You are here: HomeEntertainment2014 07 11Article 316512

I am highly disappointed in the government… - Khareemah Aguiar

Read Comments Comments (41)

• OFUIJATO ABLAKWA 9 years ago

so public figures as this lady is saying should be treated speacial and we from the village and down trodden be treated according to our pockets? it is a very very unfortunate statement from this mug. after all who asked cast ...

• ampem 9 years ago

JSS DROP OUTS MAKING DRAMA AS CELEBRITIES.TWEAAA.WHICH ACTRESS?AND HOW MANY MOVIES?ONLY TWO!

• activits 9 years ago

stupid talk

• Moses 9 years ago

Grow Up. Do you want the whole country to come to a standstill? Who is not important in Ghana? We all perform different roles to keep the country going: the kayaye, the cleaner, the driver, the mate, the doctor, the teacher, ...

• buyaa 9 years ago

Though i'm not a fan of mahama,I don't see how anyone can blame or involve him in this issue.Castro is not an important national icon.Thats the truth

• EVERY TALL ASHANTI IS PEPENI 9 years ago

WHY EVERYTHING IS MAHAMA?THIS GHANAIAN ACTRESS IS AN IDIOT.DID MAHAMA ASK CASTRO TO GO AND FUCK AND JET SKI IN ADA?WHY CAN'T PEOPLE THINK.SHE IS AN ILLITRATE THOUGH SHE CAN SPEAK ENGLISH BUT THAT DOESN'T JUSTIFY HER ILLITRACY ...

• Nana 9 years ago

I totally and completely agree with u Khareemah; this is Ghanaian for you: they hail u with u are at the peak of your career and neglect you when you are faced with a challenge. Indeed, probably the heavens would have come do ...

• danjay 9 years ago

is this wannabe actress serious? she is expecting the whole country to dive in the water and look for castro? girl e paaa wo ye tingooor paaaa, jimiiiii

Hey girl,make men think ok? Who do u guys thing u are? Hahaha... Poor guys like u guys but want the whole world to know u guys are riches. Damn u guys . We don't vules u guys then others. May God help our bro n sis to live. ...

Hey girl,make men think ok? Who do u guys think u are? Hahaha... Poor guys like u guys but want the whole world to know u guys are riches. Damn u guys . We don't vules u guys then others. May God help our bro n sis to live. M ...

• sefakor adjorlolo 9 years ago

what should government do?the president should come on air and talk about it or he should dive in the river to go n rescue him? how irritating to make such a comment.

• God Bless Ghana 9 years ago

To avoid betraying your ignorance; silence is the best answer to a questions you don't have knowledge of.

God Bless Ghana.

• kofi k 9 years ago

w@ shld we do again,hv she bn 2 ada herslef,bet nt,cus she wld hv seen hw the government z doin it part,u expert the president to stop dz summit n go 2 ada in search of castro o w@,castro is 1 of the best we hd n we loved him ...

• BE WISE 9 years ago

It is a very sad situation but u see, it is not everything tht u blame on the Prez.He cannot carry/bear the problems of Ghana and its insults as well as individual problems. Thts why we hv institutions at play. I hv heard the ...

• Sir T 9 years ago

This is a great lesson and as such an important one to all celebrities in Ghana to focus unto God and not unto Man, Psalm 121:1-8.my prayer is that the bodies will be found for the necessary rites.

• Okando 9 years ago

What at all does Khareemah Aguiar wants the President and the good people of Ghana do again after the Police and Air Force etc.. helps to look for Castro and Janet. Do there need this lose talk.

• Fake stars 9 years ago

What is this witch talking about?
    Stick to your grade d movies and leave politics out of this.

• Great 9 years ago

What does she want the president to do? Jump into the river and bring Castro back Alive?. Why don't she go and bring him back?.

• fred 9 years ago

Do you actresses share your money with the government?

• Selasi 9 years ago

How many charity homes have you and castro visited in Ghana. Next time when you wake up, wash your face, think twice, then you can talk.

• Kojo 9 years ago

What do you want the government to do again? should the president go under the sea and bring them? be serious

• Slayve, Mataheko 9 years ago

Will this ashawo shut up for right thinking Ghanaisns to have some peace on their ears. What nonsense. The several "ordinary" people who get drowned daily never attract this foolish comment from this prostitute. What makes Ca ...

• shatta wale 9 years ago

hhmmm God safe us, cos i cant beleive our so called celebrities could be this ignorant and disrespectful and u expect some of us to take you serious when u cannot even make an objective analysis of a situation. As if u dnt kn ...

• bashings 9 years ago

THIS LOOSE TALK! SHE SHOULD GIVE CREDIBILITY TO ACTRESSES AND MUSICIANS!

• Hmm 9 years ago

Because he is a "star". Kwasia how many fisher men go to sea and do not come back. Do you urge the government to go search for them. Stupid talk. Jimefoa.

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

Stop talking nonsense. Who is Castro ? his popularity has not benefited Ghana in any way. Yes his tragic accident should get everybody's sympathy, but that should not bring the country to a stand still. The President may feel ...

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

More important things to worry about

• Kareem 9 years ago

Nonsense, what has the government got to do with a bunch of people having fun where the most unfortunate thing happened ?
    Idiot!!! Do you expect the government to attend your wedding or send a delegation on weekend R&R ?

• Slayve, Mataheko 9 years ago

Ah, such nonsense! It's only in Ghana where a prodtitute needs to appears on TV for a tenth-grade movie and becomes an instant celebrity. The pathetic thing is the way such craps get media attention when they fart. Which medi ...

• Mustapha 9 years ago

What do u mean by that??? I guess u dunno what ur talkin abt......what hasn't been done yet concerning castro's missing?u the 1 talking wat hv u done....abi u know wats right so y dun u tell us what to do.....next time fink b ...

• yaa 9 years ago

So who is an ordinary citizen

• Jahmali 9 years ago

are the people in Music industry the only Ghanaians. other people die on the street, and you think castro is more important than these people.think

• Ja 9 years ago

are the people in Music industry the only Ghanaians. other people die on the street, and you think castro is more important than these people.think

• ISAAC 9 years ago

This girl is confused

• Ebo Africaba 9 years ago

The ignorant bitch had the audacity to make the statement she made and the news media gave her an audience. This is not the time for cheap publicity.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Foolish people became public figure,we ask Allaah for safety and well-being.

• Sea 9 years ago

Why should you be disappointed? This is not road accident. This is drowning. There are cases where people have been drown for month before they could be traced. The government could marshaled the whole navy in search for him ...

• emmanuel 9 years ago

Make she go break her legs or her noise then make she dey espect special treatment.When every body dey tink of wetin them go chop or when government dey tink how them make cedis get weight she dey talk about special treatm ...

• Naa 9 years ago

Kwasia baa,aint you in the industry cos of money?who do you share you money and fame with?Bitch with stupid talk

• Sarskoberta 9 years ago

If you know God knows best, why don't you allow God to decide the fate og the unfortunate two but worried over mere mortals?

Did I hear you fair lady say: "God's time is the best?"

Would you please allow time to play ou ...

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 9 years ago

WOMAN,WHAT DO YOU WANT THE PRESIDENT TO DO? DID THE PRESIDENT SEND HIM TO GO AND HAVE GOOD TIME WITH WOMEN? IS CASTRO NATIONAL FIGURE? PLEASE,TELL ME ONE THING HE DID FOR HIS COUNTRY BEFORE THIS SAD INCIDENT? MAY HIS SOUL RE ...