You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 08 28Article 323300

VIDEO: American lady advises Prez Mahama, 'listen to Sarkodie's 'Inflation'

Read Comments Comments (28)

• King of Kings 9 years ago

Fucking worried about your fucking self, stupid girl dont come back we dont need you evils in our country, spreading HVI and Ebola God will deal with you stupid white people

• BB 9 years ago

WHY THE INSULTS??? AND YOU CALL YOURSELF KING OF KINGS? WHICH KINGS ARE YOU A KING OVER? THE BLIND I GUESS, WITH YOUR ONE EYE I LIE? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE IN A BETTER PLACE AND YOU ARE NOT FEELING THE STRUGGLES OF ORDINARY GHA ...

• New york Abrantee 9 years ago

Ghanians are lazy and upset because mahama stop coruptions in the country and they cant still any more wise up and stop, your sakawa and 419 foolish people

• Truth 9 years ago

Obviously not. Sad sad sad! You all need to get it together the devil is laughing at u! Sark wonderful job we Love u in the USA!!!

• Oheneba Nanakojo 9 years ago

This is a good song, i hope they are listening and will do something

• listo 9 years ago

Thank you sark for your message but next time used African woman not this hungry oyibo,we can't continue selling our self to them while's they don't respect us.No Ghanaian can go to white man's country and send this message t ...

• CHA 9 years ago

Look at the first response to this video? only nothing but insults. Instead of us and this failed govt getting its act together- u have uneducated folks among our midst with small minds insulting this woman who is speaking t ...

With your well education, why should an American lady has to be to one sending a message to your president, about the country economy or crisis? and why cant you do it your self, do you really have sense at all???? it has bee ...

All this is a plan work of Illuminati blood shared in Ghana if we dont stop evils make it on the wall bro, that stupid boy sakodee is a member of Illuminati and they are using him their devil work, if Ghanians dont stop him a ...

• TRUTH HURT 9 years ago

USELESS FOOL..YOUR COUNTRY IS TOGO. GHANA BELONGS TO THE REAL NORTHERNERS AND THE AKANS.. FOOL YOU LOST IN SOMEONE'S COUNTRY.. SUCK UR MODA. EWE DOG. MAHAMA IS A FOOL...

King of Kings you said it all, its plan work and Ghana must wake up and stop all this nonsense about the president, come on, they did the same with mills when he came to power even koffuor what is your problem Ghana people wa ...

• Prince 9 years ago

Wow king of kings you are soo right bro, I remember that is how it all started in Libya and now see Libya, Ghana let be grateful for what we have, I change my mind from today I love and grateful the way our country is..... We ...

• SM4LYF 9 years ago

ONLY A FOOL LIKE YOU DISAGREE WITH THE SENSIBLE WOMAN BECAUSE YOU ARE AN NDC. YOU COME FROM FROM SO YOU HAPPY LIVING IN POVERTY... SUCK UR MODA...

SM4LYF lazy ass mada fu ka go get a job even young boys and girls are doing well in Ghana what poverty are you talking about dirty boy, go take a bath foolish boy.....

• SM4LYF 9 years ago

USELESS FOOL.. YOU CALL FRAUD AND PROSTITUTION JOB..HAHAHHA UR DAMN USELESS MAHAMA ASS HAS BEING EXPOSED. FOOL SUPPORT GOOD AND GET GOOD NAME.. SUCK UR MODA...

• Ojuju Spirit 9 years ago

young boys and girls are doing good in Ghana? please

• Esinam-london. 9 years ago

GOOD MUSIC SARKODIE.. INFACT I REALLY REGRET VOTING FOR THIS MAHAMA MAN. NEVER KNEW HE IS SO CORRUPT, CLUELESS,STUPID AND INCOMPETENT LIKE THAT

• ALL GHANAIANS 9 years ago

This is all Mahama knows how to do.

• MAHAMA DA FOOOOOL 9 years ago

I HATE THAT USELESS EVIL CALLED MAHAMA.. SUCK UR MODA MAHAMA..YOU WILL DIE VERY SOON.. FOOL.. IF YOU SUPPORT MAHAMA SUCK UR MOTHER TOO....

• A. Mansa, C/coast 9 years ago

Which stupid girl is that? She must shut up and quietly get the hard Sarkodie fuck and stop talking nonsense. She can recommend that shit to Obama.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

SAKORDIE IS DEVIL,what difference will you get from noise making besides menace? music and movie is neither food nor drink,we ask Allaah for safety,

• Eddy 9 years ago

Wise up small boy play better music.

• scorff 9 years ago

sark is right

• LORD 9 years ago

can you or do you need know someone who can get me a guranteed schengen visa or uk visa not more than gh6000 .call 0542862953
    call me now ..scammers should stay off.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Come to America too and see.I came to America eight years ago and people were begged to work in my state.There was plenty of work,things were good. Things are getting worse here too.I have been unemployment for about four mon ...

• gee 9 years ago

Sark... can u ples remix dis song with more beat so mahama can dance better with it..

• Stunning Stunna 9 years ago

all those supporting mahama clap hands 4 ur self 4 being so stupid,niggas lyk seriously da man is sinking da nation and y'all are encouraging him
    Did is really disturbing
    #think twice y'all

• Stunning Stunna 9 years ago

y'all supporting Mahama really stupid
    com on guys da man is a greedy fool
    he's fina sink da nation, u think da woman who said it is stupid or uneducated she only cares 4, u wait till da country goes broke and we all beggin ...