You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 09 23Article 327151

#PhotoOfTheDay: Meet Victoria Hammah's boyfriend

Read Comments Comments (26)

• kofi 9 years ago

the young man dick can no longer handle the old school.. now he's trying to get away.. hahahaha.. Vicky, please let the child go.. please mama

• Agya Osei 9 years ago

I can`t believe this woman had the impudence to 'diss' and offer 'advice' to her fmr. colleague Deputy. Minister,Apor!

• Ejisu-Asotwe roadside toilet 9 years ago

This handsome guy, why do you have to waste your time on Vicky? There are a lot of pretty rich Ghanaian girls out there going to Boko Haram land to look for the special thing you are holding down there.

• saco saviour church 9 years ago

is it true, this boy is his boyfriend.anokwa hyinhyinkwa 3kom nkoaa

• N Boateng 9 years ago

Vicky if it is true about the picture am seeing dea ooooo pls stop with him and check on me pls pls pls

• Libya1 9 years ago

Hahahaha so this boi wey edey chop that goods.anokwa this world is not a fair place

• OGOGLO QUARTER! ! 9 years ago

THIS MOSQUITO BOYS ,,,,PRRRRRR,,LOOK AT HIS HEAD ,HOW CAN HE BONG VICKY AND WILL FEELS SHE'S BEEN BONG..TAKE YOUR 3INCH DICK AWAY MOSQUITO BOY...

• prempeh richard 9 years ago

ibe dis guy who dey chop de3a n am sorry for Vicky tweaaaa

• dagale 9 years ago

etikelekele paaa!

• sly 9 years ago

Lmao

• Atueknab 9 years ago

jokes ghansweb now like facebook joooookes

• Atueknab 9 years ago

can dis guy FUCK Vicky big PUSSY?

• Yakubu latif 9 years ago

very bad n he need to be jailed for that so that he can learn lesson

• Nira 9 years ago

the guys insulting the gentleman are just jealous bunches, lol. talk of sour grapes, u wish u were vicky's bf but sorry, she chose this guy. u may never know why she did but she's done what makes her happy. sorry guys, some t ...

• Jesmick 9 years ago

Every body with his style of eating Kenkey

• monkey man 9 years ago

By looking at Victoria Hammah,she's not all that to catch any handsome man as husband,her body is junkyard parts,only guys like what we see is what she can get,yes it's true I said it bitch,anyway how did she made so much mon ...

• kito.Uk 9 years ago

Guys being somebody's boyfriend does not mean they are sleeping together. Guys this is just a head-line caption.Stop being judgemental.

• Aden 9 years ago

Where in your article did you prove he happens to be a boyfriend of the woman?

• David 9 years ago

Chale be wise n try to make her your wife.Many guys here even want her..Grow up

• Daddy k 9 years ago

Vicky dis guy dick can't satisfy u koraa,I dey here for u come

• never mind 9 years ago

Vic ii want ur number wai ........want to tel u samtin

• Daddy k 9 years ago

Vicky dis small boy cannot satisfy u koraa just by looking at his big head,anyway I dey free ooo

• bebe 9 years ago

the head is big ooooo.

• dick head 9 years ago

ma paddy so u dey chop dat sweet better urgly,happy for uoo.keep it up

• Ghana man 9 years ago

All this people managing Ghana. No wonder the nation is not moving. This 31st December head what advice can he give the girlfriend as deputy minister to benefit Ghana. There are still more Victoria hammer,s managing Ghana. Go ...

• ... 9 years ago

The late Roko Frimpong does not have a son. This ugly big head is a fraud.