You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 10 12Article 330050

Joselyn goes ‘yellow’ @ the 4syte TV MVAs launch

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Efo 9 years ago

Stunning, real black beauty.

• Military Man 9 years ago

Yeah... She's beautiful... no two ways about that.

I've always said black women can't be "beat" in physical appearance but do they always have to "advertize" their "backsides"?
    Maybe this one is trying to show the beauty ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER! !!! 9 years ago

THE HEAD TURNING ASS BE THAT....GUYS LIKE ME WILL FOLLOW AND STUDY THE ASS MOVEMENTS UNTIL I KICK A ROCK OR WALK INTO SOMETHING..,,,,,,,COZ I'LL LOVE TO HIT IT...

I know... I know.

We have some of the best our country, don't we?....lol

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi! 9 years ago

If I ever see her. The first thing I'll do will be to walk quietly behind her and grab her ass with both hands! I don't care if she slaps me or calls police.on me. I don't care!
    Tuxman06@yahoo.ca

• precious USA 9 years ago

Lmfao...prof of bootylogy

• Ghanaian - woman 9 years ago

She look too nice in her yellow outfit.

• Mama's Baby Boy, the Women's Toy 9 years ago

If I didn't want to elope with actress Regina Lartey something like yesterday...it would be with you!
    Kisses and hugs,

-Mama's Baby Boy

• apuuu 9 years ago

whoa some of our sisters have big ass this one is A-Plus can i have your phone number if can be your friend the name is apuuu

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi! 9 years ago

Ebola nkoaa! DON'T let the goodbooks deceive you. She is highly infected with ebola!.....muahahahahaaaaaaa
    Tweaa, ebola body weight who go.Chop...? I'm in the run.....

• Allotey 9 years ago

hhmm i love them i worship them..ghana woman booty the best a man can get muah

• kofi troy 9 years ago

Tweaa this ebini body u people are craving for agya 3meema bi mu agyimi rough .u see this stupid woman n u call this beauty. Her thing is full of yeast tweaaa

• Abena Antwiwaa 9 years ago

Internet troll. You call someone stupid??? Smh she could be ur sister why the name calling??

Not sure why some people behave this way.
    Jealousy?... probably.

Huh? Behave yourself try gentleman 101 course sometimes you sure need it...you got a mom ,a sis probably a daughter and you wouldn't want someone saying all that to. ..ahhh

• Lolulou 9 years ago

And yours full of ebola!

• Gloria 9 years ago

wow shes pretty

Hiding, huh?......lol

Too much school work, I guess.

Yeah... hit the books hard.

Good to see you come up for air...lol

You need to do that once in a while. Gives me an ssurance that you are ok.

Cliff hanging can be awkward....lol

I know right...then again the insults and vulgar language gets too much sometimes I just crawl back into my shell.I can't stand too much of that...great to see you my ghanaweb friend :)

Yeah... this place can be a 'zoo' sometimes but I think it serves as a 'relief valve' for some folks who just want to vent. So please try not to take these venting personally if one is directed your way.

There are better ...

I know right...then again the insults and vulgar language gets too much sometimes I just crawl back into my shell.I can't stand too much of that...great to see you my ghanaweb friend :)

How do I say "thank you" in French?

I'm lousy at speaking and writing French so you're going to be my teacher...lol

I had to apologize to a certain lady on here using the moniker "Yaa Ntosuo" for being a 'potty mouth' ...

• luky. 9 years ago

tweaa .this lady b ashawoo kekele .

• Lolulou 9 years ago

If you say she is an ashawo then you are a PIMP! Shame on you!

Let him have it...straight up!!!

Why you mad? Coz she's cute...gosh...cyber bullying ain't cool...you don't even know her. ..don't hide behind the Internet to be mean to the rest of the world coz things may not be going on well with you. ..

Oh boy!

I wouldn't like to be in this guy's shoes right now...lol