Sodomites,statues images and blood worshipers,idolaters worship their idols with music and conjectures.
JOSA 11 years ago
MUSLIMS KILL INNOCENT HUMAN BEINGS FOR THEIR BLOODTHIRSTY IDOL CALLED ALILLAH, THE LUNAR gOD OF THE CHALDEANS. JIHADI TERRORISTS SUCH AS ISIS,BOKO HARAM, ALQAEDA,HAMAS,HEZBOLLAH, FATTAH ARE ALL MUSLIMS TRYING TO ESTABLISH CALIPHATES. IN ISLAM, PROSELYTING IS DONE THROUGH LIES AND VIOLENCE. IN CHRISTIANITY PROSELYTING IS DONE THROUGH LOVE. THE DOCTRINE OF "TAKIYA" IN ISLAM STATES THAT IT OK TO LIE FOR ALLAH. HENCE WHEN THEY SAY THE TERRORISTS ARE NOT TRUE MUSLIMS, ITS A LIE. THEY HAVE A HIDDEN AGENDA AGAINST ALL "INFIDELS". MUHAMMAD, A SEX MAD ARAB BANDIT ASKED YOUNG MEN TO KILL PEOPLE AND COMMIT SUICIDE BECOS OF 72 BLACK EYED VIRGINS. THANK GOD FOR USA, UK FOR PROTECTING THE WORLD
SWEETIE NAA 11 years ago
SOME OF US MISS YOU PASS. YOU ARE A LEGEND
DI ASEM PA. 11 years ago
Samuel nyamekye believes Agya Koo can not make his own movies that's why. in GHANA if you refuse to agree with your boss or anyone, the next thing is they beginning to plan against you. pull me down Ghanaians. all their bad deeds on Agya koo will come to the end one day.
Mamlee Quainoo 11 years ago
Agya KOO needs to learn to be HUMBLE.PERIOD. Look at how he treated his wife TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.
Kwakye 11 years ago
..Maamle Quainoo, how did Agya Koo treat his wife? U evil women will stop at nothing to blame a man. Even when a wife exhibits characters of an ashawo woman, the man will still be blamed. What did Agya koo wife do? Maybe u should have researched and come back again.
A wife who roams about with men in the morning, noon and night without the knowledge of her husband is an ashawo who should be treated like toilet paper. Agya was even too good to such an untrustworthy wife.
If Agya was such a bad person, he would have dumped his wife when he became famous, but he didn't. It's shocking how women treat men, break the hearts of men and yet expect to be treated like queens. Evil, satanic demonic women of today. They can hardly stick to one man.
Imagine Owusu Bempahs wife accepting a car gift from another man, when he complained, she asks for a divorce and goes on to marry the man who bought her that car. Men, shone your eyes like Agya Koo. Women are evil.
Ghana ba 11 years ago
I heard samuel Nyamekye saying Agya will not make any sales if he produce a movie. This man is certainly living in fools paradise. I mean is there any local actor who can be compared to Agya koo? Agya koo is timeless, Agya koo is a local champion, Agya koo is a class Act,Agya koo is a natural comedian who doesn't need to put in any effort to make you crack with laughter. I'm not too sure if Africans or Ghanaians for that matter are cursed. we just love to pull our own down. Trust me, the absence of Agya koo is really affecting the local movie industry. Lil wayne came in for a short-while; too bad he couldn't keep up with the tempo. Samuel Nyamekye or whatever should grow up; without people like Agya koo in the industry they are doomed.
SAM GERMANY 11 years ago
THE SOO CALLED SAMUEL PASTOR SAMUEL NYEMEKYE MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU WHAT YOU DID TO AGAYA KOO WAS TOO BED WHY SHOULD AGAKOO COME ON HIS KNEES TO BEG YOU BEFORE YOU MAKE HIS MOVIES YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO PASTORHOOD SOMEONE WAS THERE BEFORE YOU WHY YOU SOME OF ASANTES ALWAYS DONT WONT THEIR BOTHER TO GO UP WHY SHAME ON GOD OF ABRAHAM WILL TAKE AGAKOO TO HIGH AND HIGH AND GOD IS WATCHING YOU:
Kwakye 11 years ago
Maamle Quainoo, how did Agya Koo treat his wife? U evil women will stop at nothing to blame a man. Even when a wife exhibits characters of an ashawo woman, the man will still be blamed. What did Agya koo wife do? Maybe u should have researched and come back again.
A wife who roams about with men in the morning, noon and night without the knowledge of her husband is an ashawo who should be treated like toilet paper. Agya was even too good to such an untrustworthy wife.
If Agya was such a bad person, he would have dumped his wife when he became famous, but he didn't. It's shocking how women treat men, break the hearts of men and yet expect to be treated like queens. Evil, satanic demonic women of today. They can hardly stick to one man.
Imagine Owusu Bempahs wife accepting a car gift from another man, when he complained, she asks for a divorce and goes on to marry the man who bought her that car. Men, shine your eyes like Agya Koo. Women are evil.
DUMB WEST AFRICANS . 11 years ago
GHANA MOVIES PRODUCERS ARE CRIMINALS , ALL WHAT THEY DO IS TO USED THE ACTORS AND ACTRESS AND DUMP THEM UNEXPECTEDLY. MR BEAUTIFUL , KYEIWAAH AND AGYA KOO HAS BEEN USED AND DUMPED .
Akos 11 years ago
I really miss Agya Koo movies, I can't stand that unfunny character called Lil Wayne
Maame Dokua USA 11 years ago
Lil Wyn is the best,he does not exagerate like a,k he flows naturely
N-W-A VOLUME ONE . 11 years ago
Lil Wyn is not funny - He always forcing him self to be funny . Agya Koo do know how to entertain kids and mature .
gloria usa 11 years ago
tell me about it Akos. ilike Agya koo
and Ilike to watch his movies he is a very
good actor and a comedian
Oh Enemies 11 years ago
Is this how Ghanaians have become? Monsters, disrespectful, evil, unpatriotic, disease, Phd Holders (Pull Him Down attitude), etc.... And he is a pastor? Gawd damn!
samuel atta aboagye. 11 years ago
agya you are talking too much ,allow your works and actitude judge you.when did some one lunched operation to pull you down.
kobby usa 11 years ago
I think Agya Koo has a point and he has every right to be angry . To me what the producers r doing is not fair, cos those backing the producers should listen to the tape well n there was no where that the producers deny what he said .Brothers n Sisters put urself in His shoes then imagine what ur reaction will be .
kwaa 11 years ago
I will always love ya movies. Curse them madaf'''ks asses. They sons of alligators. Stand up for yaself. These so called producers are pieces of shi'''t.
MUSLIMS KILL INNOCENT HUMAN BEINGS FOR THEIR BLOODTHIRSTY IDOL CALLED ALILLAH, THE LUNAR gOD OF THE CHALDEANS. JIHADI TERRORISTS SUCH AS ISIS,BOKO HARAM, ALQAEDA,HAMAS,HEZBOLLAH, FATTAH ARE ALL MUSLIMS TRYING TO ESTABLISH CAL ...
Samuel nyamekye believes Agya Koo can not make his own movies that's why. in GHANA if you refuse to agree with your boss or anyone, the next thing is they beginning to plan against you. pull me down Ghanaians. all their bad d ...
..Maamle Quainoo, how did Agya Koo treat his wife? U evil women will stop at nothing to blame a man. Even when a wife exhibits characters of an ashawo woman, the man will still be blamed. What did Agya koo wife do? Maybe u sh ...
I heard samuel Nyamekye saying Agya will not make any sales if he produce a movie. This man is certainly living in fools paradise. I mean is there any local actor who can be compared to Agya koo? Agya koo is timeless, Agya ko ...
THE SOO CALLED SAMUEL PASTOR SAMUEL NYEMEKYE MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU WHAT YOU DID TO AGAYA KOO WAS TOO BED WHY SHOULD AGAKOO COME ON HIS KNEES TO BEG YOU BEFORE YOU MAKE HIS MOVIES YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO PASTORHOOD SOMEONE WAS THE ...
Maamle Quainoo, how did Agya Koo treat his wife? U evil women will stop at nothing to blame a man. Even when a wife exhibits characters of an ashawo woman, the man will still be blamed. What did Agya koo wife do? Maybe u shou ...
I think Agya Koo has a point and he has every right to be angry . To me what the producers r doing is not fair, cos those backing the producers should listen to the tape well n there was no where that the producers deny what ...