It is a surprising that not only in Nigeria as the posters here seem to come from, in Ghana as well, God and his son Jesus seem to have been confined to the back benches. There is not a cross or a church building shown on any of these posters. Jesus is missing from them all. I thought the object of the christian faith was to preach his word. Should he not be the focal point of these advertisements? It seem the preacher man is now thinking of his sustenance more the what the objective should be
Oheneba Nanakojo 11 years ago
True talk be that oo my friend. Them put Jesus for back seat then put themselves for front seat. This is big christian/church wahala.
Kankam 11 years ago
Who is preaching salvation now?
The end time is nigh indeed!!!!!!!
MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 11 years ago
Christianity is money and amusements,images and statues worshipers Idolaters.enjoy your freewill while it last nation wreckers.
Kanewu 11 years ago
OMG this just made my day.
MIOMI 11 years ago
Please, tis is not business matters, You, people MUST know that we not living in the STONE AGE. LIfe must be in the christian race. Is only God who can do all things for us-PERIOD.
Oheneba Nanakojo 11 years ago
OMG!!!!Are these men of God serious? ONLY in Nigeria.
Ankaase 11 years ago
where else in the world, apart from Nija
Di Asem pa. 11 years ago
Only in Nigeria
Lagos Boy 11 years ago
I TRUST NIGERIA IN ACTION. VERY FUNNY POSTERS. HAHAHAHA
Music lover 11 years ago
A Ghanaian gospel-cian also sang ''Kristozonto''. No wonder. Look, you people are lost. Master Jesus does not cherish your profane and profane dance. I wish Jesus never came.
It is a surprising that not only in Nigeria as the posters here seem to come from, in Ghana as well, God and his son Jesus seem to have been confined to the back benches. There is not a cross or a church building shown on any ...
Only in Nigeria
No comment.