You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 09 04Article 324356

Arrest Wanlov for having gay sex – Lawyer

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Moe 9 years ago

Please, Mr Lawyer, I think all these laws must be made open for people not abuse it.ghanaian laws are NOT OPEN. Must people never knew Missing people like Castro, have to take 7yrs before funneral service.People goes round d ...

• Prince of Kings 9 years ago

foolish boy tiabodom lawyer goat where you you earn your lawyers degree, i belive you got it by attending some of the under-tree schools in Ghana, infant you are a fool paa

• PRINCE OF KINGS WO MAAME TWE 9 years ago

KWASEA ABOA BEAST I HOPE YOU DIE IN A CAR ACCIDENT BEFORE THE END OF TE WEEKS.

SWINE

WHO BORN YOU

FUCKING ASSHOLE SON OF A BITCH

• anabolic 9 years ago

you are just a fool talking like this

• Observer 9 years ago

That Romanian blood make him foolish wa wa..

• cashmoney 9 years ago

that guy is useless wanlov arrest him asap

• LEZY-LONDON 9 years ago

Village lawyer and typical example of someone who has NO clue what the law profession is all about. where is the abuse in his statement? Did he say under-age or vulnerable person? Which part of Ghana's law specifically crimin ...

• LEZY WO MAAME TWE 9 years ago

Everyone on Ghanaweb knows you are gay Lezy those many dicks you sucked is why your lips are so pink from the abrasions.

You're One Stupid Ass Motherfucking Cock-Rider

Wo maame twe pafuu s3 tea breada eda nsuo mu

• KKK 9 years ago

Pls be wise.

• Babs 9 years ago

This lawyer is one foolish goat.ur wish is among the 300 women.

• 4lyf... 9 years ago

the gays are mad and insulting da lawyer.. hahaha fools

• apuuu 9 years ago

This Wanlov is moron the the Lawyer to is stupid apuuu

• THE GENERAL 9 years ago

what a waste wanlove is, and sadly too his dad is a pastor?

• Kwasi Tafritwe 9 years ago

Lawyer who should go and arrest him? Why dont you do it on our behalf since we all agree with you. Even you are a lawyer, why dont you initiat that.Foolish lawyer like you.

• KWESI TAFRITWE WO MAAME TWE 9 years ago

WO YE ABOA PIII

WO MAAME TWEMU KANKAN S3 WO TRUMU WATI

Come again,Dr Maurice Ampaw.Arrest him on what grounds?Go and check your notes again.Are you able to prove that the act happen in Ghana where gay sex is a crime.Why don't you call for the arrest of JJ Rawlings to the Internat ...

• gh vi 9 years ago

i don't think this kubolor guy believes in any God, nor any religion. his statements are too lose and downright stupid. what a twerp.

• Moira 9 years ago

If you're calling for his arrest for having sex with an underage boy then I agree, but to say he should be arrested for engaging in gay sex, as despicable as that filthy lifestyle might be, that's not a crime & what two conse ...

• nana opoku 9 years ago

that guy must be arrested n prosecuted immediately.

• Jason 9 years ago

This lawyer is so stupid. I think he is jealous. He has slept with over 300 women so what. I don't care how many women he has slept with. You are jealous because you feel your wife or girlfriend might be one of them. To Wanlo ...

• E. M. 9 years ago

This Maurice guy I went to labone secondary school with him, and infact he is embarrassing us with his outbursts. It comes across as someone who is hungry for attention and relevance as a respected lawyer in the land. This is ...

• Lolulou 9 years ago

This lawyer is not sane. Looking for attention. Deal with the people unjustly behind bars for years instead of picking on Wanlov!

• peeee 9 years ago

wat a lawyer...Who is the victim...no victim no crime...twat..who will testify at court???

• Lolulou 9 years ago

Ghana is so full of hypocrites it unbelievable! The men and women sleep around and call themselves Christians!!! My foot! This man says it as it is and people are uncomfortable with it - such hypocrites!

• All fuck be fuck 9 years ago

All fuck be fuck

• Anaaa All Trumu be Trumu 9 years ago

Anaaa All Trumu be Trumu

• PIONEER 9 years ago

This guy is a disgrace to his family and the nation as a whole.which advice he can give to his friends,parents and his children.which life he will lead for others to follow as a musician,his words are more effective so he mus ...

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

TRY FUCKING A FEMALE ROTTWEILER! THE BEST..GGGRRRRRRR

HE SHOULDGO TO NAIJA OR S AFRICA N SAY THIS. HE WILL GET A LOT MORE PUBLICITY. HE IS AN ARTIST N DOING THESE TO GARNER ATTENTION FOR IS BRAND N RECORDS. HE SHOULD DO IT ...

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9aa must go ASAP! 9 years ago

STUPIDLAWYER...WERE U THERE? WAS KUBOLOR FUCKING UR BUTTHOLE N UR MOUF? WHO GAVE THIS FOOL A LAW DEGREE? EEI...KOKOFU LAWYER.GO N WORK WITH KWESIA NYANTAKYI...

• Ameyaw 9 years ago

The constitution of Ghana does not decide or judge what Ghanians do in their bedrooms. If it did, everyone would be in jail. As for Dr Maurice Ampaw, he his simply lacking in common sense, perception, or normal intelligence. ...

• Observer 9 years ago

No person is born gay!

• Sheitu 9 years ago

Mr LAWYER ,Do we have LAWS IN GHANA?????????????? what all what is going ON???????????????

• 18 yrs 9 years ago

I personally don't care for gays & lesbians. Neither do I judge.
    However, what is it in this article that warrants Wanlov's arrest?
    Is it the use of "boy" or "300 women"

Its so hilarious when you hear some of these suppo ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Wanlov is a homo hahaha

• babs 9 years ago

WHY GIVE THIS LUNATIC PUBLICITY. WHAT WILL BE YHE FUTURE OF OUR KIDS WHEN YOU KEEP GIVIG THIS LUNATIC ATTENTION

• Burner 9 years ago

The female PeaceFM radio host, Afia, once said Wanlov's dick is too small for her big pussy. What a hole that takes massive dicks!

• ADONGO 9 years ago

IS THE LEARNED COLLEAGUE OUT OF HIS MIND?

• MALONE 9 years ago

FUCKIN STUPID KUBULLLOR...

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA. 9 years ago

UGLY FACE

• kOBE H. 9 years ago

Is this guy calling for the arrest of Wanlov really an attorney. Are there really laws in Ghana that makes it a crime to say you slept with 300 women and 1 guy? Really Mr.LAWYER? If in this modern world democracy in Ghana, yo ...

• Sheila 9 years ago

Ghanaians where are we going?? EHH asem paa nie..I thought ghanaians believed in Adam and Eve not Adam and Steve!!! as for this useless stupid guy oneluv the kubulor, roaming about the streets of ghana why will 300 women want ...

• Observer 9 years ago

Wanluv should return to Europe...

• Moh 9 years ago

We all know that Homosexuality is against our culture and any religious practice in Ghana. As at now, there is no law in Ghana that permits homosexuality so thats an an offense for him publicly disclosing that information. I ...

• OMANBA 9 years ago

Why should such an evil person,an evil monster be given publicity? I am not surprised that he is a half-Ghanaian from Roumania.Just look at how he is indecently dressed with a penis-like object hanging in front of him.He is a ...