You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 08 11Article 320711

Reggie Rockstone: Build a statue of Sarkodie now

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Obaa 9 years ago

I agree with Grand papa

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 9 years ago

GLORIFYING MEDIOCRITY IS BULLSHIT! THE KIND OF CRAP YOU PEOPLE ARE CHURNING OUT MAKES SOME OF US PUKE! NO DOUBT THE AUTHENTIC GHANAIAN MUSIC IS FAST GETTING LOST. GET A LIFE! YOU FOOLS!

• ABENA 9 years ago

I can see u from da volta region.cat eater.. full of hatred.. hahahahaha

• BET 9 years ago

Abena the lesbian, where is the hatred?
    This forum is for matured people and not for you. Go and finish your homework, use the bathroom and go to bed.

• Tony 9 years ago

Reggie Rockstone is a block headed full and for me he doesn't say anything sensible.

• NII TETTEHVI GLOVER 9 years ago

SO THIS GURL DEY SUDBURY DOING LESBI, LESBI, SUPI, SUPI FOR DERE/...HMMM...
    OH BROWN, SEE YOUR BANKU GIRL

• no matter 9 years ago

i think u should keep knocking ur head cause it's out of ur body.
    why do u crit-icise some u know nt of which clan he/she is. that might be ur father or mother...goat like u,
    usi bene la tua grande testa senza cervello idio ...

• BET 9 years ago

Your name says it all.You also don't belong here.
    You don't matter cuz "no matter" what you write would not matter.

bwahhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Kwame 9 years ago

Statute for what. I know no say Reggie fool paa like dat. Ah!!! Statute for what and for where? Okay Reggie, go build the statute for sark. If u are so impressed why don't you build a statue of him at your house so we can all ...

• GHFUO: nyantakyi, 1/9 aa must go ASAP 9 years ago

REGGIE PAA....IS HE REFERRING TO HIMSELF, INDIRECTLY? MICHAEL JACKSON SEF NO GET STATUE IN AMERICA. IF U OR SARK WANT A STATUTE TO HONOR YOU. INVEST IN A NEVERLAND LIKE MJ DID. MAYBE, YOUR HOMETOWN MP/REGIONAL MINISTER CAN NA ...

• Ama 9 years ago

Clearly it don't take a lot to impress rock stone !!!!!!!... A statue indeed. You are having a laaaaaaaaaaaf!!!!!

• Mecha 9 years ago

I totally agree with reggie and haters why? And the statue should be placed beside kwame nkrumah's statue.

• Nanaooo 9 years ago

Now you are being silly

• osei hwedie 9 years ago

is reggie getting old or he is under the influence of alcohol? he (reggie) call himself grandpapa of hip hop, why hasnt been a statue of himself at the musicga or at his django bar. it will be in reggie's own interest to stop ...

• Afia Twumwaa 9 years ago

Apuuu t)). sarkodie self what has he achieve?? legends like lumba, kojo antwi, nana apadu YES but not sarkodie!@!!

• ERIC 9 years ago

WHAT THEM GO AND BUILD A statue OF UR FATHER AND HIM, WHAT HAS HIM DONE FOR GHANA, FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

• ogeeeee 9 years ago

bullshit

• Siims kenya 9 years ago

SARK DA BEST RAPPER IN AFRICA...

• kwaku nyu 9 years ago

Apart your own africans who else listens to your immature artist? Best rapper my ass this son of bitch came to columbus and did not do shit. He was boooed and i don't his promoter was happy about it. fuck y'all sarkodie ain't ...

• TYB 9 years ago

Who the heck is Sarkodie? Rockstone oR Rockfish for that matter, should have suggested the recognition of those whose who came before him musically or the building of Halls of Fame in sports, entertainment etc instead of the ...

• kwaku 9 years ago

If u wish to build a statue and mount in front of your house or your compound follow laid guidelines for erection bill boards,and pay AMA rates for mounting g of bill boards' who cares

• adumtumi nyansafuo 9 years ago

NOBODY. WHAT HAPPENED TO HIGHLIFE.

• AFRICANA 9 years ago

NO DOUBT ABOUT IT.

• missy 9 years ago

I love Sark and all that...but boo boo we ain got money for no statue...infact you should give ghana some of the money...y3 brokee paa...cedis gon on strike

• OSEI POKU 9 years ago

Foolishness!!! For producing third-rate versions of American hiphop? Ghana paah.

• tyb 9 years ago

Well put- CRAP indeed. Yes, "C-RAPPER"

• T BLAZE 9 years ago

NONSENSE

• cashmoney 9 years ago

Another old mutherfucker Reggie go n tink u behave like 15years boys

• kwaku nyu 9 years ago

Kwasea why didn't you build a statue for st.osei? look at him kissing ass now..Tell me what did Sarkodie win at the BET award? You always talk garbage.Booo your music career has fallen under water.

• kaz 9 years ago

brothers and sisters.insults will not erase the prospects of the young man called sack.pray for him.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

STUPID PEOPLE if you have no shame do as you like,nation wreckers.

• jay pee 9 years ago

this is true, he has taken our rap music in different turn and with vigor and passion with love and creativity. big ups mann

• BET 9 years ago

"(C)RAP" MUSIC MY BEHIND.

• ghanaba 9 years ago

RUBBISH

• swag Jonas 9 years ago

its possible..... he be best of HIS game y u for hate him...

• BET 9 years ago

He is not hated but for someone to talk about a statute for him is where the debate is, wise guy.

• abena 9 years ago

nkwasiasem!!!dyu no how many awards people have and you are talking statues wid jux 1.

• hahaha 9 years ago

this old dudue is fool no wonder he joined vip kwasiaa kwa

• BUTULAZY 9 years ago

FOOOOLISH WORDS FROM YOU BIG BRO

• DARTEY COURAGE 9 years ago

YEAH "GRANDPAPA" I REALY ADMIRE SARKORDIE AND THE GOOD AND MARVELOUS WORK HE IS DOING IN OUR NATION AND THE WORLD AS A WHOLE.. I BELIEVE HE REALY DESERVES TO BE MOTIVATED AND HONOURED.EVEN THOUGH HE IS NOT BEN HONOURED BY ANY ...

• crow 9 years ago

wat has he done to deserve de accolade reggie is proposing to be done 4 him even kiki n osibisa sef dont have,a pure indication dat talk is cheap !!!!!

• nana ama 9 years ago

stupid talk