You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 08 02Article 319574

Miss Ghana Saga: To whom it may concern

Read Comments Comments (12)

• JOJO 9 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS...KNIGHT IN SHINING ARMOUR..here to save Inna ( the beautiful princess) to your castle.

How can you even attempt to defend such fraud and exploitation

What do you have to write about the 1st and 2nd runn ...

• Koofie 9 years ago

Let them read Esther in the Bible

• The President 9 years ago

Pls, the bible is a double edged sword. You quote and I will also have a counter quote.I am daring u to also read the songs of solomon in the same bible as Esther, Right!!!!

• master 9 years ago

We know who is sponsored you Mr writer.

• Bampoe 9 years ago

It's so obvious he was hired! Get a life and do something more honorable than lie on others behalf. Shame!

• BENJAMIN NETANYAHU 9 years ago

Iagree with u. There is only one side the writer is talking about

• Nana Yaa 9 years ago

Mr writer, from hat you've written I can also tell where u are coming from and whose face you want to save. I have no interest in neither ms baafi not exclusive events so I can be as objective as I can unlike you reading from ...

• Posh 9 years ago

Inna Patty, you need a NOSE job. How you won the title baffles me to the hilt.

• Posh 9 years ago

Who wrote this nonsense? Has the writer been paid by the organisers to write this article? This is utterly rubbish to say the least. Why didn't the writer mention his/her name at the end of the article? And where the f**k did ...

• jojo williams 9 years ago

The organisers should be blamed for promoting this kind of morally degrading shows and the precipitous decline associated. You pick girls and raise them to the heights of glorified prostitutes and when they excel in the new p ...

• BENJAMIN NETANYAHU 9 years ago

Mr Writer, if u want to salvage Inna Patty u are doing a bad job of it.DO NOT OPEN A POT OF WORMS U WOULD NOT BE ABLE TO CONTROL with such a lousy attempt.Why dont u corroborate ur story with Miss Ghana 2012? I attempted inte ...

• Kofi Moses 9 years ago

I smell OGA want to chop the thing wey she no wan' gree but the organizers dey force am to gree