You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 08 11Article 320710

Pastor Love never lied about Obaapa Christie's secret affair?

Read Comments Comments (26)

• ADANSIMAN 9 years ago

Wo ade3 no mu y3 mr3..Op3 no hard ones

• Kissidential 9 years ago

I have stopped listening to her powerless songs. she is a big disgrace to the gospel music industry.your life should also reflect what you do. Adansiman said she wants it hard... i dont wanna hear her sing again

• Oristo 9 years ago

Nonesense, after disgracing her to such degree what do you expect. She cant return to you and that makes her a free agent.
    God bless you Christie Love.

• ASEM BEBA 9 years ago

Bleaching is an attention seeking symptom. Women who bleach their skin tend to look for attention where they find flashy boisterous men. If you are a reserved gentleman, beware of them because they will cheat on you with that ...

• Kofi of New York 9 years ago

Oristo, God is a living God and He doesn't bless people who do such calamitous and heart wrenching things. The pastors was hurt and came public to announce what he knows about his own wife. Are you saying that you know her be ...

• Obibini Kwame Santa Maria. 9 years ago

This is a disgrace to herself. God will judge us all one day. The lust of the flesh. Ant they say they are believers. God save us.

• ERIC MOORE 9 years ago

Well, she became a victim of fame that brought her into prominence in the Ghanaian gospel music landscape, unfortunately at a point her body language was completely reminiscence of someone unable to handle celebrity status, h ...

• Marcus 9 years ago

I sometimes believe people who move into stardom need a lot of training and counseling. Most of these gospel musicians start well until they make hit songs. Then they start touring the world. There are times they are booked t ...

• Obuabasa 9 years ago

Ever learn? If she thinks,she has got it made with this widely acclaimed "Tujani"
    [pimp] of a hubby,then she should think again! The old husband should count himself luck,and feel elated that he has been vindicated at long l ...

She has not learnt anything from this sinful path she is walking on. And she won't ever learn anything from it, especially when she keeps on defending the indefensible and has gone back to marry the same man her husband was ...

• DON 9 years ago

ALL THESE LOCAL JUJU AND HYPOCRITES GOSPEL SINGERS ARE THE SAME.IF NOT ASHAWO BUSINESS,ITS JUJU MUSIC.GOD IS WATCHING

• concerned person 9 years ago

dont worry sir if its true she cheated u with somebdoy whilst still married, her turn will surely come. what goes arond comes around. there pay day for every thing just watch and see. by that time u r already in a sound, happ ...

• Kissidential 9 years ago

I know this Nana Asante paaa. She has a girlfriend closer to my neighbourhood at Berlin. Tweaaa. Does the christiana lady thinks she has him for herself alone??? My friend come again. Others are hitting the man outside his ho ...

• mary 9 years ago

God have mercy'

• Abena 9 years ago

Is this guy a christian or just a promoter? If Obaapa was once a pastor wife and now she is married to a worldly man, then I have a problem with that. She even shared tears while being interviewed on the radio when the news b ...

• ghanaba 9 years ago

but pastor love you said the guy is nana yaw why are you changing the story?
    shame on to you ewe pastor greedy busted.

• Brutus 9 years ago

I have been following this story and I think the so-called Pastor Love should leave Christie alone. The mental abuse you inflicted on this lady was too much for her to bear and hence for her dumping you. Anyway, you cannot ta ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Pastor dey cry, burga dey chop.

• abroadman 9 years ago

even pastor couldnt protect his marriage

• lexy 9 years ago

If you disgraced her in public that she was sleeping with a man, why won't she actually sleep with him?
    She is married to someone you pushed on her. So shut up! The fact that they are married does not in any way confirm the ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

hope you are not a man. the worse thing is to see somebody bunging your wise. some people go crazy, other either comit suicide or the the wife.I will see how you will handle yours when it happens to you.

Lexy, are you are Christian or a Moslem praising Christiana Love who practiced infidelity with Mr.Asante in Germany and has turned around to marry this same man? Where is your thinking brain? Your analytical reasoning is extr ...

• Obuabasa 9 years ago

Bold to come out and apologize to this 'Pastor',now that the cat is finally out of the bag! He gave this "Bantama" 'corner-corner baby' the opportunity to hoodwink Ghanaians with all the 'bs' about being raped by burglers etc ...

• DAN 9 years ago

SO OBAAPA CHRISTIE,YOU WERE USING MUSIC AS A GOSPLE TO DECEIVE US THAT U ARE PURELLY CHRISTIAN BUT YOU JUST DOING SO FOR NOTHING.BUT FOR WHAT I KNOW ABOUT GOSPLE IS THAT,IT BRINGS HOPE TO THE LOST ONES BUT WHY OBAAPA.THIS REA ...

• Ka Na Wu 9 years ago

Pastor Love, did you ever loved Obaapa You treated her like a dog and failed to take care of her. You forgot that she is also a human being like yourself. I am following the details of your strange relationship with your ex- ...

• agnes 9 years ago

hmmmmm no coment