You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 10 17Article 330898

Photos: 2Face & Wizkid arrive in Ghana for the Hennessy Artistry Concert

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Akwasi Poku 9 years ago

PlEASE CHECK THEM FOR EBOLA. I DONT TRUST THESE NAIJA, SO CALLED WORLD SUPERSTARS. EBOLA CHECK PLEASE!!!

• EMF 9 years ago

I no blame u. my brothers shouldn't b in Ghana in d first place. a that is not even up to Enugu state or rivers state. mtchewwww

• nana addo 9 years ago

Yes, not even up to enugu or river state. Cos our founding fathers were more concerned about quality, not a bunch of fraudsters and gun totting criminals. You won't even hide. No wonder, boko haram and ebola are punishing yo ...

• Angel 9 years ago

Nana I think you were able to comprehend what that person you replied to wrote. Can you tell me since I can't understand his English but you write good.

• GoodNigerian 9 years ago

Look at an imbecile like you, Ghana is just a refuse dump where Chinese and other dump waste product, imagine a country where the police barracks still use Pan(bucket) latrines, poverty here is worse than ebola, you are not a ...

• EMF 9 years ago

which quality. is d quality of things or life in Ghana better than these places. mention roads they have it, economy wise they re bigger. generally in terms of infrastructure they are better than d whole of Ghana put together ...

• Naija boy 9 years ago

Nigeria is the only country to have contained ebola even the US are using our strategy now, and boko haram agreed on a peace deal, don't you use the internet at all?

• OXYGEN 9 years ago

Obviously Ghana can never be like that useless good for nothing zoo called nigeria where u fools gives birth like pigs.Egypt is bigger in land mass size than nigeria but the population of Egypt is about 80million whiles that ...

• EMF 9 years ago

pls check ur facts again. Egypt is never bigger than Nigeria in land mass. I wonder if u read at all. I bet if u even know naija at all.

• EMF 9 years ago

check ur facts Egypt is not bigger than Nigeria

• Angel 9 years ago

Ghana would let anyone come in even if they exhibit symptoms of ebola so far as they are famous in Africa, smdh

• Dansoman boy.. 9 years ago

who go watch them?

I get my #shatta wale songs lyk 400 on my pen drive... hahaha. no wale no show .... 4lyf.

• Pls 9 years ago

Oh gh, this two fools for what? How abt our own artist so the money's stays in gh. Who the fuck is wizkid anyway!

• nana addo 9 years ago

Ask again oooooo, my dear. We always give these idiots the chance to look down upon Ghanaians

• Angel 9 years ago

Ghanaians have a tendency to literally worship foreigners...that's fucked up. ..

Only country in the whole world who doesn't have a multinational company, even Somali has somalicom operating in Eritrea.

• gift on oct ,18 ,2014 :09:29 9 years ago

lack of knowledge Ghanaians pauhres.

• Akos 9 years ago

No wonder this guys are popular all over africa . Even here in ghana too. Don't hate the player. Hate the game

They think life is all about queuing for check check fried rice like prisoners every evening

• Angel new york 9 years ago

Ebola coming at you now run fool...you the lil dick head. ..punk ass...just go kill yourself right now I bet no one will cry coz you fucking irrelevant

White man slave.Because you live in new york thats what makes you relevant, pls come back home , the sun is shining bright on this side especially Nigeria

And I'm hating your English right about now coz it sucks. I guess you may heard the last phrase and wanted to use it so bad you fucking sound stupid. Fucked up ghanaians ain't loyal coz of you a muthafucking son of a bitch ha ...

• fire man ogyaaaa! 9 years ago

screen dem for ebola

• Bostonman redsox 9 years ago

Is it not hot in ghana? Why is this idiot wearing sweat shirt hoodie? Oh forgot he has to act yo yo like he is from new York or boston where it cold. He has a idiotic followers to please.

• Naija boy 9 years ago

Can someone tell me the reason why ghanaians hate Nigerians?? Ebola have been contained in Nigeria, and boko haram agreed on a ceasefire, Nigerian artistes are richer, popular than Ghanaian artistes, our sugar consumption las ...

And y'all disgracing your fucked up country here in the US every one associates Nigeria with scams coz yall muthafuckers so damn greedy and violent...look at what that stupid idiot did in London. I really believe yall cursed. ...

• Naija boy 9 years ago

You pathetic piece of shit, bitch ass maggot, black ass slave, bigot infected brain nigga, Nigeria is better than ghana and Nigeria is an ebola free country use google idiot and search if Nigeria still got ebola and stop spew ...

• EMF 9 years ago

abi o my brother. sometimes its like dat. wen u can't measure up to someone u tend to use verbal weapon lyk d Ghanaians. Imagine d insult on Nigerians by these people who av forgotten all of a sudden wat Nigeria is to dem and ...

• nana addo 9 years ago

I am beginning to believe all Nigerians are thick down there.

And wtf is Nigeria to Ghana Mr ebola muthafucking fag

• JJP. 9 years ago

We Ghanaian will always remain backward if we dont stop all this backward thinking. first English is not our language but b4 u say jerk a Ghanaian will always claim he speaks better than Nigerian, then i ask the question wher ...

You are talking to block heads, they dont know that poverty is worse than Ebola thats why Cholera kills them like Aids.

You are a Nigerian faking to be ghanaian I'm in America and they don't respect them.they loud and is hard to understand them that's what most Americans say...you sound so stupid you wrote all that bullshit which is so painful ...

• Naija boy 9 years ago

Lagos state GDP, economy, road network is more bigger than ghana's, just use google and help yourself