So called celebs. Mediocrity be what? Spare us the cacophony of noises.
Kwasia Appiah 11 years ago
Celebrity my ass... They're all galoots.
george 11 years ago
shatta used samini to come to lime light without any charge so others are doing the same bcos shatta was not punished.
lucas 11 years ago
koo nana has a funny head.looks like a ship?
mena 11 years ago
Don't mind this villager called Akoo nana. Who made him chief " sef". I watched him disgracing himself on GH one TV on last wednesday. Who told him he is handsome and can sing. Apuuut)))) . Everyone makes noise with some beat and call it song. Tweeaaa
Emi 11 years ago
Hmmmmmmm
Hmmmmmmm
Theresa 11 years ago
Hmmmmmmn Ghana for you
kokour 11 years ago
By force fame,funny guys
Pee 11 years ago
All these things hmmmm. Agyeimiifour
qwajo real 11 years ago
mr. scarface the court has been long overdue so speed it up or shut up.mtcheeew
Don't mind this villager called Akoo nana. Who made him chief " sef". I watched him disgracing himself on GH one TV on last wednesday. Who told him he is handsome and can sing. Apuuut)))) . Everyone makes noise with some beat ...
Hmmmmmmm
Hmmmmmmn Ghana for you
By force fame,funny guys
i may God save this country Dkb take heart