You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 10 01Article 328369

"Ambolley is not an active member of the union"

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Uncle Sydney 9 years ago

I don't think it is fair for the president of the Musicians Union to use the status of Ambuley as a defense. If Ambuley has such a suspicion how is he expected to pay his dues? Typical of officials who mismanage/steal public ...

• nana. 9 years ago

This boy Obour is unstable person and I feel so sorry for MUSIGA. You see how the naija boys like wizkid and co are making it big international. The reason is they respect the old musicians in their country. Take time and wat ...

• NII 9 years ago

Mmmmmmm.konongo KAYA

• Massa 9 years ago

Refusing to pay dues by Ambolley is simply because he lost the MUSIGA election to Obour. He is indeed entitled to criticize Obour's government, but that shouldn't prevent him from paying his dues as a member of the union. You ...

• Ghfuo, heaven is NOT for idiots! 9 years ago

Stupid fool, read between the lines will u? Or are u too stupid to.do so. U Lil boy. U prolly bribed your way to. Win and so u think you can talk anyhow. If ambolley lost and so what? Why do u think an oluman is obama' veep? ...

• Ghfuo, heaven is NOT for idiots! 9 years ago

I met obuo long ago in 2000/1 when I was leaving ghana. Gyimifuo tings dey in face! Some musicians like ambolley don't need ur fucking membership to be part of musiga. Ambolley should be credited for building the music indust ...

• Pooya 9 years ago

my brola, to mention ambolley's name after Abrantie is a travesty. Abrantie Amakye Dede have more hits than jesus twitter page aight. ambolley got lucky and fell off. How can you miss that or you be fante self? aaaaa