GH had already produced a queen, Abrewa Nana long time, Sagaa. follow ur dancehall ...

• Kay 11 years ago

Sagaa, hahaaa...

• NYANSA 11 years ago

Ei stuff dey go on. Kaakie is a great singer but truly, she neva born any babies,ever since MzVee came up, Kaakie has been quiet til August, ad33n??? Is jus music_respect Abrewa Nana

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 11 years ago

Burqa is the best and honored dress, music and movie is hell-fire industry,true Islaamic monotheism will give you peace tranquility and honor,www.aloloom.net