You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 09 22Article 326981

"I slapped Rawlings’ daughter", Wanluv reveals

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Martin 9 years ago

So, this guy is proud of assaulting Rawlings' little girl.

• pierre 9 years ago

overreact is more appropriate but saying a child assaulting another child is just too much,he is just recounting a childhood story which can be false or a little exaggerated so please calm down

• Alkebulan 9 years ago

This shouldn't be news. Grow up Bonsu

• Simingue 9 years ago

this guy is a social deviant and must not be taken serious with his childish aggressive behaviour and he is still unable to think as a real human being but walking without panties wanting to please certain segment of our soci ...

• tuga 9 years ago

Lol u guys are funny. Always complaining on what "should or shouldn't be news' yet keep coming back and leaving comments. These site owners don't care about the nation, it's business so they keep posting what will agitate u t ...

• school boy bawku 9 years ago

finally he has insulted christ d king school, hmmmmm anyway u did well by slapping bt it shld b hot one

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest designs of yellow n white gold rings to choose from for yr wedding n engagement........locally design rings soo perfect n accurate with superb finnish touches.....u call also ...

• John K 9 years ago

So reporters have nothing these days to write about? WOW! This too is GHANA

• lv 9 years ago

look at the gypsy slapping someone.

• tt boy 9 years ago

And so what

• Wuofei 9 years ago

Do you know what they call your kind in America? A Mitch, man bitch. If this is true your stupid ass needs to be arrested

• maame 9 years ago

So what is no news plzzzz

• Ibi 9 years ago

"I slapped Rawlings daughter" is neva a news. ok?
    is't bcoz she is Rawlingz daughter, and so wat?
    how many children, adults av being dying, wat abt dat too? haven't you been slapped or evev beaten before? Is neva nobody's ...

• charles 9 years ago

FIRST HERO IN GHANA. lets make him a king of ghana. very stupid homosexual gay man.

• zongolady 9 years ago

attention seeker,he might by lying oooo

• Stupid Wanluv 9 years ago

So this stupid guy slapped a GIRL and he is now gloating over it?
    You never want to put even a finger on a girl let alone slap her.
    Loser like you! You should have slap a boy so he will slap you back.
    A$$hole

• Peeps2 9 years ago

Our economy is in sumble and we need to educate the media But Such non-sence Story???Most Of the Ghanaian writers are FOOLS,

• Bobby 9 years ago

dog

• who cares 9 years ago

I don't know if you were all @ the same age, but if not never hit a woman again. You need to apologise to her since right now you know right & wrong.

• rex 9 years ago

so didnt his father put you in prison

• niibii 9 years ago

I LIKE YOU BUT ,THIS ACTION SHOWS YOU ARE A COWARD, HOW CAN YOU SLAP A GIRL?, YOU NEED TO GO TO JAIL, YOU ARE A DISGRACE,ARE YOU PROUD OF THIS STUPIDITY?,OH NO

• James Lartey 9 years ago

SO YOUR 'KUBOLOR', AND ANACHIST BEHAVIOUR REALLY STARTED AT A VERY EARLY AGE. CAN YOU CHANGE FOR THE BETTER NOW THAT YOU ARE AN ADULT. NOTHING TO BOAST ABOUT YOU SLAPPING RAWLINGS DAUGHTER. BIG DEAL? YOU ARE JUST DAFT.

• Papa 9 years ago

This guy needs help. I hope he finds it before he commits suicide by hanging. I believe I have just prophecies. Wanlov please give your life to Jesus Christ he loves you, the freedom you're looking for is actually in Christ J ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

This molest pedophile Wanluv still running his mouth what a booze get a life and stop bragging

• Nii 9 years ago

Are we serious as a nation? No idont think so because this is no news let alone be publish in our cheerish Ghanaweb. Please Mr. Editor grow up and STOP approving useless articles on this website. PERIOD.

• Richard 9 years ago

He is just stupid

• Osibisa 9 years ago

Another gbana pikin

• Ibi 9 years ago

And so wat???

• agnes 9 years ago

is dis a story?tweaaaaaaa

• kwame 9 years ago

ghanaweb koraa is this news.

• NIMA BOY 9 years ago

Some of you are being hypocritical here.Tell me if most of you condeming wanluv of slaping a woman has never beating one since childhood.

• JAH BLESS 9 years ago

You slap and so what...

• simondo. 9 years ago

I don't see the reason why some people start insulting bonus. the comments are too hash.

• rans 9 years ago

infact in resent times u have been misbehaving and i think u need pastoral counsel.do u know what u are talking about