“No apology for Charterhouse, we are ready for court”

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Alhassan Umar 11 years ago

I THINK SHATTA WALE IS RIGHT.
    IF WHAT HE IS SAYING IS NOT TRUE, THEN WHY IS GH.ONE IS NOT PLAYING HIS MUSIC.
    WHY ARE THEY NOT NOMINATING THE ARTISTE OF ALL THE REGIONS?

• Gordon Yeboah,USA 11 years ago

Nonsense,shatta ,idiot bull dog.this ugly guy have clueless people who support his awkward behaviors.some managers own big media houses including tv station for their productions.Even daddy lumba,kojo Antwi and the nice guys ...

• big youth 11 years ago

Gordon Yeboah,USA you are the biggest FOOL I've ever known in Ghana. Some foreigner is misbehaving in our own country and one brave person is talking on behalf of all us then you are sitting somewhere idiotic and talking rubb ...

• deal with 11 years ago

Is he there for free are them not pay tax

• ??????????????? 11 years ago

you pay taxes doesn't mean dictate bitch don't you pay taxes in USA and do u fucken do what you want? or u wana end up in the county jail or your property be seized? Why don't you go to nigeria and do the same?

• Danny u.s.a 11 years ago

I really hate this Shatta wale guy,he is too proud and being mislead by his followers,he got to know that those chanting his name will be the same people who will betray him oneday..A word to the wise......

• dj 11 years ago

why should they play his music I blame charter house too this guy insulted you and they went ahead and gave him an award and invited him to sing again on their platform and shatta too I dont know whats wrong with him he clear ...

• Affordable 11 years ago

I agree wholeheartedly with your comments bro. Is this Shatta Wale a partner with Charter House or a Shareholder? I decide what goes on in my house and business and if they have decided not to play your music, what on earth i ...

• saynt 11 years ago

after insulting them u expect them to play ur music.....what kind of fool will do dat....?

• PIUS LOVY ap town 11 years ago

charterhouse pussy

• kwame preman 11 years ago

shata wale is very controversial ..he needs to be whipped

• Naa 11 years ago

Shatta is one person dat should not be taken serious. He thrives on insults and propaganda.

• tina 11 years ago

finally one sensible person

• johnson . 11 years ago

You niger people always think you can come to Ghana and run things the way you want. If Nigeria was that great, than stay in your own country

• Rich man 11 years ago

Hey foolish charterhouse and so call Ghone tv Go and die We are not going to apology to you fools owk.We are ready for you fools never forget that this is Ghana if you joke with the youth you will remember the day your father ...

• Ronaldda cokeboi kartel 11 years ago

it is said that if you throw a ball to the wall it bounces back to you and this is what gas just happened ....some of us Ghanaians refuse to think ...we refuse to accept the truth ....if you believe ghone have the right to bl ...

• kojo 11 years ago

How can some body come from his country and tell us what is right to do in our music.Were is musicga?Is this charter house owner a president of Ghana music A?Shatta go you have my support.You can do this is New Zealand.

• kojo 11 years ago

Sorry i mean you cant do this kind of things in New Zealand

• Mosply 11 years ago

This shows how cheap we are in the eyes of the Nigerians. How,there you, to DICTATE in Nigerian, BT they are doing it in our own eyes. Shatta , You have to fight for your right in your own LAND(GHANA). You live in NIMA can yo ...

• GoodNigerian 11 years ago

Reading some comments here shows clearly why Ghana is getting worse everyday people cant simply understand that business is different from pleasure, if you want your music played 24/7 on a platform you can as well set one up ...

• tell us the truth 11 years ago

In US if I have A TV STATION I have to play there music before I played my africa music?

• ??????????????? 11 years ago

that's a question u need to ask them. Everybody has their own rules and laws like a constitution. lol.. u don't have to cus they have spanish channels but i guess there's a rules and regulations to abide by

• Aden 11 years ago

Listen and look at these two fools, the alleged murderer and soon to be murderer so to speak. You would think that Shatta Wale will learn from the threats that landed his manager in police custody and has made him a sole susp ...

• ama 11 years ago

Rubbish

• ama 11 years ago

Shatta is right

• kappa1 11 years ago

shatter every thing you have to take it easy us far us you are human being and you know us for human being every thing you do they will talk about it so in every thing take it easy and act according to not according from ...i ...

• fuck u be my name....fuck u ghanaweb 11 years ago

fuck charter house or whatever they call them ma body.....pussy people.......the guy is just speaking the truth.fuck u again charter room no be house

• joy u.s a 11 years ago

It's about time we put some sense in stupid so called Nigerians. They left that dirty stinky Nigeria to gh and think they can do whatever they want. They are thieves crooks and need the government has investigate them well, f ...

• joy u.s a 11 years ago

Government of Ghana has to investigate chaterhouse very well, and make sure they pay tax foolish chaterhouse ..criminals

• king of DC 11 years ago

I text several tym, but they never play the video... I'm blessed ...
    30p per text .... they're criminals....

#shatta 24/7 I dey ur back...

fuck u GH 1

• Karim 11 years ago

Sm4lyf you are right Wale.Nima me seh

• nana ado 11 years ago

dis is no big deal carry ur music video make dey carry dema tV station why worry Mr shatta.

• wan chichi 4rm Tman 11 years ago

shtta, we already noes u,charterhse can nt make u popular,4get abt dem n move on SM 4liyf

• Patssel 11 years ago

this idiot guy thinks Ghanaians are afraid of him. He is only causing his own downfall. i think he needs advice from a very sensible person not this so called foolish dog.