You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 08 28Article 323214

Comment: Is Sarkodie pretending to love Shatta Wale?

Read Comments Comments (62)

• shattasark 9 years ago

Mr fool....
    let dem do dem ah tins....
    wah gwan ?

• SARKNATION/SM4LYF.... 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA FOOOLS FOOOLS FOOLS.. CAN'T YOU SEE THE DUDE IS BLESSED.. HAHAHAHAHAHA KEEP HATING AND THEY KEEP MAKING THEIR MONEY...

• shattasark 9 years ago

so now you trying to bring beef amongst these two artist. ohh is that your work of being a journalist.?? smfh..ghanaweb journalist are the real haters and pull him down...SARKODIE IS BLESSED AND NOTHING CAN STOP HIM SHINE GHA ...

• YOU-CANT-PULL-HIM-DOWN..FAKE JOURNALI 9 years ago

mr writer.i think da free press is really hurting you journalist.but sorry the song has already being made..You cant pull him down.. i always listen to sarkodie and trust me. that dude's effort is to unite ghanamusic. thats t ...

• Grace Konadu Yiadom 9 years ago

Look maaa u for dug what u they talk.why what ur problem at all,lok Sark God is in control and forget dis foolish man

• Moe Greene 9 years ago

QillaGH it's very obvious you're an amateur writer. It's ok to "free your mind" but you only do so when you're comfortable with your facts. Come to think of it you're a bad writer! I recommend Patrick Fynn to you. Look him up ...

• pyrtae 9 years ago

what will u do if everytin u said is not true????maaaaan u will be really busted and i mean really busted.buh anyway u write good........

They said they won't post nothing about Sarkodie because of Free Press and yet he's always in their mouth. Funny Media lol

• HAMAHA 9 years ago

What is wrong with Sarkodie and Shatta Wale being in good terms?.Has Sarkodie told anyone that he's not in good terms with R2bees?.Apart from R2bees shouldn't Sarkodie befriend any musician again?.What kind of stupid journali ...

• haters will die 9 years ago

SO NOW ITS WRONG FOR ONE TO BEFRIEND WITH OTHER ARTIST?? HAS SARKODIE TOLD YOU GUYS HE IS NO MORE MAKING MUSIC WITH R2BEES AND CO??? USELESS JOURNALIST. ONLY IN GHANAWEB YOU CAN DO THIS..THEY HATE THE AKAN STARS...BUT THEY S ...

• F. Bonney 9 years ago

Hi Mr writer, whats your problem. Grow up and move on, when someone speaks the truth he becomes an enemy. In life everyones aim is to move on and flourish so if the intelligent man is moving on try and also make something for ...

• they HATE SARKODIE.... 9 years ago

hahahaha sarkodie is making millions of cedis every blessed day But you useless journalist is sitting down thinking negative about him.. hahahahahaha POOR BOY. YOU WILL DIE HATING... THANK YOU MR. BONNEY

• Don't worry 9 years ago

this is amateur journalism. we call this folks as journalist, this is nonsense. u fools don't know what u r saying. Go to journalism school and learn more. Fools

• Nat 9 years ago

Useless writer.we luv u shatta wale sm 4lyf

• shawnybills 9 years ago

You may be very good at some things, but others
    will be better than you at other things. The key is
    to take a cue from them. Always remember that if
    you want to be appreciated for what you do well,
    then you need to return ...

• Justine chilamalama 9 years ago

Guyz u hav 2 knw wht an atist stand lyk or z main point coz a guy sarkodie hm self stand on truth and remamber that truth does nt los da battle be gud pipo help hm 2 acomplish is dreams and apprciate 2 wht he z doing and u al ...

• eddie 9 years ago

Sark still collaborating with shaker mugeez yaa pono jayso j-town past members of skillion so watz ur beef

• @kwadwoedmund 9 years ago

Stop writing watz not true

• kwaku 9 years ago

Ofui, fire fi purify u hater

• Xcorba 9 years ago

GH media shul stop sabotergin sark

• ihate ghanaweb 9 years ago

siaa man, if u wan attention, go sell sobolo for comm 1. sark is a businessman, if u hate, masa deadi

• Media these days. 9 years ago

Whoever wrote this Article basically didn't bother to do enough research at all. Sarkordie did more than one song with R2bees. Have you forgotten Bayla. Smfh. He's branching out to collaborate with other genres which y'all Gh ...

• your mother 9 years ago

fools... I repeat big fools

• Mecha 9 years ago

Since sark brought out those two songs some people have plan to pull him down but god's grace they can never bring him down !!!

• king sark 9 years ago

oooho!!!Ghanaweb why all these?shattasark no one can depart them.find sometin to do than to waste your time in reportn unnecessery stories.fire burn you u in a professional way.idiot fools and barbarian jounalist

• king sark 9 years ago

shattasark

• d.boat 9 years ago

oooooh! is this ur opinion. Pls stop cheap propaganda. Ur sayings are completely childish. Sarkodie Hv respect for good talent and that is what many artists don't give respect to.. shata wale is a brilliant talent and i wish ...

• X~CEE 9 years ago

I dont agree with what u are saying!
    Coz Sarkodie will take that `best artist` for nothing.
    Remember the VGMA night!

• don 9 years ago

sarkodie should stop that shattawale attitude bcos shattawale doesnt think b4 he does things. Bobohole pussyholeclaat. Battyman dem SM. haahahaha. Shoe Makers 4 Lyf SM4Lyf

• Honeychap 9 years ago

U are 80 percent right wit ur invstigation cos i realized dis long time ago wich i told ma frnds n it brought up a serious aguement buh wedda u lyk it or not its di fact. N if we'll should steady sark ds days, he always goes ...

• Jardon Riches 9 years ago

Sark now only signs to maintain his slogan "Money no be problem" and not for his fans as Shatta Wale does.

• gadafi 9 years ago

ooo no

• gadafi 9 years ago

I may sey no!!

• Saverkasasa 9 years ago

Y would sark such a ting

• lacasty 9 years ago

all lies,infact what is this?

• young shatta-sark money 9 years ago

Kwasea,u fool paa.dats y shatta dissed u too.fish,do u knw d colabos sark has done wth most of the tema rappers?u dnt knw anyfyn,u just spit d craps dat cum in sh*t.do ur work well wae.oh ur mother in big pussy nat oh ma God

• Felix Sooh......... 9 years ago

Brother you have say all, but the pretending of Sarkodie must stop and concentrate on his songs.and can also attach himself to the dancehall king Shatta wale. Thank you...

• Felix Sooh......... 9 years ago

That is not a good attitude towards him...

• doesn't matter 9 years ago

Eii people sarkodie is a natural stop spoilin his name oh please he's a good person don't spoil his name

• you 9 years ago

Man u bore sarkology forever sick it up

• qilldisblog.com 9 years ago

Im not surprised a bit. This is one of the dubious ways immature bloggers like Qillagh use to generate traffic and attention to their sites. Remember u are not only getting paid for such nonsenses but also tarnishing your blo ...

• emba 9 years ago

I like ur opinion, its very constructive

• Nana Ama 9 years ago

I can't tel buh shatta sum tyms behave rudely so he has a gud heart

• Nana Ama 9 years ago

I cnt tel buh shatta sumtyms behave rudely buh has a gud heart nd daz da spirit, also,daz nt tink bad 4 ordas

• Nana Ama 9 years ago

I cnt tel buh shatta behaves rudely sum tyms so he has a gud heart

• Dominic Sarkodie 9 years ago

Yeah, Sarkodie Is A Best Musician, He Was A Respectful Guy Before But Now Some Thing Is Convincing Him. He Should Not Mention God's Name In Vain. Adoni Song He Did With Castro Is Hitting All Over Ghana And Other Countries. So ...

• Addo Dominic Sarkodie 9 years ago

oooh!! Sarkodie Pls Don't Do That To Me Okay. Because I Trust U And I Am Praying To God To See U One Day. Pls What I Am Hearing About U Is Not Accepted, Infact I Am Sad But By The Grace Of God It Shall Be Well Right. Sarkodie ...

• Kyere gideon 9 years ago

O yes

• Arrested 9 years ago

m3gye wo fans

• de fact 9 years ago

so true wid wat u r saying n hhey its his opinion a job so those thinking he is a hater B.A.C.K O.F.F aside dat sarkodie started being profane after he reached bt i dnt hate de guy

• daniel 9 years ago

naaaaaaaaa am nt sure.

• Berl Acne 9 years ago

One reason why Nigerian music is overthrowing Gh music, their artists never look back.. They keep pushing forward.. And you Mr. Foolish Journalist took your foilish time to write foolishly about someone who is pushing your fo ...

• welaya 9 years ago

Yh he really x pretending to

• Frimpong 9 years ago

stop creating unuseles rumours about SARK.

• RONNIE COTCHES 9 years ago

Sarkodie is nice so he should look sharp

• Mr. Logic 9 years ago

Exactly and perfect investigation. Well done my bro. This is how i also think, if that is the notion of sarkodie, then he should in no time change his mind. Sarkodie should no that shatta wale is doing DANCEHALL and he sark ...

• Mr. Logic 9 years ago

I thing so because, if u see the rate at which shatta is moving, and if sarkodie did not come close to him, he might loose fans

• Franknero 9 years ago

Even God sad love your self as you neibour

• kofi scale wan 9 years ago

Please we don't want any conflict between Ghana musical artist. Ghana journalist we needs peace in music industry.

• john nyarko 9 years ago

i think u didn't check ur facts b4 writing dis article.pls nxt tym check wai cuz Sark still rocks wid his tema boiz.jux be real.Sark says real ni***z dnt talk s**t

• Yong shatta 8 years ago

No matter what u say we still them

• Walter 6 years ago

Dats really true
    I Love Sark buh he's a betrayal