Embezzelments here,stealing there,fraud,cheating,lies,insincerity and robbery in every sector of the economy.In our families,homes and even in our Churches those negativities are there.There is no sincerity among Ghanaian business men and women.IT IS JUST BECAUSE WE DON'T FEAR OF GOD.
TAFLATS3 11 years ago
These people talk as if they are Angels, look at them in the gutter. Carlos and K.K. Kabobo: are these two still musicians ?. Its been a long time since I heard of their music, meanwhile they are living off the toil of their less educated compatriots. JAIL THEM ALL.
sir popo akosombo 11 years ago
shameless people
KWAA 11 years ago
So nobody can be trusted in any position in Ghana? Where did morals and dignity go?
Libya1 11 years ago
When will this "chop make I chop " end?cant they realize they earn more than the average ghanian
Norbert, Kumasi 11 years ago
they always blame politicians for corruption, but they are worst of
Ooh ghanaman and chopchop!!
Embezzelments here,stealing there,fraud,cheating,lies,insincerity and robbery in every sector of the economy.In our families,homes and even in our Churches those negativities are there.There is no sincerity among Ghanaian bus ...
These people talk as if they are Angels, look at them in the gutter. Carlos and K.K. Kabobo: are these two still musicians ?. Its been a long time since I heard of their music, meanwhile they are living off the toil of their ...
shameless people
thief