You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 10 31Article 332941

American premiere of ‘Folly’ rouses Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Nyansasem 9 years ago

What a shame! African ladies trading places with their skin color. But what do you expect when the 1st lady bleaches her face like the arse of a monkey!

• sami 9 years ago

I wonder why,compare her old pictures 2 now.

• JAMES NEW YORK 9 years ago

WHAT AT ALL IS WRONG WITH SOME GHANAIANS CAN YOU PEOPLE LEAVE THIS LADY ALONE. IF SHE BREACHES HER SKIN WHAT HAS THAT GOT DO WITH ANYBODY WHY, ITS HER SKIN DOES SHE NEED PERMISSION FROM YOU GUYS BEFORE SHE DOES ANYTHING TO IT ...

• Me 9 years ago

Wa ka sa paa..."breaches" deaa "breaches"....Lol...Y'all should leave YN alone...Haba

• happy 9 years ago

Thank you very much that is what I have been say.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Mass media food,public property nation wreckers,we ask Allaah for safety and well-being,www.aloloom.net authentic Islaamic site.

• Sean jr 9 years ago

Yvonne Nelson- fame can kill, you know .. just saying

• PEACE MAKER 9 years ago

IS KAMOFLY SHE ONLY GO THERE TO FUCK WITH AMERICAN BURGERS AND GET THEIR DORLARS