You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 10 28Article 332415

Shatta Wale assaults man after 'kidnapping' him

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Nana 9 years ago

i can't believe shatta wale is still messing around whiles he still got an unsettled case @ court...who is reli advicing this due.....

• obinna 9 years ago

Thank God am a Nigerian a naija artist will not behave like this

• nana addo 9 years ago

Fuck off, obishitnna. I would've have killed myself if i were from Nigeria. Anyway, did you hear wizkid was arrested and handcuffed in Kenya for smoking weed? I will take on any stupid Nigerian who comes on here to insult or ...

• John baddoo 9 years ago

Your comments are very empty and reflects how ignorant you are of your peculiar situation.

A Nigerian would not suffer from inferiority complex towards its west African neighbours like you do .. we own a big chunk of west ...

• naija val 9 years ago

Broda stop wat u re sayin...we naija p'ple ova 45% re illiterates..dnt u see dat evn der re many Ghanaians in most of our movies?dey make it beta..Gh is beta dan Naija n I no cos am from Nigeria

• naijagal in gh 4eva 9 years ago

Dude can't u see Nigeria is so retarded? Evn our musicians b'came famous in GH dis is yy I am stuck in Ghana n wil neva go back 2 Nigeria

• tell us the truth 9 years ago

Please go and kill yourself

• Boss 9 years ago

Shame on you Nigerians for being filthy, dangerous, deadly, arm robbers and internet hooligan. You contain bokoharam DNA, how good are you to insult Ghanaians? You can not even live in your own country yet claim you are this ...

• Boss 9 years ago

This guy would have been killed and burn with gasoline and tires around his neck if it had happened in Nigeria. You Nigerian are evil but you praise yourselves. He was lucky to be beating in Ghana but not in Nigeria.

• ken 9 years ago

Nigeria are bless country compare to your Cholera Ghana Google Nigeria and see the gap between us Ghana should be compare with Mali and Burkina Faso NOT with almighty Nigeria. Ghanaian are bushmen. Check the black queen in an ...

• Boss 9 years ago

Blessed country and you guys can not stay there but go to other countries to do your evil things. You call it blessing? You are insane.

• Jaykes 9 years ago

Cmplete rubbish
    poor journalism
    get a life n leave Shatta Alone!

• SUPER SCARING MOVEMENT 9 years ago

you better thank God you are NOT a Ghanaian because you cant be a Ghanaian this is dance hall thing not Gospel thing.. no body mess up with SMF

• agnes 9 years ago

d?s guy shatta ?s bcom?n un bcom?n -laf ?s short

• adam 9 years ago

is crazy that he will do this n till go free in the end bcuz of the so call corrupt police n lawyers in the country

• BUEI ! BUEI !! 9 years ago

This rat has soon forgotten how he suffered before God helped him out ? Chasing someone at Achimota to help him come out with his album ? Man , remember where you were and be of a good behavior else a severe punishment from t ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

THIS GUY LOWERS THE STANDARD OF ANY GHANIAN MUSIC ICON! PERIOD!!

• BAMBA 9 years ago

SHATA IS BEGINNING TO CROSS A LASER BORDER THAT WILL CUT OFF EVERY PART OF HIS BODY WHICH INITIALLY CROSSES IT

• Kingsford 9 years ago

i think something is wrrong with this so call shatta wale's head he need to be sent to hospital for check up,is on believable that any normal person will do such a thing,beast shatta wale

• lawyer 9 years ago

this is absolute rubbish. how could anyone accept such a story. where has the victim made any complaint as such? and how would you want us too believe that shatta wale cannot pay a debt of ghc 150. please gives us break and s ...

• Big Benooo 9 years ago

Pls no insults
    R u saying de Guy is framing Shatter up. For all I know,Shatter in recent tyms is noted for uncivilized n notorious actions. So, even if n I mean if de story is untrue, half of music fans will believe de Guy. ...

• Knii 9 years ago

no eye witness?, no date and time?, no cross check but just published it

• Cleopatra 9 years ago

Ooooo SHATA! Am very much disappointed in u as well as my lil boy who is jux 3yrs old. He wakes up from his sleep anytime he hears ur song playing n like seriously he was very calm e day ur videos was shown on Tv. Why Shasta, ...

• KingLopan 9 years ago

so u guys wad up..all shatta fans y u fool lyk dat everything pussy pussy aaaaaaaa.no wonder dogs dnt give birth 2 birds...check de lyrics he dey write sef....lets wake up...de truth is yet 2 com..'

• LOVELY 9 years ago

I THINK YOU ARE NOT HELPING YOUR SON BECAUSE AT HIS AGE HE SHOULD NOT BE LISTENING TO SUCH KIND OF MUSICS.DOES HE UNDERSTAND THE LYRICS OR YOU ARE THE ONE TEACHING HIM?LET HIM FOCUS ON HIS EDUCATION AND MUSICS WHICH ARE GOOD ...

• Leslie 9 years ago

Too bad...

• Dansoman boy.. 9 years ago

foolish story ......no police station in Accra?

• bilix 9 years ago

why yall jump to conclusion so easily...havent heard from the other side and already yall dissing shatta. look, all dis may or can be plots to bring wale down. pussy blood cluts1

• bebe 9 years ago

the small money that he get is making him feel big.you have the money but you cant pay your debts so is laborow that you always wear to come and flet on the stage and you are not even handsome ugly like monkey your end is com ...

• Abudu 9 years ago

Eiiiii Asantis when ur not one of them and u make it they try bring u down by blackmailing n doing all kinds of things. That is why I will nve stay in kwmasi.

• val 9 years ago

Dude u're so retarded n wretched...watch wat u say

• Joseph Donkoh 9 years ago

How many times does he wants to disgrace himself and tarnish the images of Ghanaian artists? Something is wrong somewhere.

• wanluv 9 years ago

i would take this dailyguide story with a pinch of salt... isnt it this same paper that got sued by general mosquito for publishing lies about some houses he didnt own? still wonder how they manage to exist after the the mosq ...

• franzy 9 years ago

Shatta Wale knows he can bride the police, the judges and the lawyers,So when will Ghana LAW work, i want to see the Inspector General in this case, this guy hv to be jailed,

• KENEWO 9 years ago

You will be Jailed together with your foolish manager with no head like you. TWO stupid Dogs.

• Concerned observer 9 years ago

'Pride goes before a fall'. Young man, choose good counsel over bad and don't wait to hear the words 'I told you so' .

• liv 9 years ago

He lives where? East Legon, God help us all.

• Moses 9 years ago

I don't know what to believe. Time will tell.

• Mimifio 9 years ago

Please shatta cool down this temper nd lets move on with you, with all these threating and killing habit is not good. YOU came out as a STAR, LOVER OF MANY, please never let it FADE,dont take the shatta from our mouth.I Thin ...

• Messiah 9 years ago

what a disgrace this journalist are bringing to our country? reporting a case without date or time: Shatta wale is still who he is.......... semi journalists

• jaga 9 years ago

what kind story is this....Daily Guide is lazy..LAZY GUIDE...

• aspiring journalist 9 years ago

go back for more lectures Mr. journalist,you were fooling in class whilst lectures was in progress .You are a very big disgrace to Ghana Association of Journalist.

• peaceman 9 years ago

I wonder sometimes the law of this country have to deal with this kind of people who behaved like fourfooted animals

• GHANAMAN 9 years ago

i would be dissappointed in shatta if this is true ,hope not , ONLY GOD IS THE EVIDENCE FOR THIS GUY

• Samy 9 years ago

Soon in jail like kartel

• SKWABBY-UK 9 years ago

THS MAN SHATTA HAS LOST THE PLOT AND I WOULD NOT LIKE TO SAY THE LIKELY SENARIO BOUND TO HAPPEN TO HIM IF HE CONTINUES LIKE THIS

• Danny u.s.a 9 years ago

Pride will let this guy fall,he talks with pride,he demands with pride and does all with pride...Lets pray for this guy before it gets too late for his career.

• TOPS 9 years ago

This Ghetto ass is getting out of hand, One thing he should bare in mind is his time will come to pass, he better be humble. The law has to take to prevail.smh

• ben bruce 9 years ago

fame is just for a while leave a gud legacy cos that will sustain u.and all those encouraging him u will kill his talent.let e law take its course we are not in e jungle and no one is above e law

• mascob 9 years ago

Show master don't mind them

• u sey wetin 9 years ago

wale is really a fool

• Nana king, Germany 9 years ago

Man Bandana' be carefully and fears of God and stay away from this criminally cases be vigilance, be vigilance!' before your dismal days come.