You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 10 08Article 329398

Charter House sues Shatta Wale for GHS10M over defamatory videos

Read Comments Comments (36)

• sammy 9 years ago

arent dis same media people who refused to post de news of shatta wale wiining an award in florida a fortnight ago ... But u boldly posted dis one here because its a bad news .. God punish de editor and his or her entire gene ...

• Moses 9 years ago

A businessman who does not know he is one. When you get to the level you have gotten to you learn to manage your business. The easy part of your journey is climbing up. The difficult part of the journey is sustaining your sta ...

• pious pieteterson 9 years ago

plx all the media houses in gh listen to me for good..when shatta wale won an award u never show it on screen,wen he tour the united state u neva show it...but with this bad news u aa ready to publish it ryt...wat has he done ...

• Boadu 9 years ago

My brother nobody is against shatter wale, he should understand that he is a business man and can't go about insulting people left, right and centre, and moreover there are laws in this country regardless u are a Ghanaian or ...

• Kings of nana-num 9 years ago

Very very stupid people chatta house are very stupid, is called freedom of speech nonsense, you guys should park and go to your country after the court which he will win, modafukers,I am not a fan of shatter wale, but he is r ...

• Mickle 9 years ago

When Shatta Wale won Award you never Published about it now you think this one is badnews so you have Publish abi....Player Hater's since Kwame Nkrumah we are Proud of nothing Else always Pull me Down..........Poooolseas

• jesse 9 years ago

Shatta mouth dey smell if u go closer to him.eeeii ,dont try it.his manager dey advice am

• Kwame 9 years ago

ony3 aye s)))))))))

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 9 years ago

This fool with his mouth like that of a frog will learn huge lessons from the suit. He's so full of himself that he believes he's got it all. However, those who follow him are all empty heads. Just listen to his songs. He's g ...

• mohamed majeed 9 years ago

good one ,charter house.shatta must learn

• de don 9 years ago

Go and learn frm ur mother's smellin pussy.

• concern Ghanaian. 9 years ago

If u are not shattas fan,then u are shatta himselves writing,u think u r smart.

• sammy 9 years ago

if he is so what , hypocrites , u want to see ur fellow ghanaian down .. Fire burn u bomboclat

• Moses 9 years ago

Why do people think that someone can just open his mouth and say things and when he is to face his own doing you turn around to blame others. If you cannot stand up to what you say then keep quiet. It is as simple as that.

• concern Ghanaian. 9 years ago

Its time somebody put sense into that ugly sea side toilet shitter.He cant insult anyone and go free.Charter house has done the right thing.Dont redraw the case even if he apologises.U must keep ur reputation as charter house ...

• Mickle 9 years ago

Your Moda be the Toilet Shitter Aboooa you think say Wale Go Pay that money?? Tell Charter we will close their Station soon.....Pussy

• Naija boy 9 years ago

Next time don't play with Nigerians lol

• Mickle 9 years ago

NIMA Ghetto Youth No Fear No Pussy and we go murder Dem all....if you want to Comment please add your house address,pic and phone number to it so i will come for you the next fucking Day....Aboooooa you think say what?? suck ...

• de don 9 years ago

u r soooooo stupid

• pious pieteterson 9 years ago

ur moda paa stupid fool is dis ur country...

• Mickle 9 years ago

Jesse your mother's Pussy no dey smell?? Aboooa Taaaaaaaaaaah

• NIMA 9 years ago

HAHAHAHHAHA LOOK DIS GHANA CHARTER HOUSE FUCK U

• number1hater of wale 9 years ago

In fact, I am very much happy now though there is not ruling yet. Wale thinks Ghana is a jungle where every twat like him can smoke the wee and rain insults on others. Your right is not a right to insult others.

• Bayaan 9 years ago

GHC10m ahbaah, its too much. Wat do u need dis sort of money for? I hope to organise a better Music awards night

• Moses 9 years ago

It is to show that we all have rights and responsibilities. And that when you pursue your right it is your responsibility to make you do not trample on other people's rights. I think this is fair. It take hard work to build a ...

• kuss ...USA 9 years ago

Getting disappointed of those insults people have rained on this platform. why d guy refused to go by d law wn charter hse broke d deal ? Dat s d mistake shatta made. Now charter hse hs shown him d way. U can't defame som1 n ...

• blaze 9 years ago

this is nonses why appology? chaterhouse or oyaode and his crew dont deserve any appology,you rather killing the youth talent and you sit there and cleam your right tweaaaa fire burn oyaode and his crew .what ever they do sha ...

• joeitaliano 9 years ago

Am not a fun of Shatta wale , but i think he raised issues that are right . What are the criterias used by chatter house in their awards ???? why always the same people are seen when it comes to awards ??? Is Ghana only Accra ...

• de don 9 years ago

charter house u people fool papa. small head wit tiny brain.

• de don 9 years ago

stupid charter house. small skull wit tiny brain. go to hell

• Raf 9 years ago

Some of de media guys ar bootlickers n sycophants.Dey ar worshipin de Alata 419 guys jst bcos of Soli.Shata is de Muntari of Gh musicians. speak de truth n de truth shall set u free.

• shatta fans pussy 9 years ago

shatta wo maame twe. anyone who comments against me too wo maame twe mu di.

• TRUE GHANAIAN 9 years ago

Whaaat!Nigerians augarnising a national music award in GHANA?So Shatta was right after all the denials?Good gracious!!!

• ASSANA 9 years ago

Isnt Charter House that gave him the award as the best artist of the year Holy Ghost Fire Go Burn Dem

• pizzy 1 9 years ago

U people don't know what to,u just want the downfall of shatta Wale .Ghanaians never want to hear de truth. FUCK u CHARTER HOUSE if u did not hear it from my man well .u just want de money of shatta Wale for ur stupid girlfri ...

• Wee Gang 9 years ago

Shatta will pay nothing go to he'll charter house ur mothers all! Those supporting them no get sense we stand because u people sleep nd dnt want 2 wakeup