You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 10 29Article 332627

Lydia Forson in mischief apology

Read Comments Comments (87)

• King of Nana-num 9 years ago

Foolish girl attention seeker, no body dont want to know if u dont want to get married you fat any way.... pluss tooo much ass for the pushing... but u can try me and i will show u how we play the game nonsense

• Kwame USA 9 years ago

stupid guy that was was our relationship did not got becos of your this behaviour. U cant take a place of men girl

• Kwame USA 9 years ago

stupid girl that was was our relationship did not got becos of your this behaviour. U cant take a place of men girl

• kwaku New York 9 years ago

Dude what exactly are you trying to write because your whole sentence does not make any sense.

• Abaji 9 years ago

I' VE LOST RESPECT FOR HER

• kubis 9 years ago

Don't you have anything better for youth to follow than this foolish talk.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Media food,public property,true Islaamic monotheism,the greatest of blessings,and its opposites,the greatest loss,www.aloloom.net

• Frank 9 years ago

Who told you.

• OGOGLO QUARTER! !!! 9 years ago

ALL HOLE BE HOLE,,, ,,,,, FOR MEN ANUS IS A SHIT-HOLE,,,,, BUT WOMEN ANUS GAT LOT OF FRESH (ASS) AND FEEL GOOD,,,,,,KAAMIL TRY IT AND SEE , LET ME KNOW HOW FAR YOU GOT IN,,,,,GOOD LUCK,,,,,

• cute ass shay... 9 years ago

Boy you a mess,lol. ..

• Gidous 9 years ago

I wanted to say something ,but I just changed my mind because what I'm about to say will happen anyway. Just observe this lady from now forward .

• OSABERIMA 9 years ago

The Bishop was right--ungrateful Ghanaian women.

• Danso 9 years ago

Lydia, I admire you, but what you are doing is in the bible, someone else did it before you. his name is Thomas. You are being sarcastic towards the vessel of God. When Lazarus died, and Jesus told his disciples that they sho ...

• Mitchell 9 years ago

well said, Ransom said it all. lydia u really need to repent. how can u make such jokes about a man of God. I just pray God will pretend not to hear all that u've said. but please and please repent . may God forgive u

• K DUAH USA 9 years ago

Man of God my ASSS. Why do you waste your time on these thugs that called themselves preaches. Is this not this Duncan Williams that divorced his wife?? Is time we Ghanaians stop downgrading women!!!!!

• marty 9 years ago

tks tks@ lydia...n dah x d truth..x d man of God soo holy dah he cnt sin???yy x man of God Jesus..mtwweeew

• angel afi 9 years ago

Nobody is downgrading women lydia jst exhibited immaturity coz whtever the preacher said was quoted frm the bible(Isa 4:1) nd the word of God is true
    so nw bcoz of personal interest the truth shouldn't be told.tell he critic ...

• sheeva 9 years ago

Hey u k duah usa or whatever u call urself did father married ur mother frm the wY u talk u are frm broken home. Lydia forson wo twe se atentenhuro.

• Babs 9 years ago

But you what is your problem? The man of God spoke his mind. Is Lydia not at liberty to speak her mind too. Who made you a judge of repentance. Grow up already. Geeesh!

• Danso 9 years ago

She is at liberty to speak her mind, no one is forbidding anyone to speak their mind. I am only reminding her that there are consequences for our actions, and what we sow is what we reap. She being the daughter of a minister ...

• Joyce 9 years ago

dLydia, don’t worry about all the people bashing you. You have supporters all over the world and I admire your courage for standing up to this thief who calls himself a bishop. I think he was on some narcotic before preachi ...

• nurudeen 9 years ago

I THINK LYDIA HAVE THE RIGHT TO WHATEVER SHE HAVE SAID,JUST THAT GHANAIAN GIRLS OR WOMEN JUST WANT TO BE DATING THEY DONT VALUE MARRIAGE

• CA 9 years ago

Just plain stupid, no brainer.

• biko teshie 9 years ago

i can see this Girl is interested in drawing attention .
    the pieces is just like poems

• Joeitaliano 9 years ago

She has right to her opinion just like anyone else , is unnecessary for the insults . Yes touch not my annionted but the BIBLE also says judgement is the LORDS . Therefore we also judge when we insult her .

• kofi''' 9 years ago

likewise the people chastising her too...they are also stating their opinion of what she said, or

• Danso 9 years ago

The same bible says that he who is spiritual judges all things, so we have a right to judge. Where the bible says judge not, what it really means is condemn not. Do not condemn your fellow human, since only God has the power ...

• Kenya - U.S 9 years ago

I am really disappointed in most of comments posted here. I am a muslim and I do appreciate what she is doing. she is not an attention getter, she bringing a real conversation into discussion. We can't use Holy bible and holy ...

• Rabboni 9 years ago

I can't see what de Archbishop said wrong to attract all these weird comments from dis nice actress. Dear actress kindly rescind yr comment n decide not to joke wid dis great man of God again becos dat can be detrimental. God ...

• Voice 9 years ago

Lydia has raised an important issue which needs to be looked at with fair and objective mind. It is okay to disagree with a man of God. The bible references numerous cases where men of God where chastised for doing or saying ...

• Kanga 9 years ago

Man of whoes God, this is a fraudster who is milking poor gullible folks who believes there is manner from hevean.Good job sister, it is about time we stand up to this divorcee who sees himself as holier than thou, man of God ...

• Annor 9 years ago

Please get married when you are young and beautiful. Your beauty will fade with age! May the Lord give you a good man to marry!

• Mccall 9 years ago

Ducan williams said it all and it is only people who can't see the facts in his message will attack him .this lady is just making mockery of the man of God...May God have mercy on all.

• Serebour 9 years ago

So, a so called "man of God" makes derogatory remarks about women using his bully pulpit, where the sheeple go to listen to his babbling every Sunday without anyone with half a brain in their head asking questions about the c ...

• herbs 9 years ago

this is why u not married cos u talk too much.what is wrong with what Papa said.is it not the truth.he even reduced it to seven but to me the ratio should b 10:1.fuck and dump the talkatives like you.who is even goin to marry ...

• fire 9 years ago

what is this prostitute still talking about.is this an apology letter.what a bastard. why is she not having elders in her house.what an empty pride.silly animal.

• ofori j 9 years ago

Pls God is real look for Him. Stop talking and God will speak

• Me 9 years ago

Foolish ghanaian men always calling women prostitutes...Ur mom is the queen of all prostitutes...Aboa bi ba

• angel afi 9 years ago

Hey all u ladies offended bcoz a lot of u ar growing old nd nt married.I knw u ar foolish 4 insultin FIRE kwasia bi ba.curse be anything u does say amen. Nantwie

• Quojo 9 years ago

To all the people insulting Lydia Forson....GO FUCK YOURSELVES!!!
    You are dumb illiterate muthafuckers.
    She has an opinion and she has every right to express it. Duncan Williams has his opinion too, and has expressed it fr ...

• angel afi 9 years ago

U see such people lyk u dnt have manners irrespective of what he said he still need to be treated with respect u fool.give honour to whom honour is due before lydia forson with her marine spirit carry u to some river god.

• francis 9 years ago

Fire burn Lydia

• francis 9 years ago

Fire burn you Lydia

• say it 9 years ago

Apologize for your sarcasm, bi-atch.

• Quojo 9 years ago

He promises to pray for you if you pay him money.
    1500 British Visa
    3500 American Visa.
    Fools like y'all pay....MORONS!..
    Have you ever wondered why he is so prosperous and the people in his church are hopping on tro tro ...

• angel afi 9 years ago

Thi is a display of imaturity for commenting on a preachers message if wht he quoted is in the bible (Isa 4:1) then why should u be offended.the word of God is truth and the truth is always the same.

• A Proud Voltarian {APM} 9 years ago

I know Lydia very well at Spintrex, She likes following salty daddies. She is not serious. Live her to be.

• Kanga 9 years ago

Lydia, power to you, go girl, give it to that idiot divorcee, who dumbed his Ghanaian wife for an American whore, man of God indeed. I am sick and tired for hearing ignorant jss dropout insulting you, keep it up girl and don' ...

• truth 9 years ago

U re a BIG FOOOOL PAPA

• Obodum 9 years ago

Lydia, l applaud u. U r a very intelligent, God fearing woman. U have shown that what is good for men is also good for women. Duncan William has the nerve to tell women to lose weight but is reluctant to look at his own weigh ...

• MODIBO 9 years ago

She did not insult anybody, therefore, nobody should insult her. King of Nana-num I believe you will not like anybody to prevent you from disagreeing with anybody. It is your right and I will fight for you in defence of that. ...

• Uncle Sam 9 years ago

You said it like it is in a satirical humour so why should you apologize.

The problem in Ghana is that we are always afraid of thinking outside the box. Speaking your mind on issues, being political, social or life is you ...

Sarcasm is not in the dictionary Of most Ghanaians and that's sad. ..I think people are just refusing to get her somehow. ..On the other side a military individual says he owes you a thank you card or something...I'm calm now ...

• Uncle SAM 9 years ago

Glad I could help.

Tell that individual that I'll hold him to it....lol

Take good care of him. He seems a bit shy. He will need that 'firecracker side' in you to pull him out.

Well... take care.

• apuuu 9 years ago

I always love this girl she is very good actress and very intelligent she knows what is good and am really happy she shows how really Duncan Williams I wish Ghanaian women will listen to her those who are not marry she show ...

• A concerned citizen 9 years ago

Sorry is not enough

• SAINT 9 years ago

TOO KNOWN GIRL BONDAASE MONKEY YOU WANT PEOPLE TO KNOW YOU ITS A CURSE YOU WANT MAKE FUN OF MAN OF GOD WOE UNTO YOU SABE SABE GIRL YOUR FACE SHOWS YOUR APOLOGY IS NOTHING

• Ed 9 years ago

When will people learn? What has Lydia done to merit all these insults, even people calling her a prostitute? The person who needs to apologize to Ghanaian women is the Bishop. Lydia keep it up, ignore all these clowns who ar ...

• marty 9 years ago

dos insultin lydia r rlly fools...yhu fink all x abah marriage???dah ladies r forcin dier guys to marry dem cos dey fink dey ll grow old n no one ll cum to dier aid????mttweeeww...n afta all dx so kal marriage men ll b chasin ...

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

Notoriety! Did the Arch-Bishop,perhaps, hit a raw nerve,as far as this 'pretty girl' is concerned? " Ewuraba, tena ho,na wobehunu"!

• truth 9 years ago

Touch not my anointed and do to my prophets no harm. She is jux the devil's incarnate,may God have mercy on her

• truth 9 years ago

If ur dad is a Reverend den He is a failure in raising u lyk dz!!!

• jato bibio 9 years ago

Dont mind her, all THE APOLOGIES CAME FROM THE HEART OF HER BOTTOM AND not from the bottom of her heart

• Degraft 9 years ago

Some Ghanaians hypocrisy is above the roof, so men of God can make any state and no one can challenge it? like seriously? are people brainless or what, that's why we are still swimming in poverty.

• luky. 9 years ago

Lydia u fat head remember when I told you tracy may was prettier than u n you were a fool now u see your face.wagyimi saa from louis to legon n still continue to fool aboafunu get skinny u fat wretched girl

Bitch please. ..you either high on some weed or you high on stupidity. ..you fucking don't make sense. ..gosh did you stop maturing whiles on high school or what. ..I think you brain froze and you all fucked up. I am also a p ...

• kofi b 9 years ago

stupid girl who told she didnt mk it aboafunu wagyimi paaaaaaa kwssia girl

Here comes Luky's pimp...why you so mad? I think you both luky and kofi b two fools on one dumb ass

• Military Man 9 years ago

Did you finish JSS, kofi b? Can't write simple English and you are on here thinking you are all that.

Go back to school and learn how to express yourself in english... no wonder Ghanaian students are always failing their e ...

• Yaw Manu 9 years ago

I really Love You. You are good.

• angel afi 9 years ago

So ur father is a reverend nd thought u that u hv the power to challenge men of God and their messages le me tell the chrch pulpit is there for the truth whether offended or not.I know u hv something else against the man of G ...

• Yaw Manu 9 years ago

What did Lydia say wrong here?

• fire 9 years ago

no wonder producers are fucking you up and down.I am a (producer ) but I won't fuck you because you are posses.are you the only lady in ghana.I wish to see you physical and give it to you.prostitute .you think attacking men o ...

• Boye 9 years ago

Powerful.Lydia I really respect you so much.Youve shown you are God fearing and very religious.Even yor apologies really makes sense and really educates ne

• kofi b 9 years ago

lydia forson number 1 u 29 not married u are a big fool.number 2 u are fat n no man wanna marry u .ok back to what duncan said Ghana girls like Lydia r fools yall shd get married n desist from immorality lydia sorry am happy ...

She don't want your stupid ass...muthafucking son of a hoe...don't lemme drag your family into this,coz your poor mom is on the village minding her damn business hoping her useless son can get some coins to save the family ...

• kobby 9 years ago

this is the problem facing the youth of today......they feel we are in a democratic society so they have the rights to say watever they want without showin respect to the elderly...so what do we see young men n women dyin so ...

• Asare 9 years ago

I may not like your sarcastic apology but at least I admire your hairstyle. May the Lord give you a loving husband!

• victor london 9 years ago

Lydia be careful not to incur the anger of God. This is not a concert this is the word of God from an anointed man of God. Did he mention your name. What did he say which offended you. If you are not married make sure you don ...

• False statement 9 years ago

YOU are brilliant in your sayings girl
    Don't mind those people who reverence man rather than God
    Your bishop is wrong taking a text out of context making it a pretext to form a doctrine.He's wrong
    Well done and I hope you ...

• Citizen Glover 9 years ago

Things have really fallen apart and the centre can no more hold.Ghana use to be a country which feared GOD and his anointed prophets .No matter their religious background ,we always listen to what God said through them but no ...

• Tina 9 years ago

Lydia there is nothing to be sorry about. Just believe jesus die for your sins and you are saved. You can still, kill, rape , commit adultery etc. but just believe !!!!

• DormaaAduanastars 9 years ago

stop these childish behavior and pray for a husband.

• Me 9 years ago

That losing weight part got me smh real hard...Had to check his tummy again.

• Mac Darling 9 years ago

Leave Lydia Forson alone!It's a pity that people who are supposed to know the Bible are mis-using the words of God to further their own interest.

It is always better to know the context in which the words of God was used.

• Kofi Senyo 9 years ago

this is not an apology. well so you say

• chem 9 years ago

Foolish girl...get married and stop fuckin arround