Na wa for your gigantic nose sef, which Jesus, abi?
BOB TEMA 11 years ago
only day dreaming take a good look to yourself you look like one of the boko halam.
Akwesi 11 years ago
And who says that is his picture. Master your art and stop this cheap attention idea.
nii shamo 11 years ago
Fantasy! Mid-summer night's dream?
Kantatah 11 years ago
Hmmmmm look like Jesus , exam yourself more.
kenewo 11 years ago
stupid fool is that even jesus christ? stupid attention you need.
0243578657 11 years ago
ADMISSION INTO SHS 1, 2 AND REMEDIAL SCHOOL FOR 2014/2015 ACADEMIC YEAR.
It is announced for the information of prospective applicants that Cambridge Senior High School is admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and the Remedial School.
The courses being offered include General Arts, Business and General Science. BOARDING facilities are available for both males and females. More importantly, the fees are moderate. All the tutors are experienced examiners. The school is located at North Suntreso-Kumasi on Sunyani Road near Bekwai Roundabout.
I would be extremely grateful, if you could announce the above information to friends and relatives.
For further inquiries contact us me on 0243-578657
CORE MATHS
ENGLISH LANGUAGE
INTEGRATED SCIENCE
GENERAL ARTS
GOVERNMENT
CRS
ECONOMICS
GEOGRAPHY
HISTORY
LITERATURE
FRENCH
TWI
ELECTIVE MATHS
ICT
GENERAL SCIENCE
BIOLOGY
PHYSICS
CHEMISTRY
ELECTIVE MATHS
BUSINESS (SUBJECTS)
ACCOUNTING
COSTING
MANAGEMENT
ECONOMICS
ETC
ogeeeee 11 years ago
big fool
big fool
C.K. Yankson 11 years ago
How the fuck he look like that lol
Military Man 11 years ago
Say what???? !!!!
Junkie!!!!
Say what???? !!!!
Junkie!!!!
nart 11 years ago
Brother then do what JESUS Christ did and stop that your look alike thing
soja 11 years ago
ask your self if your life suit that of him JESUS CHRIST then you can say you like like him with this brother forget you must be dreaming so kindly wake up s 6am ok
Kejetia Nkomo 11 years ago
Just follow his footsteps to enjoy the real happiness in life. People are always like that they hate when you trying to be more than them.
bombata 11 years ago
idiot how can you compare yoyrself to the almighty GOD aboa funu wa nim se monkey
ananse 11 years ago
JESUS IS NEITHER BLACK NOR WHITE.JESUS WAS A JEWISH.AND HE REMAINED JEWISH.
frank 11 years ago
young man dont be ignorant, dont decive yr self, u dont look like jusus, n this not how jusus look like. jusus is a jew ,he is not a european or white man . this is white man image, so go back n read well.if u want to know ok. as blck person u should know this is not the real image of jusus ,which they make it look like he is white with blue eye .boy go back to school pls..
MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 11 years ago
Worship Allaah alone,not the creations,nation wreckers menace to society.
AKORABA 11 years ago
Don't deceive yourself man.Where is the likeness,interns of character or what? This is total blaspheming ,don't do that again.You can never look like JESUS CHRIST.May the good Lord forgive you.
A.K.A TARZAN 11 years ago
Boss is never true
but if you think like try to behave like him
Boss is never true
patrick 11 years ago
fool who lied to u. u rather looks like your hometown gods and not Jesus Christ.
Kels 11 years ago
becareful little boy comparing yourself to our maker...and dont blasphem hmmm....looking at you now in this ugly photo which of your face or body resemble Jesus? with you gbabaaa nose like that?...you can play with everything ooo but becareful about the almighty God ok...your life hmm dont let small money you spending now makes you think foolisly...whats nonsense? and this writer hmm ahhh ghanaian african journalism so no stories to write about our change of behaviour poverty greed and wickeness ahhh....
Od 11 years ago
I hope you are doing what Jesus would have done or is doing in the people's lives.
It is announced for the information of prospective applicants that Cambridge Senior High School is admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and the Remedial ...
big fool
Say what???? !!!!
Junkie!!!!
young man dont be ignorant, dont decive yr self, u dont look like jusus, n this not how jusus look like. jusus is a jew ,he is not a european or white man . this is white man image, so go back n read well.if u want to know o ...
Boss is never true
becareful little boy comparing yourself to our maker...and dont blasphem hmmm....looking at you now in this ugly photo which of your face or body resemble Jesus? with you gbabaaa nose like that?...you can play with everything ...