You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 10 14Article 330374

Daddy Lumba, "I am 50 and still fit"

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Kings of nana-num 9 years ago

if you 50 then stop showing us pornographic and give us ur old music ahhh aden look at all this azonto chicks, give us some thing sensible like theresa and so ohia asem you know stop that nonsense music

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest designs of yellow n white gold rings to choose from for yr wedding n engagement........locally design rings soo perfect n accurate with superb finnish touches.....u call also ...

• abena 9 years ago

your girls in your video rock..

• David Lynx 9 years ago

you are a legend keep it rocking...i dey ur back 24/7

• Lord-in-a-gold 9 years ago

we thank God for Lumba's life.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

lumba all the way

• COMFORT BOATENG 9 years ago

MY SENIOR BROTHER DADDY LUMBA MAY JEHOVAH GOD BLESS YOU AND KEEP YOU AMEN!!

• C .Connie! 9 years ago

Daddy you are 2 much! !

• C .Connie! 9 years ago

Yebenom. Nsuo.atwen.ope.Daddy mogya redi.Afrosane.animia Neye ooooooo.

• Anonaneba kakaku 9 years ago

daddy ur are blessed. Agya Nyame nnkum wo a otseasefo bre kwa.long live ur songs, long live K fosu

• POOR MANAGEMENT NDC 9 years ago

YOU ARE VERY TALENTED . DON'T LET STRESS GETS TO YOU AS SOME PEOPLE HAVE SUGGESTED .

• charles 9 years ago

i luv u to de maxxxx.i luv evry music of urs