You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 10 07Article 329229

"This is best time to be a Legend"

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Tweaa 9 years ago

This man is he a real Ghanaian or from somewhere in Carribean island?, judging the way of his appearance and his hairdo. He doesn´t look like a real Ghanaian gentleman at all

• MR TRUELY TRUELY 9 years ago

NONONO NOT KODJO ANTWI PICTURE AT ALL

• Kweku X 9 years ago

Over-rastafarianism for the Ghanaian. Kojo Antwi looks absolutely AND INSANELY s***tupid indeed. These Nkurasefo are way out of order and ambarrass us all..

• maameyeboawaah 9 years ago

he is good guy I like it

• KOBY 9 years ago

GHANA BLACK STARS AND GHANA AS A COUNTRY ARE MADE POPULAR BY TWO YOUNG MEN NICO AND VINCE WITH THEIR SONG AM I WRONG FROM THE ALBUM BLACKSTARS ELEPHANT IS VERY POPULAR HERE IN THE USA AND AROUND THE WORLD.VINCE WHOSE PARENTS ...

• franzy 9 years ago

Is that Kojo Antwi? he is getting old,

• KWASI APONKYE 9 years ago

AKAATIA PAA WEARING SOME SCARF AND NTOMA(CURTAINS).
    WETTIN BE DIS?

• ashkelo 9 years ago

Sometimes in our quest to portray our identity we overdo things. Kojo looks like a scarecrow sorry to say this

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Music and movie is hell-fire industry,true Islaamic monotheism,will give you peace tranquility and honor.